Hostelworld.com

Anne Hostel Asakusabashi

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 2,233 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 2,233 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi Located at 2-21-14, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi
Japan
Tokyo 111-0052 2-21-14, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku
87% 2233
35.6988672 139.7893309
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
8.9

Amazing. Alittle far from center of tokyo, but bed is so comfortable and amazing! Such great staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
8.9

The place is tiny. Like super tiny. Rooms are crowded, usually with a slim corridor to reach the beds. Common room is way to small for the amount of people the hostel can hold. Anyway it was a good stay. Location is perfect, staff is attentive, facilities are clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
9.4

I loved it here... so much information available and the common room was such a great place to meet people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2016
9.7

Nice facilities and a friendly common room. Free breakfast is great, and the staff are great, most speaking very good English. Great location, either 30 minutes walk from temples or just 2 minutes walk to Asakusabashi subway station. Nepalese Indian food round the corner with vegetarian food is also fantastic might I add for those who are concerned about where they might eat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Cze 2016
9.4

Great free breakfast; location is excellent! Super close to Asakusabashi station which takes one stop to get to a main station. Have been staying here intermittently during our time in Japan! And the staff are so friendly 😊😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
8.9

Decent location, close enough to the train station. Comfy beds, nice staff and guests, good washer/dryer, just an overall decent place to stay in Tokyo for a decent price. Plenty of karaoke bars and restaurants/coffee shops in the area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
8.9

Nice hostel with free breakfast. The staff is very nice and helpful. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2016
8.9

Annie hostel is a great choice for back packers. It is very close to akihabara and other key sights. However if you are looking to go out in shinjuku or shibuya it is a 40 minute train ride away and train stops running at about midnight. This is the only down side. Everything else is great the backpackers and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2016
7.4

Not totally impressed with this place. I've been staring at hostels for 9 months now. It was clean, close to eating. It was located with in walking distance to 2 train systems, but felt like I had to transfer every time I got on the train. I liked being there, but wasn't as convenientlylocated as I was looking. I also have a bunch of bites, could of been mosquitos but didn't notice when I was out. Bed was hard. The bed cubbies were very nice,more at privacy. Breakfast was just tea, bread and har

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 31 Recenzje
7 Cze 2016
9.4

Great facilities, extremely clean, close to the JR and underground. A bit far if you plan to party in Shibuya. That aside I loved the hostel, met some great people and the bed setup was great! Would come back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.