Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apa Kaba Home&Stay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 396 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 396 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • lyvialala
  • Chiny, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2017
8.0

it's a good place to stay.u can just walk to the Stadhuys,China town. But it's not crowd and noisy. The small house is in the village which near the high school. The garden is beautiful and we stay in the garden half day. anyway this is your best choice in Maleka.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sty 2017
8.9

The guesthouse is located in a quite residential area which is around 10 minuets walk from old town centre. The breakfast was simple but very delicious -- it's so great to have a cup of coffee in a lovely garden and we enjoyed it very much. The only thing is that we paid for a double room but was given a twin room which is cheaper. It's fine for us after all but if you care about it may wish to double check.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sty 2017
9.4

Great place to stay in Melaka, close to museums and Malls and a short walk to Jonker Walk and river. Not easy to find on foot the first time as a bit tucked away but in quiet area. The owners are very helpful and knowledgeable. There is free breakfast till 11, then tea, coffee and a kettle for the rest of the day. The house has a garden with summer house for smokers and people who just enjoy the outdoors. Good size clean rooms, would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
9.1

Nice place away from the crowds, but still close to all the sights. Walls are very thin, but we were only disturbed once by guests arriving early in the morning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Gru 2016
10.0

I'm so happy we chose this homestay. The family was incredibly accommodating and kind. We came in on a late bus and arrived outside of normal check-in hours without any way of contacting them to let us know we were still coming, yet they were very understanding and stayed up late to get us settled in. We couldn't change our money to Ringit until the next day and they were still very understanding. The rooms are uniquely furnished and comfortable, it is a real home. The breakfast was wonderful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Gru 2016
8.0

Quiet place to stay in the center of the city, close to everything. The guesthouse offers only basic amenities, but they do offer a great breakfast and have a beautiful garden to hang out. Not much in terms of atmosphere, but good for a relaxing stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
8.9

Nice place in a quiet area but not far away from the center. Very good breakfast !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lis 2016
8.0

Nous avons été charmés par cette petite maison entourée d'un jardin, agréable et une atmosphère très paisible y règne. Malheureusement, certains de nos voisins ont cruellement manqué de respect en faisant beaucoup de bruit, l'insonorisation n'est pas le point fort si c'est ce que vous recherchez. Le petit déjeuner est Simple mais correct avec des specialités. En bref si vous voulez vous sentir dans une vraie maison malaisienne et ce que ça inclut foncez ! Espace extérieur au top !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
9.7

Excellente auberge dans le kampush de Melaka. Incontestablement un des endroits dans lequel je me suis senti le plus immergé dans la vie locale, et presque hébergé chez l'habitant. Personnel très sympathique.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lis 2016
7.1

A bit disappointed. With the same price I could have been able to find somewhere with better facilities. Malay kampung style homestay is perhaps a synonym for basic lodging with basic facilities. Was bitten by a mosquito. Staffs are very nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.