Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antwerp Central Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 868 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 868 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Antwerp Central Youth Hostel Located at Bogaardeplein 1, , Antwerp.
Antwerp Central Youth Hostel
Belgium
Antwerp 2000 Bogaardeplein 1
82% 868
51.2155804 4.4006466
Antwerp Central Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
8.0

La verdad es que muy bien! Super recomendable. Una verdadera pena que el WiFi no llegue hasta la habitacionesny para estar conectado uno tenga que bajar hasta la recepción. El resto la verdad es que insuperable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.7

Este sitio me ha encantado, muy bien situado, muy limpio y buen ambiente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
9.1

Very nice and clean, pretty quiet atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
6.3

the vibe in this place was horrible... felt like a utilitarian hotel. noone was friendly - staff and guests included. the rooms were nice enough though, and the bathroom was decent. the breakfast was good too as it was free. definitely central in location, though just being in the place wasnt overly enjoyable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
8.6

L'auberge est bien située et très propre! Cependant, les chambres pouvaient paraitre un peu 'froide'. On a également eut beaucoup de bruit la nuit et le matin, ce n'est pas très bien insonorisé.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
8.6

1. Great location 2. Modern facilities 3. Kind staff 4. Good breakfast 5. Secure area

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
8.3

Really nice and clean place, close walking distance to everything you need/want to see. I found it a bit expensive, especially considering there's no kitchen to help keep your trip less expensive. It's also not a great place for solo travelers as it's not well set up to meet new people. I was grateful I already had a friend in town. Also, super annoying that you have no internet in the rooms and have to keep your phone open (in the common areas) in order to just stay connected to the net.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
10.0

A vast premises. Modern with good facilities. obliging staff, very helpful. Only downside the lack of consideration to users at night by loud talking in corridors and nocturnal door banging.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
9.1

Really modern hostel right in the city centre - great location for getting around seeing the sights of the city. Rooms were nice and spacious, and kept very clean including the bathrooms. Only one obvious downside to this hostel is that it didn't have much of a communal, social vibe to it. Probably not the one if you're travelling solo and hoping to meet others along the way. However I only stayed one night, so this could have just been my personal experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
9.7

Everything was great, but some quirkiness as a result of trying to be eco-friendly. While it's good to be conscious of these things, it's a bit awkward to have the electricity in the room (not just lights, but sockets) controlled by the key card when you're sharing a room with others you may not know. Also, the shower was like one of those sinks which stays on for a moment at a time. Other than that, everything was clean and good central location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.