Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Apartment Sonja

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 176 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 176 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Apartment Sonja Located at Trierska 5, , Pula.
Apartment Sonja
Croatia
Pula Croatia 52100 Trierska 5
97% 176
44.8683168 13.8501380
Apartment Sonja
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Honestly, this Accommodation is actually as good at the reviews say - which is saying something, because the reviews are glowing. The family that runs it very friendly, patient, accommodating, and flexible. The rooms, as well as the general area (kitchen, dining area, shared computer, outdoor patio), are very clean and welcoming. the location is good - within walking distance of the old town/arena/bus station, etc. I would certainly stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
9.7

Super vriendelijke Hostel eigenaars. Ze willen je graag met alles helpen en leggen haarfijn uit wat leuk is om te doen in Pula. De kamer was groot en netjes, airco aanwezig! Verder is Pula echt prachtig, zowel het oude centrum als het strand. Strandtip: neem iets van een duikbril/snorkel mee, want de mooie visjes zwemmen je om de benen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
10.0

Fantastic set up. Alexander's dad met us and we saw him each day- he was great and helped in every way he could. He gave us a run to the car rental on our last day too. The apartments are set up brilliantly and spotless. Location is superb. Loads of information available for what to do and assistance available each day if you need help or ideas. If I return to Pula, I will definitely stay here again- no doubt. It was 10/10 in every aspect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
9.7

Well situated, clean, helpful proprietors - perfect for a city break. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2016
10.0

We cannot recommend this apartment enough! The room/bathroom was spotless, has everything you need and is very comfortable and the location is amazing. Two seconds away from the bus to the beach and right in the centre of Pula beside all bars and restaurants. Milan was an amazing host he went above and beyond for us and could not have been more welcoming and helpful. Staying here made our stay in Pula excellent, we'll definitely be returning. Thank you so much for everything, Alexandra and James

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
8.6

Muy amables, explican como recorrer la ciudad. Limpio todo. Alquile habitacion con bano privado, el mismo queda afuera de la habitacion, no adentro.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
9.7

Really Nice place , clearly recommande this place !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
9.4

We couldn't recommend Apartment Sonja highly enough. Aleksandar went above and beyond to help us. We only stayed for one night but it was the perfect start to our trip to Croatia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Cze 2016
10.0

Really lovely place that had everything you could possibly need and for a really good price! Would definitely go again and recommend to everyone

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2016
10.0

If you ever come to Pula you have to stay at Apartment Sonja! The owners dad picked us up at our arrival and even drove us to our new accomodation when we couldn't extend our stay. The owner was always reachable and reactif when we had questions. The apartment itself is well located, nicely decorated and really clean. Couldn't recommend it more - our stay was perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.