Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anne Hostel Asakusabashi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 2,348 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 2,348 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi Located at 2-21-14, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi
Japan
Tokyo 111-0052 2-21-14, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku
87% 2348
35.6988672 139.7893309
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
6.6

I stay there for 2 nights (24/11,25/11) in a 4 female dorm on 2nd floor. A computer on 2nd floor, but the keyboard is Japanese or? When I try to log in my email, can't find which is @ button? I ask the female staff who work on 25/11 that night around local time 9:40pm, she refuse help, said: someone must change the keyboard into USA? Just try F3 or F4. It didn't work! When come back to Australia, message appear on my email said: security alert! Somebody had your password, due to stupid keyboard!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
8.9

Good hostel in a quite neight in central Tokyo. In general very good, but the beds are really hard an there is only a small common area making it hard to meet people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
5.7

Fine hostel, easy to find with the description they provide. Cute personel and quite clean hostel that also have self-served laundry that are easy to use. Easy to travel around in Tokyo from this place which is a big plus! Breakfast is included but nothing to look forward to, neither are the madresses that are way to thin. Allot of those who stay there are ealy birds and loud so waking up at 6 or 7 is to be expected. Overall okay but very expensive.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
13 Lis 2016
6.9

Wasn't the best hostel I've stayed in, the beds were extremely uncomfortable and I would suggest they either flip the mattresses or just get new ones. My friend and I woke up every morning with a sore ass that stayed tender for 3 days, no joke. The vending machine inside was sweet with beer and whatnot, only problem was the vending machine with water closed at a certain time.Which was inconvenient to say the least, had to go outside in the rain for a bottle of water. Wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a fantastic Tokyo location. Close to everything, the river trail is less than 5 min walk away, easy access from airport, nice breakfast included. Certainly an authentic Japanese experience with small multiuse spaces. I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lis 2016
3.4

Based on the faces I chose, I'm not sure why this place gets a 3.4. I have to be honest and say this was the worst hostile I've stayed at in terms of staff, comfort and safety. I would have rather stayed in a prison. The only person who was helpful was Yaz, although he only worked one shift during my 6 day stay. I recommend checking out other hostels in the area. If you must book here, I suggest booking one night to get a taste before you're locked in for days like I was.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay. The staff were friendly and very helpful. It a great place to meet other travelers and exchange travel experiences.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lis 2016
8.0

A very nice and quiet place out of the centre like Ginza, but close to Asaskusa, Sumida river and Sensoji temple. The staff is very polite and friendly, the room is clean as well as the bathroom with showers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
5 Lis 2016
7.7

Decent place - few mins away from the JR/subway station so transport links are good - can get around the city easily. Hostel is clean but the bedrooms and showers are a little cramped. Does the job.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lis 2016
8.9

This hostel boasts a very convenient location and is exceptionally clean and well run, however, there is not much of a social scene. If you are looking for a party environment, this is definitely not it (quiet after 10pm, common room shuts down at midnight etc.). If you are looking for a clean, comfortable place to rest in between touring around the city, this is perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.