Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apollo Bay Eco YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 165 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 165 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Apollo Bay Eco YHA Located at 5 Pascoe Street, , Apollo Bay.
Apollo Bay Eco YHA
Australia
Apollo Bay Victoria VIC 3233 5 Pascoe Street
94% 165
-38.7589023 143.6686849
Apollo Bay Eco YHA
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Lis 2016
8.6

Great location, 1 block off the beach. Nice, quaint, clean hostel. Friendly staff when I checked in but didn't really see them around at all. The lounge areas and the rooms are nice however the wifi sucks. Also, if you enjoy cold showers with no water pressure, this is the perfect place for you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
9.7

位置非常方便,一定要等到四点才能入住,氛围比较随意舒坦,公共卫生间比较干净,公共厨房干净整洁。床上的枕套略有些污渍。总体感觉很好。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
8.0

Near the beach and restaurants/cafes. Clean toilets and showers. Rooms were old but clean. Overall good experience except for a family with loud children.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
10.0

Tolles hostel!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Paź 2016
10.0

Chambre de 4 spacieuses. L'ensemble de l'établissement est impeccable, décoré avec goût, ensemble très joli!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Paź 2016
8.6

We were pleasantly surprised with how modern and nice YHA Apollo Bay was. The building is built in an eco friendly manner and is locked after around 10pm with code only access so feels safe. It is positioned literally one street behind the main parade so a short walk to all of Apollo's restaurants and shops. Kitchens are large, clean and well equipped. There are several communal areas with wifi. The hostel had a friendly but chilled vibe, some families. Communal BBQ area, DVDs & PS.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Paź 2016
9.7

Pretty fancy hostel. Nice staff and a cosy fireplace and comfy lounges. Everything was very clean and the view from the rooms is great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Paź 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel with really good sized dorm rooms. It was quiet when I stayed so the facilities were sufficient, though I'd worry how difficult it would be to grab a shower if the place was full as there only seemed to be two per corridor! Kitchen was large and well equipped and they had a herb garden outside which you could help yourself to. Lounge areas were very nice. All very modern and clean. Great spot - would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Wrz 2016
9.4

Firstly, I loved that the hostel was actively trying to reduce backpackers impact on the environment and you can really tell that this is something they strive for. The hostel is also fairly new, rooms are clean, bathrooms are great, kitchen is big with an oven and plenty of utensils and the common area with a roaring fire was welcome on a rainy night. I would happily stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
8.0

Great base for our great ocean road trip. Facilities were great, but not a great vibe - however we did travel off-peak season. Would recommend it to friends!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.