Hostelworld.com

Apple Hostels of Philadelphia

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,635 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,635 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia Located at 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106, Philadelphia.
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
USA
Philadelphia PA 19106 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106
91% 1635
39.9488980 -75.1451969
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Cze 2016
9.1

It's a great hostel, dorms are spacious, great location, a kitchen equipped to cook many things of all sorts, plenty of restrooms & showers. I personally enjoyed the ghost tour, very cool staff hosting it. Only downside was a stinky foot smell at the female dorm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Cze 2016
8.9

1박 머물렀는데 위치도 괜찮고 거기 주변에 맛있는 맛집들이 많아요 ㅎㅎ필리치즈스테이크 꼭 드시길

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Cze 2016
9.4

Great place, with fun friendly staff. I was staying there for 2 nights and went out on a bar crawl the first night. would absolutely recommend to someone looking for somewhere to stay in Philly

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. Comfortable beds with duvets, affordable, great atmosphere, lovely staff, unbeatable location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
27 Maj 2016
9.4

One of the greatest hostels on my trip so far. Great atmosphere with events every night to meet other travelers. Super location: 5min walk to all major sights. Metro station around the corner. Hostel was clean, bed comfortable with some extras like a curtain or extra bag for hygenic products so you don't have to put them away everytime, lockers with built-in sockets to charge phone, etc. Staff was really nice All in all everything you need and want in a hostel, comes at a certain price though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ruskisab
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
7.7

Nice place, stayed for three days and especially enjoyed the location in the beautiful old city with CVS pharmacy and subway in close proximity. Definitely recommend a trip to the waterfront at Columbus Blvd! All in all, an enjoyable place and worth the money - I'd come back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
10.0

Badass place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
10.0

Staying at the Apple Hostel in Philadelphia was an amazing experience! The place is super well located, walking distance from almost everything, the staff super friendly and helpful, the kitchen complete (more than my own!) and clean. The bedrooms are quiet and have treats like our own plugs for phones, with this super useful basket where you can leave your stuff, each bed with the own lamp too, curtains that give some privacy; the bathrooms and showers very private too, Loved my stay there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
9.1

位置其实还不错,只是在一条比较暗的小路上,不是拿着手机对着地图,光想靠门面还真不太容易找到他们家。里面的设施还不错,住着挺舒服的,不过房间太大,人多了总是相对麻烦一些。不过旅行的时候也讲究不了这么多,我觉得这是家不错的店~

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
9.7

* Great location * Very clean * Not noisy * Really nice and helpful staff * Well-equipped kitchen * 4 digit codes for main door (changes regularly for safety reasons) and dorms * The staircase is a tad small with luggage

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.