Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apartment Sonja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 190 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 190 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Apartment Sonja Located at Trierska 5, , Pula.
Apartment Sonja
Croatia
Pula Croatia 52100 Trierska 5
96% 190
44.8683168 13.8501380
Apartment Sonja
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Estonia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay at the great place! Hosts are super helpful and kind! We enjoyed our stay a lot and really regret staying only one night!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
10.0

Posto molto bello e ben curato, personale molto accogliente e veramente gentile, sanno consigliarti il meglio per visitare la città o le spiagge intorno. Se torniamo a Pola cercheremo di tornare li!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
9.7

Had a lovely stay with Sonja Apartments! The owners were so friendly and helpful at planning a fun packed day for us. The rooms were great with amazing air con! 100% recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
10.0

The place was perfect (yellow room) in the middle of the old town. The host was very kind and helpful. They give us ideas what is worth to see, where is worth to eat etc. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
9.4

Really nice place, very clean. The owners are lovely and helpful. Better suited for those looking for a quieter stay. It is in a great location to see all of Pula's sights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
9.7

This is a great place where to stay due to many reasons. The owners of the place are fantastic - they go the extra mile to meet your needs, be it information, tips or practical things during your travels. The location is great as well. It's within a minute from the city center but without all the noise from other establishments. The place is kept clean all day around. Would definately visit again, if I am ever to return to Pula.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
8.9

We had a really good stay at Apartment Sonja. When we arrived, we received a very nice and friendly welcome. We could ask advice about the 'must sees' in Pula and the region. The room was beautiful. The bathroom was very clean. There is one disadvantage and that's that you have to go to the hall to go in your private bathroom. The kitchen is well organised and the terrace was ideal. We'd loved our stay in Pula and we recommend the place to everyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
10.0

Lovely apartment ive ever !! clean and cozy. Apartment owner is very friendly and made us comfortable . He is so nice. If I go again croatia, I choose this apartment also

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
10.0

I wish we could stay here forever. Milan and Andrea were the perfect hosts! The place is super clean and well taken care. The location is super convenient close to everything. We had a great time in Pula, many thanks to this wonderful guys who hosted us

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lip 2016
8.6

Very friendly owner. He gives you a map of the city at your arrival and explains a bit all tourist places. He makes as well some recommendations were to eat, go or having fun. Well located in town. We recommend this accomodation without hesitation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.