Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antonia Houseboat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 225 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 225 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
9.7

For 3 days in Amsterdam the boat was a perfect accomodation. It is very close to the Nemo and quite near the Central Station and it is also at a walkable distance from the city centre. Our room was smaller than the other one but it was clean and cosy. Furthermore the athmosphere on the boat is amazing also because it's got a "balcony" directly on the canal. Last but not least, breakfast prepared by Roos (the daughter of the owners) was very good with homemade brown bread.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
10.0

Our stay was absolutely perfect We could recommend this houseboat to everyone who wants to stay in Amsterdam for a few days Thank you so much for the nice time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2017
10.0

Awesome place awesome people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2017
10.0

what a great place to stay! not having been to amsterdam before I wasn't sure what type of area the boat would be in, but it ended up being in an ideal location. really close to central station and great for walking and exploring the city closeby. also, being from a quiet place I enjoyed the peace at night without a lot of foot traffic. the hosts were very kind and accommodating, would absolutely recommend this as an awesome stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
9.7

다신 없을 좋은 경험이였습니다. 바깥쪽 데크에서 매일 맥주를 즐겼네요 너무 좋은 시간이였습니다. 게다가 냉장고를 매일 채워주셔서 좋았고요. 샤워실 화장실 정말 깨끗합니다. 다만 소리 차단은 잘 안되요 방 두개가 붙어있긴한데 서로 소음만 조심하면 될꺼같아요. 호스텔 덕분에 암스테르담 기억이 더 좋게 남네요!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
9.4

A very nice boathouse and even nicer host Sylvia. Accessible and close to Centraal station. If not for anything, a stay is recommended just for Sylvia's homemade bread! There was some construction going on (leading to dusty roads), but that would be completed soon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
9.1

he disfrutado a tope como siempre en amsterdam

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
8.9

10 minuti a piedi da stazione, ottima colazione con pane fatto in casa, Silvia gentilissima, barca carinissima, con tutte le comodità! l'unica cosa si sente un po il treno e fa un po caldo in camera.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed our stay here on the Antonia houseboat! Although it was very difficult to find at first! And it is a bit far out from the centre and from any local convenience stores which was annoying but it's peaceful at night. The owner is lovely and so friendly, she made us fresh bread for the morning! The boat is clean, and there's a nice terrace attached so you can sit outside over the water and relax. The rooms are a bit small but both rooms are able to be locked. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2017
9.1

It was really nice place to stay. Everything is perfect on the boat. There are all stuffs in kitchen which you need. Also a lot of things have left for breakfast.(Bread, cheese, milk, juices, jams, chocolate, cornflakes, vegetables etc.) Bathroom and toilet are also clean and modern. Bedroom is cute, nice. Also the owner is nice woman, she's so welcoming and kind. Location is not so far from city center, but could be little bit different to find firstly. Also bike rentals are close to house.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.