Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.7
Dobry 621 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 6.4
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.3
ZAREZERWUJ
6.7
Dobry 621 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 6.4
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.3
Ape Latina Located at Via Angelo Poliziano, 27, , Rome.
Ape Latina
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Angelo Poliziano, 27
67% 621
41.8920921 12.5011088
Ape Latina
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
4.9

Facilities were ok. But the problem is POOR SERVICE!!! I had to wait more than an hour for the check in because the room wasn't ready. Next day, I saw two more teams are waiting just like I did. Francesca doesn't keep her words..she only makes excuses. she never changed the towels for 4 days even though I told her several times. Breakfast wasn't ready on the second day and last day. Also poor wifi. 주인이 말만 번지르르하게함. 방은괜찮았지만 계속 짜증났었음.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
2.0

Horrible, simplemente una estafa. Mal desde el minuto 0, llegamos nadie nos abría la puerta, luego de reiterados intentos, una señora muy mal educada nos reclama por la hora ya que indicamos que llegaríamos antes. Para hacer la historia corta, nos lleva en su auto a otro lugar diciendo que tienen las piezas en otra parte. Lo que resulta ser otra hostal totalmente distinta, Rudy B&B, y nos indica que tenemos que hablar con cierta persona que era la encargada de esta otra hostal. ESTAFA!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
3.4

Awful, awful service. The toillet flush didn't work, although we had advised the manager everyday. She told us that she will provide towels and it never happened. The main candle of the room didn't work either. Besides, all the tips that she gave us, were wrong.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
4.6

Franchesca asked us for an extra 20 euros for taxes that were not included and also she made us paid in cash despite that we booked this hostel because they accepted credit card. After she get the money we did not see it anymore, not even other personnel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
7.7

Estuvo todo bien, la ubicación excelente el dormitorio también, el wifi nunca funcionó en 4 días y el estanque del baño aveces no tenía agua, lo demás todo muy bien. Francesca muy buena anfitriona

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
8.9

After being in a lot of hostels it was nice to have our own room with our own bathroom for a couple of days for a very cheap price. Francesca was an amazing host who answered any question at any time I asked and made her self completely available. The breakfast was simple and nice, crossinats, toast, butter, jam, juice, coffee and yogurt. The only problem with the place was the very bad internet that only worked the first day and the very loud neighbors. Overall I would definitely go back there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
9.7

The Marriott was a little better but Ape Latina is a bit cheaper ... By this, I mean that to evaluate something we must consider how much we pay for the services we receive and the cost-benefit ratio of Ape Latina is very good. A simple place but well equipped, pleasant and very well stocked neighborhood and very well located. It was a very satisfying experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks Ruben! I hope to see you again!! Francesca

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2016
6.3

La primer noche nos llevaron a otra habitación lejos del centro.no se puede pagar con tarjetas y tuvimos su esperar bastante para hacer el ingreso

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Cze 2016
3.4

Llegamos (15 min desp de la hora pactada) era un edificio enorme, el timbre indicado no andaba, un chico que vivía en el edificio nos abrió y nos indicó la puerta, golpeamos y no había nadie. Despu´és de una hora nos fuimos en busca de otro lugar para dormir, pero como no había logramos dar con FRANCESCA la señora muy maleducada que nos dijo que nos había estado esperando cuando casi tumbamos la puerta y ella no estaba. Fuimos las únicas huéspedes, el lugar nos dio mucho miedo. No lo recomiendo.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Cze 2016
6.9

Booked this hostel but received an email from the owner the day of my reservation saying that her computer didn't download my reservation? (Not sure about this, her English wasn't great.) Anyway, she ended up putting me in another of her properties called Rudy for the same price, so I imagine it was a comparable experience. Owner was relatively cold with guests and I heard her swear at one behind his back. Breakfast is a latte machine and packaged cornetti. Clean and comfy room, nice shower.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.