Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apinelo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 914 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 914 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
24 Cze 2017
8.3

Nice spacious dorm rooms. Fantastic large locker each with coat hangers. Comfy beds. Good location...5 min walk to ferry and bus terminal and 5 mins to old town/city centre. Only negative things were the bathrooms-very tiny! One girls shower and toilet only. I'm 168cm and if I was any taller I don't think I could've sat on that toilet. Also not really any common room or area to Skype people from Overall a nice, clean hostel with great dorm rooms. Staff lady was friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
8.0

Fantastic staff who are super helpful with everything around the area. Good location near to the harbour and centre of split and the apartment met all of our needs !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
10.0

Excellent facilities in the apartment room. Great staff and they were very helpful with any questions we had. Room was very clean and bed comfortable. Wish we had stayed more than 1 night but we had a flight to catch. Kitchen is very useful to save money and make meals. The super market right next door was good value and very useful! About 10 minute walk to the beach and only 5 to the harbour/bus station. Would definitely come by again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
9.1

We had a great stay at Apinelo hostel. Staff were helpful and very close to town. Beds comfy, plenty of locker space. Kitchen area basic but handy for refridgables ! Rooms spacious and tv in rooms were great for winding down. Bathroom and toilet were a bit tight and only one each for female/male but didn't bother us too much as hostel not too busy. Facilities for washing clothes good too. Nice casual stay , would definitely recommend. Thanks so much girls !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
9.1

Was a great studio and enjoyed our stay at Apinelo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel with very friendly staff.Definitely would recommend this hotel for anybody staying in Split.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
8.6

The hostel room was on the ground floor and has an own entrance. The equipment is very good, a TV and PC, kitchen with everything you need for cooking an an air condition. Finding a place for parking the car is not that easy but one street away you can park for a kind of high parking fee.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
9.7

Habitaciones comodas, lindas y prolijas. Lockers muy grandes. Las chicas del hostel muy buena onda y te ayudan en todo. La cocina y el espacio comun chico.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
6.6

The emplacement, the room were very good. BUT despite the fact,my car was (temporaly) parked on the pavement, the host told me there was no problem because the police was "comprehensive". Conclusion : the day after, my car has been sent to the pound... 65€ to pay and half a day lost. It's probably bad luck and the host was sincerely sorry but i trusted her and it was his responsability. For this reason, the hostel had to make at least a reduction for the damages suffered. But nothing... :(

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
10.0

Very convenient location, great access to the kitchen and washrooms. Staff are very friendly and gave superb recommendations for food ^^ highly recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.