Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antarctica Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1019 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1019 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Cze 2017
9.7

Genial, excelente ubicación, los chicos SUPER amables, desayuno bastante completo y la opción de restaurante (parrillada) en la noche ssuper bien, incluso si se es vegetarian@! excelente vista desde las areas comunes. Volvería !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
8.9

Superbe auberge, personnel très disponible et attentionnés! Chambre dortoir très correct! Auberge que je recommande! Seul point négatif, proche d une boîte de nuit! (Veil de jours fériés et week très bruyant)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Maj 2017
7.7

The staff was great - nice and helpful! The location was a bit off, but walking distance (as everything in Ushuaia) from the main street. The bar had decent prices on beverages and the hostel had a nice common areas to chill. However, I would not return her for that the linnens in our bed had some hairs on them and did not look very clean. Additionally, one had to cross the whole hostel and walk outside (in the patio) to get to the bathrooms and it can get a bit cold...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
9.1

Estuvo todo muy bien, lo recomiendo. El hostel tiene buena ubicación y está bien cuidado, todo super limpio. Gustavo nos ayudó mucho durante toda nuestra estadia, gracias por todo, tuvimos "el tiempo de nuestras vidas" !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
8.6

Great hostel with helpful staff, although it is true that it might be noisy at night. I loved the kitchen and the chilling room. The only negative point that I have to mention : it is kind of annoying that there is not a single bathroom on the first floor, where all the rooms are located. So you have to walk through the balcony (outside) to reach the bathroom and showers that are on the ground floor.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
8.9

Excelente lugar para conocer toda la ciudad caminando!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
9.4

Good location, easy enough walk to the bus station. Good breakfast, good kitchen. Dorms decent size. Only have bathrooms downstairs with dorms upstairs but it's fine. So much to do around Ushuaia but it's an expensive place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great little hostel, really hard to fault. Rooms are spacious, staff helpful and friendly, and a nice vibe in the common areas for meeting people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
29 Mar 2017
8.6

Very hood hostel. Big kitchen + common area. Beds are big and dorms are comfy. friendly and helpfull staff. Only thing is that all bathrooms are downstairs in the back. So for every pee or shower you have to go downstairs and walk through the common area. Overall very nice hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Mar 2017
7.1

We stayed 1 night in March and both of us got very, very badly bitten by fleas in the dorm #5. Apart from this the hostel has a nice common area and kitchen. The bathrooms were clean, showers were good and the beds comfortable. The wifi was absolutely terrible, couldn't even connect my laptop to check our flights. Staff weren't very helpful with recommendations on tour operators or restaurants but they did book us a taxi.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.