Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Annecy Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,468 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,468 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Annecy Hostel Located at 32 Avenue de Loverchy, , Annecy.
Annecy Hostel
France
Annecy 74000 32 Avenue de Loverchy
79% 1468
45.8937775 6.1177988
Annecy Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2016
4.0

This hostel needs a deep cleaning. Also the wifi is very bad... I heard someone say that it's bad so that we have to socialize but it makes it difficult for booking trains. The staff just chill in the garden so it's hard to know who works there. The hostel is very social and I met some great people.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
8.9

The staff was really helpful about everything. The kitchen was well equipped. The only minus is that wifi only works in the lobby not in the rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Burkina Faso, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.4

Grande satisfaction. Personnel très courtois. Ambiance conviviale

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
7.7

Annecy Hostel is nothing particularly special, but there's nothing I'd complain about (except the people playing pool in the garden for the entire night). Staff were friendly and helpful, everything seemed pretty clean, and the bar and outdoor area is super cool. Didn't really spend enough time there to comment on other facilities.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
9.4

hostel très bien situé ,nous n'étions là que pour dormir ma fille et moi ,donc on ne peu pas trop faire de commentaire sur le reste , mais apparemment le peu qu'on à vu l'ambiance était bonne et tout le monde très poli .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
5.4

The location is great and the hostel is overall clean! But the staff just don't smile.... Never! Not very welcoming! They will answer your question but that's it. I felt like I was an intruder in a family (the staff), they were not very chatty. But the hostel was ok and the city very beautiful

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
9.1

Loved my stay here! Walking distance to the lake is so nice and the staff here were crazy friendly!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
5.7

No soap in the bathrooms, staff spent most of the time in the back garden chilling with friends, so anyone could walk in, would sit and finish their conversation before coming to help you/serve you at the bar, understaffed bar for the football (when they opened the back garden to the public) and so so overcrowded so literally a half an hour wait for a beer, but not allowed to bring your own in. Potential to be a really nice hostel but I felt like a burden rather than a guest

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
3.1

Very poor. Cramped rooms with broken lockers. Thin walls so you can hear everyone use the common bathroom all night. Shower was dirty. Wifi only works in a single small room. No breakfast. The best thing is the bar, but it closes at 10p.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
8.9

Excellent bar (except that it closes early!) and a dreamy yard, an amazing staff, very cool people indeed if you get to know them. The red headed one helped me heaps. The rooms are regular, lockers not the best. No wi-fi in rooms which is a little annoying. A supermarket very near and the Old Town and the train station in walking distance. Not the cleanest bathrooms ever but it was fine. I'm still dreaming about the yard, hostel bar goals 6/5.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.