Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 285 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 285 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.9
Anna houseboat Located at Prins Hendrikkade 549, , Amsterdam.
Anna houseboat
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland 1011TE Prins Hendrikkade 549
96% 285
52.3729529 4.9077558
Anna houseboat
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • sarmaadithya
  • Indie, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Gru 2016
10.0

The houseboat is adorable and so are the hosts. They were extremely sweet and helped us out throughout the trip. The hosts have a really cute cat and definitely a must for cat lovers. The kitchen is well provided with everything you need and the rooms are really cozy and well furnished with beautiful wall hangings and model ships. I would definitely recommend everyone to visit this houseboat to have a memorable experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Gru 2016
9.7

A warm and friendly host. The room and shared toilet is spacious. Well equiped kitchen and free breakfast. A walking distance to the main station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
9.4

Highly recommended!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed staying aboard the Anna. Only two criticisms. First I thought that the directions that I received were lacking in details (no names of the roads) . I would encourage Thijs to rewrite the directions to make it clearer to find. Perhaps even draw a map. Secondly the houseboat is moored proximally to a busy road and one can hear the traffic. Other than those 2 notes I loved the ambiance, the bedroom, the coziness, the nicely appointed bathroom, the kitchen, and Dawn was delightful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lis 2016
10.0

Perfect ,clean ,you have everything you need to cook and to shower. Emplacement idéal nearby central station and the red quater.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
10.0

Ms Anna was amazing! Great facilities, insanely quiet for a place next to a main road and with adjacent rooms, the owners were lovely, and so much better than staying in a hotel/hostel!! Thanks guys :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
8.3

En general hemos terminado super contentos. La ubicacion es buena, a 15 minutos de la estacion y del centro de la ciudad andando, aunque el acceso sea un poco confuso (obras). La habitacion estaba genial: calefaccion, limpieza, television, internet... Y los servicios comunes muy bien también: baño, cocina equipada, desayuno, ... Tijs nos facilito nuestra estancia todo lo posible. A mejorar: se oye todo dentro del barco, una ducha se queda corta para las 3 habitaciones.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lis 2016
10.0

Everything about the boat was amazing. It had a lot of little amenities that made the stay very comfortable including a really nice shower and a TV with Netflix access in the bedroom. The owners were very friendly and having access to a full kitchen was a big plus. I'd definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lis 2016
10.0

Wonderful stay in Amsterdam. Good atmosphere with friendly people. It was very nice to stay in a houseboat and everything was fine and very clean. :-) :-) :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Paź 2016
9.7

Great place! Highly recommend, double bed was large, room was warm, bathroom / kitchen full equipped. Everything was just so easy. I couldn't think of anything they could of done better.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.