Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anne Hostel Asakusabashi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 2,361 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 2,361 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi Located at 2-21-14, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi
Japan
Tokyo 111-0052 2-21-14, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku
87% 2361
35.6988672 139.7893309
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
7.7

Lovely staff! They were definitely the highlight of this hostel, thanks for the New Year Soba! :) However the entire hostel was a bit of a squeeze - the building is tiny and we could barely fit the four of us in the elevator. Only about a 5minute walk from the station though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
8.0

5박6일 동안 지냈습니다. 지원분들 친절한 분도 있고 그냥 평범한 분들도 있었습니다. 캐비넷이 매우 작습니다. 캐리어에 자물쇠가 없다면 도난에 주의를 하셔야 할거 같아요. 지하철로 이동하신다면 찾기 조금 불편합니다. 환승이 때문에 교통비가 많이 나간거 같습니다. 아사쿠사와 도쿄 스카이 트리는 아침 일찍 걸어갈수 있는 거리입니다. 한 15분 정도? 장점은 전반적으로 깨끗하고 분위기가 좋은거 같네요.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
9.1

Central Tokyo, close to a metro & JR station - 10min walk. staff helpful & suguest things to do/go. you have a key for dorm & code for front door, but japan is pretty safe. basic breakfast. chillout/dining area is cool & kitchen to cook in. it is a lovely place & I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Gru 2016
9.7

Un très bon Hostel que je fais pour la deuxième fois et très bien placé pour pouvoir aller un peu partout dans les grands quartiers. Seul bémol les matelas sont vraiment trop fin donc nuit un peu mouvementé. Mais si vois voulez visiter Tokyo on peux dire que cet Hostel d'asakusabashi est vraiment bien placé.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Gru 2016
8.9

Anne hostel is convenient and staff are polite and friendly. The area is quiet and safe. It was a little noisy, as walls are thin and temporary. Bathrooms are very small but clean and close to rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Gru 2016
10.0

旅舍闹中取静,离浅草寺地铁站很近,走路就3分钟。从成田机场过去也很方便。包含早餐。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
8.9

Great location, friendly staff and welcome. Breakfast a nice touch. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
6.6

I stay there for 2 nights (24/11,25/11) in a 4 female dorm on 2nd floor. A computer on 2nd floor, but the keyboard is Japanese or? When I try to log in my email, can't find which is @ button? I ask the female staff who work on 25/11 that night around local time 9:40pm, she refuse help, said: someone must change the keyboard into USA? Just try F3 or F4. It didn't work! When come back to Australia, message appear on my email said: security alert! Somebody had your password, due to stupid keyboard!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Lis 2016
9.1

I was staying here for 4days alone. I loved to have a breakfast with affordable price. And satisfying location. 3minutes from asakusabashi station. Facilities are also nice. Many western friends was there. You can meet other people when you have a breakfast. But the room was a little chilly and dusty. 깨끗한 시설에 조식포함된 저렴한 가격입니다. 저는 비수기에 여행해서 그런지 모르지만 거의 다 서양인이었습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
8.9

Good hostel in a quite neight in central Tokyo. In general very good, but the beds are really hard an there is only a small common area making it hard to meet people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.