Hostelworld.com

Apollo Bay Backpackers Lodge

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 136 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 136 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Lut 2017
6.0

This place could do with a clean. Bins in bathrooms needed emptying & the bedrooms were full of cobwebs. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
6 Lut 2017
6.3

Good location for a night or two when doing the Great Ocean Road trip - I wouldn't stay for longer than that however. Facilities basic and is quite dated.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Sty 2017
2.6

Very disappointing. We booked 3 beds in a 4 bed dorm however upon checking in were directed to separate rooms one of which appeared to be staff quarters. The beds in this room all had belongings on them and we were told "these will be moved later". We asked to move rooms but the guy at check in was unprofessional and incompetent and said "what do you expect for $30" (also perhaps something to do with the smell of alcohol emitting from him!) Thankfully we only stayed for one night!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
9.1

This place is simple and clean. A great place to rest your head for the night. I'm not sure there is much to do at the hostel, but that's not really the point of being in Apollo Bay is it? We booked a 4 bed dorm room for a middle aged Kiwi couple and ourselves (~30yo). Plenty of space and we felt secure. Note that the walls are a bit thin, we could hear the partiers next to us quite clearly, but they cleared out for the bars and left us in peace :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
6.9

The room was not very clean, expecially the fridge had sticky dirt all over.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
8.3

Good location ideal for one night stay ..foodworks supermarket across the street one block away from the beach and shops and nice pub for lunch or dinner near by very handy kids loved it **** Thanks guys

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Gru 2016
8.9

Great hostel, comfy and clean. Enjoyed my night here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
28 Wrz 2016
6.9

Clean bedroom, kitchen appeared clean however we spotted a mouse running on the counter tops. Lovely fire in the sitting area making it very cosy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
8.3

Nicely located in Apollo Bay, great when you're doing the Great Ocean Road. Clean rooms, but no soap or clean towels in the bathrooms. Very basic breakfast, but ok for the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.