Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anne Hostel Asakusabashi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 2420 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 2420 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
9.7

This is probably one of the best hostels I've stayed with. Really friendly staff who all speak English, really clean facilities, great location, and comfy beds. The free breakfast was really nice as it starts your day right. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
9.7

Great place to meet fellow travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
9.7

Great! Close to a popular shrine and 30min walk to Akihabara. Also close to a subway stop. The bathroom was well equipped and the hostel was very clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
5.7

No 24hr common area so for early risers like me there is nowhere to go before 7am. Tiny lockers and no luggage space.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
8.3

Great hostel! Loved the loads of information they have for you and the amenities!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
9.1

Everywhere in Tokyo is far away from each other so this hostel is in a good location for the price (5 mins walk to the subway/train line) and just one stop from Akhiabara. The dorm beds are really roomy and private with a curtain, shelf, light and socket in each one.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
7.4

very clean. good facilites, kitchen etc. staff could be friendlier, yes theres a lot of people coming in and out but thats what a hostel is about so say at least hello! we had a double privat room which was spacious but had almost nothing in it besides the bed, cupboard or chair would be useful to put stuff on! thin walls! else the hotel doesnt have atmosphere, its in a old office building and a bit worn out but i would stay again for a night as it was a good location to venture from and clean!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
9.1

This was my very first hostel experience and it went very well. I felt extremely comfortable and safe. Conveniently located close to a 7-Eleven if you need to use an ATM. If you're not sure what to see around the city, they have pamphlets and maps for free to help you out. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2017
10.0

Auberge excelement bien situé a 2 pas de ikahibara et du senso-ji, un personnel adorable. Rien de mal a dire c'était niquel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
9.7

Had a great stay here. It's a little way away from the über touristy parts of town but fantastically located for amazing local ramen restaurants, akasaka, the skytree and walking distance to akihabara. Asakusbabashi station is also a 10 min walk away. Free breakfast was tasty and much appreciated in a very expensive city. Rooms were cosy (small) but comfortable and clean. Helpful staff. Couldn't ask for much more really.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.