Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 625 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 625 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.2
Ape Latina Located at Via Angelo Poliziano, 27, , Rome.
Ape Latina
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Angelo Poliziano, 27
66% 625
41.8920921 12.5011088
Ape Latina
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
6.0

A very basic room, good tv and ac, no roof lamp, only table ones, window broken. The potential of this place is the good location. Beware of this lady, she will try to set you in another location far away from the city telling you its near and the new hostel with better rooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
6.9

We stand there at 10 days. Location is great-10 min to Coliseum. The hostel is small, about 4 rooms. Room was not very small, cozy. The toilet didnt work. When we checked in, the owner said about this problem and promised to settle it. We write her a messages, but it wasnt fix. During 10 days the cleaning was only 2 times, towels wasnt change. The owner asked 35 euro fox city tax/person more amount we payed, though in the receipt from website was that all the fixes was included.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
2.0

Ich kann leider keine Bewertung abgeben, weil es zu keinem Aufenthalt kam. Nach den vielen negativen Bewertungen haben wir lange überlegt ob wir uns nicht kurzfristig noch eine andere Unterkunft suchen sollten. Wir entschieden uns aber dann dafür es zu riskieren, was leider die falsche Entscheidung war. Als wir beim Hostel ankamen, standen wir vor verschlossener Tür. Nach vielen Versuchen konnten wir die Besitzerin dann erreichen. Sie sagte uns, es sei kein Zimmer mehr frei.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
4.9

Facilities were ok. But the problem is POOR SERVICE!!! I had to wait more than an hour for the check in because the room wasn't ready. Next day, I saw two more teams are waiting just like I did. Francesca doesn't keep her words..she only makes excuses. she never changed the towels for 4 days even though I told her several times. Breakfast wasn't ready on the second day and last day. Also poor wifi. 주인이 말만 번지르르하게함. 방은괜찮았지만 계속 짜증났었음.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
9.1

Francesca was very welcoming upon arrival, and made us feel like home. She was a bit hard to find in the following days however - we needed towels and new sheets for our (two single beds put together) double bed, but we couldn't find her or her younger son Tommy. Overall enjoyed our stay and the location of the hotel is great, 5 minutes from the Colosseum, and near the metro and the termini station. Rome was very easy to navigate and sight see, definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
2.0

Horrible, simplemente una estafa. Mal desde el minuto 0, llegamos nadie nos abría la puerta, luego de reiterados intentos, una señora muy mal educada nos reclama por la hora ya que indicamos que llegaríamos antes. Para hacer la historia corta, nos lleva en su auto a otro lugar diciendo que tienen las piezas en otra parte. Lo que resulta ser otra hostal totalmente distinta, Rudy B&B, y nos indica que tenemos que hablar con cierta persona que era la encargada de esta otra hostal. ESTAFA!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
3.4

Awful, awful service. The toillet flush didn't work, although we had advised the manager everyday. She told us that she will provide towels and it never happened. The main candle of the room didn't work either. Besides, all the tips that she gave us, were wrong.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
4.6

Franchesca asked us for an extra 20 euros for taxes that were not included and also she made us paid in cash despite that we booked this hostel because they accepted credit card. After she get the money we did not see it anymore, not even other personnel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
7.7

Estuvo todo bien, la ubicación excelente el dormitorio también, el wifi nunca funcionó en 4 días y el estanque del baño aveces no tenía agua, lo demás todo muy bien. Francesca muy buena anfitriona

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
8.9

After being in a lot of hostels it was nice to have our own room with our own bathroom for a couple of days for a very cheap price. Francesca was an amazing host who answered any question at any time I asked and made her self completely available. The breakfast was simple and nice, crossinats, toast, butter, jam, juice, coffee and yogurt. The only problem with the place was the very bad internet that only worked the first day and the very loud neighbors. Overall I would definitely go back there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.