Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anne Hostel Asakusabashi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2463 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2463 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
9.4

Good location to go many famous spot in Tokyo, yet not crowded and noisy. Many food options and supermarket close by. Quality free breakfast and friendly staffs. I'll definitely recommend others to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Cze 2017
9.7

Wow wow wow. The place is immaculate, the vibe and atmosphere is great. Very easy to meet people, especially at breakfast time and evening. Beds are comfortable and the curtains give great privacy. Shower and toilet is very clean. Staff extremely nice and helpful. Will be coming back in a few weeks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
10.0

My friends and I had a wonderful time here, staff and guests are friendly, facilities are clean, and it's pretty close to Akihabara. Perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
10.0

This hostel is just great! A lot of friendly people to meet in breakfast and during the evening, nice facilities with a shelf for each bed, free breakfast is always great. the hostel is also a few minutes walk from the train and 10-15 min walk from Akihabara. Not in a central spot in tokyo but it didn't bother me much because of the fast trains

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
6.0

The rating and pictures of this hostel is deceiving. By no means is it a bad hostel, I have nothing to complain about, and it was cheap. But the rating had me expecting much more, I've been to much nicer hostels with much lower ratings. Just be aware that the hostel is much more cramped and less clean than the photos suggest and that there really is no storage space for suitcases in the room, with only a tiny locker small valuables, and the beds are like lying on concrete.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
9.4

Great place to stay I met so many nice people to talk with and spent the evening with. Totally recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • stephanramb7685
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
8.9

Pros: - The rooms look great - The location was perfect for us. - Free breakfast before 10 am Cons: - The matresses where thin but we saw that in a lot of hostels in Japan - The hostel is quite noisy so you can hear much from the hall and if other people are leaving/entering their rooms. They do have signs hanging everywhere to ask everybody to keep quiet. - Some of the toilet facilities are old and need an update

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
8.6

auberge sympa : les chambres twin sont plutôt grande (par rapport à la moyenne japonaise) et la salle de repos est très acceuillante. tout est très propre et le personnel est très dispo. on peut aussi facilement laisser ces bagages . bien situé, proche de la station Akiharabashi très pratique (ligne JR + metro). seul bemol : les lits sont très dur (petit matelas en mousse) et peu d'isolation entre chambre et couloir.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • manuelasuchod439
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
10.0

I had an amazing stay! The hostel is ideally located to go around the major Tokyo locations. It's easy to find and is in an extremely quiet street. It is very clean and their wifi is super fast ! The staff is very friendly and they'll give you lots of tips on what to do during your stay. The common room is very nice, in typical Japanese style. It will give you the opportunity to meet lots of interesting people. Lastly, breakfast is free!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
20 Maj 2017
9.7

Nothing to complain about, super friendly staff, breakfast included.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.