Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apartments & Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 111 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 111 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
Apartments & Rooms Located at Rudimira Rotera 6, (old street name: Od Graca 6), Dubrovnik.
Apartments & Rooms
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Rudimira Rotera 6, (old street name: Od Graca 6)
77% 111
42.6434455 18.1017994
Apartments & Rooms
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Sie 2016
5.4

The room and the bath aren't very clean. We we're glad to have or own sheets with us. Ants and others insekts in the room. Good was the fridge in the room and the air condition. WiFi worked well. It's well located, close to the old town and a small beach. Nice Gardens in the neighborhood.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
9.4

We had a great stay for two nights whilst visiting Dubrovnik. The owner was very sweet and waited until 1am for us to arrive (delayed flight). The bedroom and shared bathroom were very clean and the location is fantastic - just 5 minute walk from the gates of the Old City. Thank you for having us!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
8.3

No real kitchen exists, but you have a fridge inside the room. The room and bathroom were very comfortable. WiFi was not the best. However it was really close to the old town, very good location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
6.9

Wifi: was broken. Only work in the terrace Don't have kitchen Clean

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
4.6

A part la situation géographique, je ne conseille pas ce logement. Trois chambres dans le grenier de la propriétaire. Chambre minuscule avec un mobilier et une décoration très vétuste. Pas de cuisine collective ni même de bouilloire dans la chambre, donc 3 repas par jour dehors où c'est hors de prix. Dans une salle de bain, l'immeuble voisin a une vue sur les guest aux WC....Avec les revenus de ces 3 chambres, je pense qu'un effort pourrait être fait par les propriétaires....

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • EcaterinaThomson
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
7.7

Good location close to the beach and old town (5-10 min walk). Not really classified as a hostel as no kitchen facilities (they do provide kettle/plates/cutlery) and no real interaction with other guests. Good clean place to sleep and rest and keep belongings secure while you explore. Towels and clean linen provided. Air conditioned rooms are good and beds are comfortable. Wifi not so great and only access is on outside courtyard. If you do your own washing you can hang out on terrace.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
6.9

If you plan on booking a room with 2 beds do not stay here ! The picture is old and there is now one large bed. Also, in our two days there the wi-if did not work and we could not pay with credit card. Location was good however.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
8.9

I stayed in a single room here which was apart of a local families house. You have your own bathroom, toilet shower. Just under a 10 min walk to the Dubrovnik castle/walls. Was able to leave my bags here until 3pm when checking out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
9.4

The location of the property is excellent, a quick walk to the old town. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room has two essentials; an air conditioning unit and a fridge, very useful for the summer heat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.