Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apinelo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 852 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 852 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 39 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
8.6

I stayed in a private room five minutes walk from here and enjoyed it. Fast wifi, good location on a quiet street and clean room. Check in was at the hostel which took a while but no complaints. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
10.0

Cannot fault this place, we had a great room with just a few minute walk to everywhere we wanted to see. We were met by a very friendly lady who gave us some great advice on where to eat out. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

We had a wonderful stay in Split Apinelo Hostel. Close-by city centre, we got a clean and fully-equipped apartment that made our visit very pleasant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
8.6

Awesome location, comfortable, good shower, great staff, full kitchen. But no common room, the only place to meet other travelers is your own room, the kitchen, or outside smoking.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
9.7

A very good hostel. In terms of what you pay, I think it is a great option. I booked a private room and it was very clean (a little bit tiny, but not a big problem you can handle it). Close to Old Town, the room has an amazing disco ball and disco lights, totally worth it. Again, I will emphasize both the room and the bathroom were very clean. The girls at the reception desk were very kind. If I ever come back to Split, I would definitely book this place again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
9.4

We stayed in a double room and were amazed by the comfort, cleanliness and location. We didnt use the kitchen but it was good to know we had one and loved the TV with internet access. All in all a great place to stay considering the incredibly low prices! (Low season)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
10.0

Excelente Staff, se porto de 10 con nosotros! Hostel 100% recomendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2017
10.0

Good well kept hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
9.7

Our stay at Apinelo was amazing. What stood out the most was the very kind and helpful woman who worked at the hostel. Upon arrival she gave us a map and went above and beyond to point out restaurants neer by, things to see and small details about the city. Any questions we had she was more than helpful with to answer. The location was perfect and very easy to get to. Would easily stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
8.0

Not a bad hostel just for one night.. we had to wait almost 30min at the door for the receptionist to come and let us in and check in but it was clean and the room was spacious and the location was good but definitely wouldn't recommend for an extended period of time or if you're looking to meet people. Definitely getting what you pay for..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.