Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 4,256 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 4,256 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Anker Hostel Located at Storgata 55, N-0182 Oslo, Oslo.
Anker Hostel
Norway
Oslo Storgata 55, N-0182 Oslo
73% 4256
59.9170642 10.7575464
Anker Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Wrz 2016
6.0

This hostel is very basic. Cleanliness was okay but could be better, no lockets in rooms - only tiny lockets in the lobby. Absolutely no atmosphere whatsoever which makes it hard to meet people if you're a solo traveler like me. You have to pay extra for linen and the staff weren't that friendly. On the plus side our room had a kitchenette and you could use utensils if you leave a deposit. Only 15 minds walk from the main station.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
27 Wrz 2016
2.0

First and last time in this place! This is not a Hostel, but a Prison, the worst hostel i have never visited, if you stay there y're goinig to hate Oslo and his people! this is what happend to me.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great location 2 stops from centre on trams or bus 30 / 31, easy to find; helpful friendly staff. Anker is bright, modern, functional & clean. Breakfast is not included, I can't comment as I didn't try it & have been spoilt at places like Slo; the bed linen is also xtra. The rooms are spacious & the facilities new with private bathrooms attached & cooking facilities, so it felt like a studio flat. The corridors, less modernised, the roof terrace in need of plants, security card entry gr8.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • blue234
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
4.9

It's a cheap place to stay in Oslo, nothing more. Bathrooms were dirty, and only 1 for 8 people . The kitchen in the rom was poor setup. Front desk staff was very unhelpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
5.7

no kitchen as meeting point, no lockers in the room, no lights or place to put anything at the beds, no kitchen equipment, no mirror in the room, bathroom to small and tiny for 8 people (because of the open shower, everything gets wet when the people do not take care, there should be more possibilities to organize the baggage and stuff in the room, not very personal, you only meet the people of your room, if you have friendly people there, it could be a nice stay, very close to the station

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
8.3

This Hostel is well located, you`re able to walk to almost everything, you probably wanna go to. The Staff is extremely friendly and they`ll help you by everything you want to know. The rooms are really nice and big, the only thing, there is just 1 toilet for 8 people. It might be sometimes little bit complicated to go into it, especially in the morning. Some people are complaining about this Hostel, and I see their point, but I think, this Hostel offers everything for a real backpacker .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
9.7

Esta muy bien!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
8.0

The hostel is very close to bars and restaurants eveything's in walking distance. The roof top was a big plus but we didn't like that every room has its own kitchen which is very inconvenient when people get up early and cook their breakfast and all you want is to sleep. Other than that one of the cheapest hostels in Oslo. Big minus that you have to pay for bed sheets

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
7.4

Only stayed for 2 nights and its all you expect from a hostel. Good location and a bed. For backpackers WIFI is important for several reasons (contact family, friends and look for things to do in or around the location). Unfortunately the WIFI is not working properly, both in room and in the lobby. If you fix this, you have a perfect basic hostel for a short stay visit such as myself

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
9.4

Ich habe mich vor allem wegen dem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis für das Anker-Hostel entschieden und bin sehr positiv überrascht worden: Ich habe für die drei Nächte weniger gezahlt als meine Kollegen in einem Top-Hotel in der Stadt für eine Nacht. Trotzedem habe ich mich wohl gefühlt und konnte gut schlafen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.