Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Antwerp Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,372 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,372 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Antwerp Backpackers Hostel Located at Kattenberg 110, , Antwerp.
Antwerp Backpackers Hostel
Belgium
Antwerp Antwerpen 2140 Kattenberg 110
92% 1372
51.2151234 4.4388767
Antwerp Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • ltpeanuts
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
8.3

Location was a bit out of the way from the centraal station, with practically no sign on the door, I walked past 3 times before I saw it. Once you find the play it's pretty good, even if the rooms get a bit hot. Shout out to Jack for being super helpful on his first day working there. Try the house beer, floaters and all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
7.7

Keep in mind the temperature, there is no airco in the hostel and it can get extremely hot in the rooms due to lack of ventilation

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
9.4

Most friendly hostel ever! Heaps of fun & beer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
8.6

I only stayed one night, but the hostel had a great atmosphere. It was very open and there were lots of people hanging out downstairs when I got in, plus the bar was nice and the staff were very friendly. Cons: Didn't love the neighborhood, and the bunk beds made noise anytime someone moved in the slightest. Also, the room was really hot!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
9.4

Very nice and charming place! As well as the owners! :) thanks for the good time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
10.0

Sometimes you go to a great hostel that seems to have it all, but every once in a while you end up in a new home that DOES have it all. ABHostel is the second type. It's like they focus grouped every backpacker ever before building the perfect hostel. Affordable, secure, clean, awesome staff (s/o to Greg, Bridget, Sean, & Anthony), great lounge/bar stocked with great Belgian beer, best hostel kitchen I've ever seen, etc. The line each morning to extend another day was comic. Book it now!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
9.7

This was my favorite hostel of the whole trip! The two hosts are wonderful people full of interesting stories, very welcoming and clearly passionate about their jobs and traveling! The hostel does not accept huge groups, so it's ideal for solo travelers! Every night I met so many nice and funny people that I hope I can meet again in my travels! I really felt safe and at home, and as a solo female travel that's the feeling I want to have! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
10.0

We genuinely enjoyed our stay at abhostel! The staff was really friendly and accommodating, the shared spaces were clean. The hostel has an amazing courtyard, perfect to hang out at after a day of wandering around in Antwerp!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
8.9

Sooooroooooiiiiittteeeeee m8

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Lawrence096
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
9.4

We had an amazing stay and met some great people! The hostel is small and cosy, great for making friends. Communal living is easy and cooking together is fun and cheap. Staff are friendly as are the owners. A great catalyst for creating friendships and establishing trust. Best hostel we've been to so far!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.