Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Antwerp Central Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 862 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 862 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Antwerp Central Youth Hostel Located at Bogaardeplein 1, , Antwerp.
Antwerp Central Youth Hostel
Belgium
Antwerp 2000 Bogaardeplein 1
81% 862
51.2155804 4.4006466
Antwerp Central Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.3

Really nice and clean place, close walking distance to everything you need/want to see. I found it a bit expensive, especially considering there's no kitchen to help keep your trip less expensive. It's also not a great place for solo travelers as it's not well set up to meet new people. I was grateful I already had a friend in town. Also, super annoying that you have no internet in the rooms and have to keep your phone open (in the common areas) in order to just stay connected to the net.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
10.0

A vast premises. Modern with good facilities. obliging staff, very helpful. Only downside the lack of consideration to users at night by loud talking in corridors and nocturnal door banging.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
9.1

Really modern hostel right in the city centre - great location for getting around seeing the sights of the city. Rooms were nice and spacious, and kept very clean including the bathrooms. Only one obvious downside to this hostel is that it didn't have much of a communal, social vibe to it. Probably not the one if you're travelling solo and hoping to meet others along the way. However I only stayed one night, so this could have just been my personal experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
9.7

Everything was great, but some quirkiness as a result of trying to be eco-friendly. While it's good to be conscious of these things, it's a bit awkward to have the electricity in the room (not just lights, but sockets) controlled by the key card when you're sharing a room with others you may not know. Also, the shower was like one of those sinks which stays on for a moment at a time. Other than that, everything was clean and good central location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
5.7

Never going to comeback there again. The room looks like more a refugees camp.. Ciment, bad ventilation and dirty toilet. Breakfast was ok ish likely others hostel. Staffs ok. Place was a bit hidden. No atmosphere at all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2016
9.7

Le rapport qualité est excellent. Le petit déjeuner offert est vraiment un petit plus. Je recommande!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
8.6

Très propre et moderne. Calme. Petit-déjeuner au top. Dommage que le wifi soit seulement disponible au rez-de-chaussée.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
7.7

Wifi only available in lobby but not in room. Need door card to keep lights and electricity on. So, if you are taking a shower, and your roommate takes out her card, no lights!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
6.9

The room was very spartan, only the most necessary. It was okay, but it is all very simple. No proper bedding, just sheets and pillowcase and a blanket and no towels. The breakfast was free, but very simple, too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2016
6.0

een gevangenis ziet er sfeervoller uit

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.