Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anne Hostel Asakusabashi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2519 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2519 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
6.0

Good location, quick access to Asakusabashi station. 1 washing machine in entire hostel, and no free phone to use. Free breakfast.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostel, el desayuno que ofrecen es muy abundante y por de mas de rico, muy buena la sala común, la Nintendo anda de 10.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
10.0

Awesome hostal and nice staff! Near Asakusabashi station and it's really clean and comfortable :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
9.7

L'hostel était vraiment génial. J'ai dormi dans une chambre de 8 et, malgré le nombre, c'était très calme et j'ai passé de très bonnes nuits. Le petit déjeuner est un vrai plus et permet d'avoir une ambiance très conviviale. Le personnel est à l'écoute et peut vous fournir une petite carte des environs avec les emplacements des restaurants et des supermarchés ou autres points d’intérêt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
9.4

Anne's is awesome! A little difficult to find at first, but an awesome location once you're able to figure it out. The staff is very helpful, and the hostel itself is gorgeous. Great restaurants surround the area!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
10.0

It is a very good hostel, good for meet people and it's like 20 min walking from Akihabara, it's also near to Asakusa (Sensō-ji Temple), the staff it is really polite and helpful. Also they offer information about places to visit, free breakfast, free computer facilities lockers and you can rent pocket WiFi, the facilities are clean and the bed is comfortable. I'd definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lip 2017
7.7

Bunk style beds with curtains for privacy and to block out light. Only comments are that the common areas didn't really have air conditioning and the changing area for the men's shower was so small you were essentially changing in the shower. Overall a good experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lip 2017
10.0

Anne hostel is the place to be! The staff are super friendly and knowledgable about the area. The place is really clean. Free breakfast! While I was there, the guests were quite friendly as well! Great place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
7.7

There wasn't really anything wrong with the hostel. I was just using it as a bed to sleep in. The location isn't really close to anything though. You'll have to take the train to visit anything and you'll never be close to the hostel. Staff was great, beds were comfortable, and had everything I needed though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Lip 2017
7.4

Very good and clean Hostel. However, the location is not that good if you want to go out and the lockers are quite small.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.