Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antique Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 706 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 706 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
8.6

Nice Hostel with an absolutely great location! Staff were very kind, even though someone had broken a hole in the wall in a bender... Every floor has it all, and the terrace is great! It was raining a lot during our stay, so there weren't many activities, but it looked like lots is happening during high-season. The value is great! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great stay - great location. Stayed here two nights and would come back if I am in Bucharest again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
7.4

Ruidos en la terraza y entraron nuestra habitación dos borrachos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

I stayed for five days in a double room by my self. It was very clean and tidy. The staff was very helpful and polite. The place is close to all the sights and walking distance from all the clubs, bars and restaurants. My room was located in front of the road that you can hear how lively the town is, with a view to the river. I will surely come back to this place when I visit Bucharest again. Thank you they make my stay so easy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
7.4

Whilst this hostel was in a great location with excellent facilities ideal for meeting fellow travellers, we couldn't help but feel a little disappointed. It was severely lacking in atmosphere, and we must have caught the staff on a bad day as they didn't really help alleviate the vibe of the place. They were somewhat friendly but it didn't feel like we were in a hostel but rather someone's house where we were intruding. It has great potential but be wary when travelling in low season.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great place to stay..Staff very friendly and helpful..Hot showers with clean modern facilities.. Only thing of note: One morning a great free breakfast was put out, then another morning was told no breakfast because the day before there were a lot of guests and they ate all the food..so there was no food for the morning.. But would definitely recommend this place and would stay again...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
9.1

The guy at the desk as I was leaving was so helpful. I'd had a lot of bad luck all in one day and he did everything he could to make it better! Great location to stay in Loved the general vibe of the hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2017
9.4

Muy buen hostel, super recomendable, ubicacion inmejorable, lindas habitaciones muchos baños, y muy buena cocina, lo único negativo son las largas escaleras si te toca en el 3er piso. En relación calidad precio mas q recomendable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great location. Nice staff. Would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
31 Mar 2017
10.0

Spotless clean felt like hotel luxury with a hostel social vibe, the terrace was great for having a few beers at night and the kitchen was exceptionally clean. Very impressed. Location is unreal tucked around a corner which makes it central but not manic.. Would highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.