Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apartment Sonja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 229 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 229 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sie 2017
10.0

Great location. The apartment was lovely- homely, spacious and very clean. Milan, the host, was fantastic. Welcoming and friendly. We had a problem with car hire and he spent a morning helping us sort it out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
10.0

Myself and my partner had a lovely stay at this place. We booked the transfer from the airport for a small fee and and hosts dad collects us. He was very friendly and told us all the things to do a see in pula. Just after check in he droped us off downtown to a lovely pizzeria called jupiter. Overall he couldnt of done enough for us. The location is excellent, the bed was very big and comfortable and the place was spotless. Higly reccomend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2017
10.0

After originally having issues getting a refund from Hostel Sonja, it turned out that this fault lay with Hostel World, and not with the hostel. They were excellent and helpful in resolving the issue quickly and easily. Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
10.0

The best hostel i've ever stayed in after more than ten years of traveling in Europe. This should be the example for everyone. Greetings! Hope we can come again some time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • claredaley5351
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Lip 2017
10.0

Our stay at Apartment Sonja was wonderful. The host went the extra mile to make our stay pleasant. There was heaps of advice about the area, things to see and do and where to eat. Highly recommended as a quiet place to recharge in the beautiful town of Pula, Croatia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
10.0

The most helpful hostel I've stayed in. Andrea's dad helped us with booking our next bus journey to Cres (not easy!). Rooms were very clean and secure. Very close to everything with the joy of it being in a quiet area. Would recommend this apartment for anyone looking to stay in Pula!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
10.0

Alles war super! Kann ich nur empfehlen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2017
10.0

Sehr gut! Die Unterkunft ist sehr zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel, we felt very comfortable. Thank you for the good advices and the lot of help.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
9.1

The host is very welcoming! He even spotted up when I was trying to find a parking space on the road and led us to the free parking space instead of the one in paid area. Not only he shows us pula on the map, but also gives us tips and tricks for the rest of the trip in Croatia! Would definitely recommend Apartment Sonja! Thanks for hosting!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.