Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Apinelo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 656 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 656 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Apinelo Hostel Located at Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42, , Split.
Apinelo Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42
94% 656
43.5058029 16.4449238
Apinelo Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Lip 2016
9.7

We booked the private double room which was very nice, clean, spacious, comfortable, and the best part was the disco ball. Why a disco ball you ask? Who knows, and who cares, it was awesome. The short walk to the main square in town passes tons of markets and street venders which was cool. The kitchen was small but free tea and coffee just about saved our lives after our long bus ride in. The staff was very nice and helpful. Would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed in. We had the double apartment type room. Which came with tv/ computer for our sole use. It was clear the hostel pride themselves on a clean, friendly, safe and respectful environment, which includes a no noise type policy late at night. We loved it. We slept great and had a fantastic home in Split whilst we were there. Thank you Apelino!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
9.7

Chambre très sympa, personnel très accueillant À recommander

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
9.4

This hostel is in a good location not too far from the station and the old town. The rooms are good, with A.C. to keep you cool during the hot weather. The best aspect are the staff, they are very friendly and helpful, and genuinely seem interested in you as a person and helping you out where necessary. They also have a handy crib sheet for the local langauge, with some phrases you need, great idea!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
9.7

I'm writing this review as I am sitting in a different hostel in Split. Honestly, this place was the best. The girl at the reception was so sweet and very personable. She was super helpful! You will appreciate that once you truly experience Split. People in the hospitality industry here have not been the nicest. .. Actually particularly grumpy. Anyway, compared to the hostel I'm at now, it's a 5 star hotel. Facilities are clean, wifi is good and close to everything! Would def stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.1

The people working at the hostel gave us some great advice for getting around and fun things todo. They stored our luggage for the day as well which was super helpful. The rooms and bathroom were super clean. Bathrooms are pretty tiny though and tough for girls while getting ready. The common room is also pretty small and sparse but all in all a great experience and would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel with lovley staff and a clean and happy enviroment. In a fantastic location with the bus station only 600metres away and a supermarket literally beside the hostel. The hostel is currently a bit restricted due to the availabe space and I feel the bathrooms and kitchen could have been a bit bigger otherwise would definitley recommend to anyone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
9.4

Clean, friendly, neat, good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
9.7

Very good hostel. Staff were amazing and location was very close to everything

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel- had a great nights sleep! Facilities were good and staff were friendly and helpful. (Also you get a disco ball in your room. What more do you need!)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.