Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apa Kaba Home&Stay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 412 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 412 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Cze 2017
9.1

位置稍稍有点外围,像是在一个小村子里,但是离荷兰红屋和鸡场街也不远,从长途汽车站坐17路车,到红屋下,然后走个5、6分钟就到了。村子里的人就很好,我找民宿的时候,一路上都有人主动问我,给我指点。民宿的主人也极好,我到的时候是上午9点,主人就安排我入住了,还招呼我去吃了早餐,笑着说,请我吃的。去看海上清真寺的时候,因为远,又没有公共交通,和主人提出想租自行车,结果也没收我钱。非常友善的一家人。 民宿有一个大院子,有一个休息区,打扫得很干净,主人看到有人在休息区里,就会去很暖心地帮你把电扇打开。 唯一要提醒的就是,如果是对住宿要求高的人,这里应该不适合你,因为这就是一典型的马来西亚当地人的住宅,所以屋子里的所有设施都是老旧的,不比宾馆。但是如果想感受下当地人的住宅特色,这里是极好的。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • denisebussink764
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Maj 2017
8.3

It was a nice hostel to stay at with friendly staff and clean rooms. Just a little walk from Jonker street. It was quiet when we went there, but I think it would be a nice place to meet people when it's more crowded. There's a nice garden to chill.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dermo88516
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
10.0

This place oozes character. Its got an undefinable beauty to it. Theres a sense of joy, love, laughter, and you'll feel that during your stay. Lynda is a wonderful host, and goes out of her way to help.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
9.7

Super séjour de deux jours. Proche du centre et guest house pleine de charme, magnifique authentique maison. Le proprietaire est tres sympa et le lieu se prête a de longues discussions avec les autres guest sur la terasse ! Je recommende vivement !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
8.0

Leuke sfeer, fijn rustig plekje om te relaxen na bezoek aan het drukke stadscentrum. Toch centraal gelegen op 15 minuten afstand van alle bekende plekken.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great place. Proper homestay with a welcoming family and great hang-out spaces in the garden. Good location and access to Malaka too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
9.1

Super nice and helpful host. Lovely garden to relax

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
9.7

Great guesthouse. Relatively close to the main attractions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lut 2017
9.7

Suuupernette Leute, sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich, gemütliches, sauberes und familiäres Homestay. Absolut empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lut 2017
9.4

I went there for two days and I had an amazing time ! The host was really nice, he was really here for us ! Regarding the place, if I go back to Malacca I will go there again. The atmosphere is really peaceful, there is a garden, some animals, there is a patio outside where you can rest. Regarding the room, it was ok, the breakfast was nice too. It's 10 min walking from the center. I definitely advice you to go there to spend the week-end :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.