Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anne Hostel Asakusabashi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2,295 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2,295 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi Located at 2-21-14, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi
Japan
Tokyo 111-0052 2-21-14, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku
88% 2295
35.6988672 139.7893309
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
9.7

Super clean hostel. The staff will go out if their way to help you. Right near the train station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
9.4

Close to the subway, absolutely reasonable price, friendly staff and really amazing people from all over the world to meet. Absolutely perfect place to stay in Tokyo!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
7.7

Excellent Hostel in so many ways. Staff and location fantastic. Only real negative was theres only one small common room for so many people but I guess thats the charm of the place!! Thank you for my stay!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
7.1

Located in a neighbourhood, half an hour from the main places like shibuya and harajuku. It is located 5 mins from subway so easy to get around Tokyo. The hostel is not the most sociable of places there is a very small communal area that closes at midnight. The staff aren't very welcoming. However the hostel was kept impeccably clean and they offer free breakfast which is a bonus. Overall, if you would like a quiet clean place to sleep this is for you. If your travelling solo, wouldn't recommend

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great common room and showers were really nice and clean. Rooms were spacious and beds really comfy. Great atmosphere in hostel- can meet a ton of new friends. Free breakfast is a bonus. Very fast 5 min walk to metro station stop. One moot point is that the common room closes at 12pm so you need to go to the river or karaoke for further drinks!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2016
9.7

This hostel was great. Everyone was lovely and helpful. It was very clean and in a good location. Only complaint is that the mattresses were very thin and I am pretty small

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • josedelafuenteabad6632
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
6.3

This place is okish but could be much better with little effort... The bathrooms and showers are unconfortable because they are tiny, and the common area closes at 12 which translates into people being noisy in the rooms instead of the common room... The location, beds and breakfast are good considering what you pay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
7.7

The 'breakfast' is only toast with jam. It's a fine hostel overall, if a little cramped, but I had picked it out of the Tokyo crowd because of advertised breakfast (I like breakfast, what can I say) and wish I had chosen based on location /other factors instead.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
9.1

We loved our stay here. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was nice with restaurants nearby and easy connections to all of Tokyo. Me, my wife, and our son stayed in a Japanese style room with a well working air conditioner. We would definately stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
9.7

Me ha gustado mucho. Habitaciones amplias con camas muy anchas;ascensor; aire acondicionado; cocina amplia y muy agradable bien equipada; el personal atento y dispuesto a ayudar en todo. Muy cerca de la estacion de metro; supermercado muy cerca asi como muchos sitios para cenar. Un sitio recomendable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.