Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apartments & Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 117 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 117 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
Apartments & Rooms Located at Rudimira Rotera 6, (old street name: Od Graca 6), Dubrovnik.
Apartments & Rooms
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Rudimira Rotera 6, (old street name: Od Graca 6)
81% 117
42.6434455 18.1017994
Apartments & Rooms
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Wrz 2016
9.4

Perfect location and beautiful setting - close to the old city but tucked away off a main road near a park and other residences. The staff there was very friendly, and with only a few others staying in the other rooms I was never lined up for the toilets or shower. Great value. Note that my single room did not have a fridge - that is probably just the other double rooms - and no kitchen facilities at all. But with such a short walk to the old town it was really not needed. Definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
7.4

I was in the single room that they call "ensuite". Well, there is a toilet in the room but no door so you can't really use it otherwise it will smell the entire room. You can't open the toilet window either but there is a bathroom next door. There is a little fridge in the room but no access to the kitchen so no warming up food. Overall the place is really close to the old town and you can do most things within a walking distance. Considering how expansive the other places are I think it&#3

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
9.1

Place is very close to the old town. Place was quite and staff were friendly. Only problem was the wifi. It needs upgrade, has to be faster

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
8.6

Very simple clean home with separate floor for rooms with separate exterior enterance. Probably best location for money by far. Can walk to old city and a nice beach in 5 minutes. Internet was slow but you need to get out your room anyway.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
9.4

It was extremely clean and well located. The bedroom looks nicer than in the pictures.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
5.4

The room and the bath aren't very clean. We we're glad to have or own sheets with us. Ants and others insekts in the room. Good was the fridge in the room and the air condition. WiFi worked well. It's well located, close to the old town and a small beach. Nice Gardens in the neighborhood.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
9.4

We had a great stay for two nights whilst visiting Dubrovnik. The owner was very sweet and waited until 1am for us to arrive (delayed flight). The bedroom and shared bathroom were very clean and the location is fantastic - just 5 minute walk from the gates of the Old City. Thank you for having us!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
8.3

No real kitchen exists, but you have a fridge inside the room. The room and bathroom were very comfortable. WiFi was not the best. However it was really close to the old town, very good location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
6.9

Wifi: was broken. Only work in the terrace Don't have kitchen Clean

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
4.6

A part la situation géographique, je ne conseille pas ce logement. Trois chambres dans le grenier de la propriétaire. Chambre minuscule avec un mobilier et une décoration très vétuste. Pas de cuisine collective ni même de bouilloire dans la chambre, donc 3 repas par jour dehors où c'est hors de prix. Dans une salle de bain, l'immeuble voisin a une vue sur les guest aux WC....Avec les revenus de ces 3 chambres, je pense qu'un effort pourrait être fait par les propriétaires....

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.