Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apa Kaba Home&Stay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 408 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 408 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Kwi 2017
8.0

Leuke sfeer, fijn rustig plekje om te relaxen na bezoek aan het drukke stadscentrum. Toch centraal gelegen op 15 minuten afstand van alle bekende plekken.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great place. Proper homestay with a welcoming family and great hang-out spaces in the garden. Good location and access to Malaka too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
9.1

Super nice and helpful host. Lovely garden to relax

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
9.7

Great guesthouse. Relatively close to the main attractions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lut 2017
9.7

Suuupernette Leute, sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich, gemütliches, sauberes und familiäres Homestay. Absolut empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lut 2017
9.4

I went there for two days and I had an amazing time ! The host was really nice, he was really here for us ! Regarding the place, if I go back to Malacca I will go there again. The atmosphere is really peaceful, there is a garden, some animals, there is a patio outside where you can rest. Regarding the room, it was ok, the breakfast was nice too. It's 10 min walking from the center. I definitely advice you to go there to spend the week-end :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lyvialala
  • Chiny, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2017
8.0

it's a good place to stay.u can just walk to the Stadhuys,China town. But it's not crowd and noisy. The small house is in the village which near the high school. The garden is beautiful and we stay in the garden half day. anyway this is your best choice in Maleka.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sty 2017
8.9

The guesthouse is located in a quite residential area which is around 10 minuets walk from old town centre. The breakfast was simple but very delicious -- it's so great to have a cup of coffee in a lovely garden and we enjoyed it very much. The only thing is that we paid for a double room but was given a twin room which is cheaper. It's fine for us after all but if you care about it may wish to double check.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sty 2017
9.4

Great place to stay in Melaka, close to museums and Malls and a short walk to Jonker Walk and river. Not easy to find on foot the first time as a bit tucked away but in quiet area. The owners are very helpful and knowledgeable. There is free breakfast till 11, then tea, coffee and a kettle for the rest of the day. The house has a garden with summer house for smokers and people who just enjoy the outdoors. Good size clean rooms, would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
9.1

Nice place away from the crowds, but still close to all the sights. Walls are very thin, but we were only disturbed once by guests arriving early in the morning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.