Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apple Hostels of Philadelphia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1825 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1825 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Cze 2017
10.0

Great hostel located in the heart of Philadelphia. You can't really ask for much more of a hostel. The hostel itself was very clean and had a great atmosphere. The staff were also great throughout my stay even though a group of us were getting a little rowdy in the main common area. Would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Philly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
10.0

Perfect place all around! Free coffee, pasta and cereal are a nice bonus!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • uluhasanali1201
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
7.1

Location is very good, I choose 16 beds room however ı almost stayed with 19 guys in a room and also staff is little rude except the girl, she helped me so much but he didn't show me anything just told me what ı have to do

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
10.0

I arrived mid week, so it was really quiet. The facility was really clean and beyond my expectations. I would definitely stay here again when I come back in town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Barbados, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
9.7

Great place, great location, great staff. The only qualm was that the air con was a bit cold but that was just for me. Everybody was friendly and I met loads of nice Travellers and there is loads to do and see all around the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • goodwillpere
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
8.3

Good location to stay with events and good atmosphere. Would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
9.7

There was something to every night so the atmosphere was great, easy walking from great bars and restaurants, really comfy beds. All you can ask for on a budget :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Maj 2017
8.3

Nice clean hostel. I was only here for 1 night so I didn't get a feel of the social vibe.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
28 Maj 2017
9.7

Cette auberge est vraiment bien, je la conseille à 100%, elle est très bien placée, je n'ai jamais pris le métro, dans un quartier vivant. Le personnel est très arrangeant! La chambre était très propre. Rien à redire

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
9.4

Good centrally located hostel. Curtains in the large dorm are a plus but they could actually cover the whole bed instead of just a small portion. Pillow was quite flat but otherwise the bed was comfy enough. I wasn't told that the door codes change every day until I noticed that I can't get in anymore. Not a big problem, though. The lockers should be inside the dorm too. Overall had a good short stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.