Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 4599 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 4599 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
3.4

J'ai trouvé le personnel très désagréable, la sécurité laisse vraiment à désirer.. L'auberge est située dans une quartier qui craint un peu (énormément de toxicomanes) et il y a un gros manque de sécurité pour rentrer dans le hall de l'auberge... Lorsque j'ai lu les autres commentaires j'ai été très surpris de voir une auberge comme cela!!! Je ne vous la recommande vraiment vraiment vraiment pas du tout!!!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
8.9

Stayed there for two nights. The twin ensuite was surprisingly nicer then I expected. I don't know if it's common knowledge but we even got our own private bathroom and a kitchenette inside our room. Location was great as the center was not a far walk and if you didn't want to walk the couple of blocks, the public transportation was right outside the hostel. Very friendly staff and clean rooms. The locked luggage room was an added bonus as we arrived a couple hours early.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
7.4

Not as bad as all the reviews led me to believe. Anker is probably the best you can do in Oslo, and it'sbeyond adequate. My two main complaints are the abysmal bathrooms and the charge for linens. Laundry room is a bit sketchy, and there's also not much atmosphere, but the staff are very accommodating and the location is convenient. Even though there aren't lockers, your key card has to be used twice to get in your room, and if you have a lock for your bag, I don't think there's any danger here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
8.9

Clean room, comfortable bed, great location, good laundry facilities, decent coffee in reception for 10 NOK. Nice bonus that they have female dorms and all my roommates were nice. Kitchen in room is not so good because only one burner really works on the hot plate and you have to bring all the dishes back and forth each time you use the kitchen. People at reception are helpful, info about what to do in Oslo. Wifi in the room is pretty weak so have to go to reception. Overall good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
9.1

It was a very nice hostel with rooms big enough to accommodate the people it is for and awesome staff members. Also, it is not very far from the trainstation. Very glad i stayed here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
6.9

Stayed in the 6 bed mixed accommodation. Mini kitchen and ensuite. Pretty decent, rooms were quite warm at night.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
7.7

The location is very good, and the staff are helpful, if not super friendly. It would be nice if the hostel organized some get-togethers or events such as tours or bar-hopping!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
9.4

Todo bien, lo malo tener la cocina dentro de la habitación compartida. Tampoco tiene campana extractora. Muy bien situado, precio razonable para ser Noruega.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
5.1

Very dirty hostel. Don't recommend in Oslo

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
7.4

Tenes una heladería y te podes cocinar en la habitación, aunque solo hay 1 baño y ducha todo junto. Que para todos los integrantes de una habitación queda poco. Te cobran por la ropa de Cama y no hay locker en las habitaciones. Algunos pequeños hay en recepción que no alcanzan para todos. Queda bien ubicado caso se puede llegar caminado a una zona de bares y algunos puntos turísticos. Igual tiene el tram cerca. le falta zonas comunes para socializar. El personal muy atento y agradable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.