Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Annecy Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1708 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1708 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
8.6

Great hostel in a beautiful town. Had a great stay - great value for money and very easy check out if you want to leave early - just drop your card in the whole in the wall, leave you sheets and go!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
8.0

Adorable little hostel, though in a weird spot. Close to downtown, train station and supermarkets. Was pleasantly surprised to find our private room had a patio, as well as plenty of room. Wifi only downstairs is kind of a bummer, though if your on the first floor it'll teach. Awesome staff and amenities. No beer available for purchase in winter months, though a staff member was nice enough to share. As an added thrill, there are chickens to feed in the backyard!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
5.7

There is a nice garden in the hostel. Other than that the facilities are quite dark and a bit dirty.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
9.7

This place was super adorable! Well located (that being said Annecy is pretty small) and nice staff. Liked the vibe they had going

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • LetsGetLost
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Mar 2017
8.0

Good location, close to a supermarket with fabulously cheap wine and not too far from the town centre. Staff were great, Amelia in particular was very accommodating. Good kitchen and common area, no wifi in rooms though. No duvets, only blankets and no covers for them.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
8.6

Lieu bien situé pour visiter Annecy, hébergement propre, personnel agréable. Une rénovation de l'extérieur semble nécessaire, manque un volet dans les dortoirs, et ils sont brinquebalants dans les chambres. Un entretien régulier des locaux est à prévoir. Cordialement

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
8.9

personnes vraiment sympa merci à tous, à recommandé vivement

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
8.9

Chambre un peu petites. Toilettes étroits. Bonnes possibilités pour faire la cuisine. Chouette qu'il y ait un jardin.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
7.7

Je peut donner une note de 7/10, un espace convivial, c'est ma première nuit dans un hostel ici en France, j'ai pu faire connaissance avec un Allemand, un Américain et mon ami français Dimitri, ou on a discuté des randonnées, du carnaval vénitien et un peu de se que je fais comme boulot. C'était vraiment une expérience inoubliable !!! Merci au personnel du Hostel d'Annecy pour l'hospitalité.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
4.9

Room was mildewed, water spots on the ceiling, toilet and shower extremly dirty, missing or broken lamps, no good value for the price of 60 Euro one night for 2 Persons in a nasty room like this. Furthermore extrem unsocial guests during my stay: party in the other rooms or the floor unti 4 o'clock a.m. I changed to the other hostel in Annecy fir the following night... Much better!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry for your bad expericence. We are renovating our double room this spring so it should be better; As for the others guests, we are not responsible for their behaviours. Next time, do not hesitate do complain direclty to them or to us the next morning.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.