Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antique Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 793 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 793 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2017
5.7

Location is excellent and facilities are good, with one of the best kitchens I've seen in hostels. Sadly, the rest is not good. Toilets are not clean and showers are too public to use comfortably. Rooms are too hot or cold, depending on the will of the staff who manage AC without asking people in the room. The staff is bad, they don't have a kind relation with people and don't care about the guests (had one person from staff barging in loudly at 3am just to turn off the AC). Not recommended.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
18 Lip 2017
7.1

Pros - Brilliant location. Right next to the pubs and clubs. Great balcony and lounge area. Cons - AC is centrally controlled by the receptionist. So, to turn it on or off, you have to climb down three flights of stairs and up again in middle of the night which is not at all convenient. Also the mattress was not comfortable. Would I return - yes. You can't get a better location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, there aren't people at the front desk so sometimes you have to ring the bell a lot to get in but other than that it was very nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 40 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
8.6

This is a really good hostel in a beautiful old building. Really close to Piata Unirii where buses arrive from the airports. It has a terrace which is a fantastic place to relax during the summer. Unfortunately, a number of people were quite disruptive during quiet time after 11pm - on one occasion after 3 am - and this made sleeping difficult. Having a sign in dorms which advises guests to clear away their glasses may encourage this behaviour. A shame, because it's a beautiful place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
9.1

The 6 bed dorm room was really nice and one of the major advantage was it was so close to the centre. The old town was also just around the corner from the hostel. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
7.4

Very good central position near metro and bus to the airport and the old quarter. I also liked the common rooms, salon and terrace, however no atmosphere, just for chilling. Staff was polite but unable to give me tourist information, told me only about the walking tour. It was noisy at night with the doorbell ringing everywhere. Room doors couldn't be locked, mattress was very bad, must ask reception for switching on/off the AC. 2 toilets/floor with 1 been tiny serving as storage room also.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels i've stayed. Right in the city center, near the main square, old town, couldn't be better in therms of location. Comfy beds with space between beds (a bit too warm in the room during the night). Cool courtyard, nice kitchen and the staff was nice. Felt really safe in the area. Overall totally recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
8.6

Nice hostel. Great location - two steps from a night life and from museums, both., clean facilities etcetcetc. VERY good kitchen. Have both a party area and a chill-out room. The only bad thing is that a taxi, the hostel staff is calling for you (Speed taxi) tryed to scam me. Twice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
6.3

Very well situated and very safe, but the atmosphere of the hostel is lacking. The beds aren't the most comfortable and the sound they make with any movement makes it almost impossible to not wake everyone up. The lockers weren't secure at all either, and could be easily forced open.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
5.7

Probably the worst hostel I have ever stayed at. The stay was ok, not very helpful. They didn't know much of things to do around the area. The location was moderate, mainly just a shopping area, I walked 7miles n didn't find anything to do during the day. The wifi was awful and that was my only way of communication. The rooms were way too hot to get comfortable in. Someone stole it threw away something I left in the fridge when I was gone for the day. Worst experience so far in Europe.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.