Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 617 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 617 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
Ape Latina Located at Via Angelo Poliziano, 27, , Rome.
Ape Latina
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Angelo Poliziano, 27
74% 617
41.8920921 12.5011088
Ape Latina
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
4.6

Franchesca asked us for an extra 20 euros for taxes that were not included and also she made us paid in cash despite that we booked this hostel because they accepted credit card. After she get the money we did not see it anymore, not even other personnel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
7.7

Estuvo todo bien, la ubicación excelente el dormitorio también, el wifi nunca funcionó en 4 días y el estanque del baño aveces no tenía agua, lo demás todo muy bien. Francesca muy buena anfitriona

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
8.9

After being in a lot of hostels it was nice to have our own room with our own bathroom for a couple of days for a very cheap price. Francesca was an amazing host who answered any question at any time I asked and made her self completely available. The breakfast was simple and nice, crossinats, toast, butter, jam, juice, coffee and yogurt. The only problem with the place was the very bad internet that only worked the first day and the very loud neighbors. Overall I would definitely go back there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
9.7

The Marriott was a little better but Ape Latina is a bit cheaper ... By this, I mean that to evaluate something we must consider how much we pay for the services we receive and the cost-benefit ratio of Ape Latina is very good. A simple place but well equipped, pleasant and very well stocked neighborhood and very well located. It was a very satisfying experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks Ruben! I hope to see you again!! Francesca

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2016
6.3

La primer noche nos llevaron a otra habitación lejos del centro.no se puede pagar con tarjetas y tuvimos su esperar bastante para hacer el ingreso

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Cze 2016
3.4

Llegamos (15 min desp de la hora pactada) era un edificio enorme, el timbre indicado no andaba, un chico que vivía en el edificio nos abrió y nos indicó la puerta, golpeamos y no había nadie. Despu´és de una hora nos fuimos en busca de otro lugar para dormir, pero como no había logramos dar con FRANCESCA la señora muy maleducada que nos dijo que nos había estado esperando cuando casi tumbamos la puerta y ella no estaba. Fuimos las únicas huéspedes, el lugar nos dio mucho miedo. No lo recomiendo.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Cze 2016
6.9

Booked this hostel but received an email from the owner the day of my reservation saying that her computer didn't download my reservation? (Not sure about this, her English wasn't great.) Anyway, she ended up putting me in another of her properties called Rudy for the same price, so I imagine it was a comparable experience. Owner was relatively cold with guests and I heard her swear at one behind his back. Breakfast is a latte machine and packaged cornetti. Clean and comfy room, nice shower.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Maj 2016
8.9

Very nice and quiet accomodation; only few rooms, so it is very comfortable to stay there; The accomodation is located very good between Colosseum and Central station and everything is within walking distance. Supermarket and good restaurants are nearby. The city tax of Rome (3,50 € per night per person) is not included in the price which is displayed online. So this amount has to be added additionally!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
6.6

Francesca welcomed us warm and made us liking her from the first moment! That's why it is hard to write a negative review to her B&B. I think the place is not a good value for money. Apart from a good location, a warm shower and a comfortable bed, we didn't get any other services we paid for: WIFI not working, breakfast is bread from a shop&instant coffee, TV no signal, aircon no remote control and trash from previous guests in the drawers. She didn't clean our room the last night, too. Pity.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
9.7

Excelente ubicación, Francesca es una excelente anfitriona, súper bien ubicado y te sientes como en casa, tuvimos problemas con el internet los últimos 2 días, muy buen hostal súper recomendado solo mejorar el Internet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.