Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antique Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 633 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 633 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Antique Hostel Bucharest Located at Str. Splaiul Independentei no.2A, Sector 3,030099, Bucharest.
Antique Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest Str. Splaiul Independentei no.2A, Sector 3,030099
92% 633
44.4297002 26.0997752
Antique Hostel Bucharest
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • alexsouthgate
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
8.9

Really nice place, helpful staff, comfortable rooms and great kitchen. The decor is pretty cool and the location is brilliant, in the centre and close to nightlife but not too close that you hear it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sty 2017
10.0

In my opinion the best Hostel in Bucharest. Michaella and her curly-haired friend made my stay very pleasant. The bed was comfortable and the dorm was nice and warm. The kitchen was clean and well equipped, complete with tea (essential for English people). I will definitely stay at Antique Hostel again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sty 2017
9.7

Nicely located and you have access to 2 kitchen. Only complaint there aren't many showers and wifi can be spotty.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
10.0

The staff are very friendly and treat you like family. Standard beds, plenty of bathrooms/showers and everything is kept clean. No issues with wifi, there are two connections to chose from depending where you are in the building. Two kitchens to use. Location is amazing and close to old town (clubs/bars) and a short walk to shopping and grocery. Not far from sightseeing places either. Staff will help you plan and get to where ever you want to go. Would come back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
10.0

I've been traveling around Europe for 4 months and this is my first review of a hostel. Antique Hostel Bucharest is a beautiful hostel located in the perfect spot. The staff is wonderful the rooms are clean and spacious. I had a lovely time there, I honestly can't wait to come back to Bucharest ( in the summer next time!) and stay here again!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
8.9

Fantastic location, very central and yet quiet in the hostel. Hospitable, welcoming and useful staff who are happy to offer advice and tourist tips. Rooms and spotless and facilities good. Very pretty hostel, which seems way more upmarket than the pice would suggest- feels more like a hotel than a hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
10.0

It wasn't great! My sister and I enjoyed our time there very much. We highly recommend it!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
9.7

This hostel was one of the cleanest and nicest hostels I have stayed at. It's right in the center of the city, so getting around is super easy. Don't come during winter though, it's very cold. The staff were friendly and nice, they additionally gave me information on where to go. The hostel is near many restaurants too, so getting food is easy. They don't offer breakfast, but you can make your own breakfast super easy. And getting to know people was very fun and easy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Gru 2016
9.1

Overall, we are satisfied. But people who like a quiet atmosphere may not be as good. Because it is too big a hostel, many people stay. If you want to enjoy this atmosphere, it is optimal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
8.9

Third floor walk-up was a bit of a drag. Besides inconsiderate hostel mates, it was a fine hostel. Especially nice kitchen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.