Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apinelo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 975 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 975 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
8.9

Molto gentile e disponibile la ragazza della reception. Possibilità di lasciare i bagagli in deposito chiuso a chiave in attesa di fare il check-in. Bisogna tenere conto di dover poi trasportare i bagagli per 5-10 minuti a piedi se si è prenotata una stanza con bagno privato, perchè non si trova nello stesso stabile della reception. La stanza è in una casa di una stradina del centro storico (molto vicina al palazzo di Diocleziano), che consta di tre camere e di un cucinino ad uso degli ospiti.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
10.0

Stayed in a private room 5mins away from the main hostel. Was blown away by how nice it was! My friends were staying in an Air BnB close to this place and they were jealous because they had paid double the price and it wasn't as nice as this little apartment!! It's so close to everything in Split and I would have stayed even longer if they had the availability.Staff were also super helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
9.7

Clean, safety, nice staf

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
7.1

Good location, lockers in room large, clean towels, basic small showers but clean. However dorm room does not lock did not sleep well. Reception isnt 24 hours and the main door is locked however anyone could have walked in from other rooms/ if someone happened to get in. Need to have locks on dorm doors.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ahenrique8837
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
8.6

Bom custo-benefício em Split. Muito próximo ao entro histórico. Fiquei em um apartamento privado, separado das instalações principais do hostel (5 min. caminhando). Bom quarto, limpo e com ar-condicionado (essencial no alto verão da Croácia). Único inconveniente é o check-in restrito às 15h.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
8.9

Despite a bad experience with some of the other guests I still enjoyed my time at this hostel. The staff were very friendly and the hostel couldn't be in a better location. Aircon and Internet worked well, there was a lot of locker space, and the hostel was clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
7.7

Staff were very helpful. Reception and Common area was very small sometimes difficult to walk through the hallway as many people left their bags in the reception area. Stayed in twin room, was very spacious and clean, with tv, aircon and disco ball!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kaseygarcia
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
9.1

Only stayed here for one night after a 7 day cruise.The hostel is really chilled out, has comfy beds and good aircon in the rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
24 Lip 2017
8.0

Very small but cozy hostel, very close to the promenade and to the bus station and ferry terminal. There are just a few rooms, so there's only two bathrooms (1 for men and 1 for women). WiFi worked well. There's an individual light and plug right next to each bed to charge the phone. Nothing fancy, but very good quality hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
24 Lip 2017
9.1

Excellent location, comfy room, great stay. Ideal for couples

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.