Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 4487 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 4487 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2017
8.0

Mostly a good stay, not too far from the city centre and within reason a cheap stay in Norway! The big dorms have their own bathrooms and kitchenette. Kitchenette could have done with a clear out - I had a snoop in the cupboards and drawers only to find extremely mouldy bread and very sad looking food. I think housekeeping need to devise a system to keep check of cupboards etc because it was pretty disgusting! Everything else was clean and comfy though :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • fedevic
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
7.4

Buena relacion precio calidad

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • cmartosr8663
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
6.0

A bit pricy for what it is... sheets and towels are not included, and the kitchen is inside of the room, which can be good or a pain in the ass for your roommates. Very thin mattress, and very quiet. The stuff expect you to put the used sheets downstairs yourself... Definitely not the best hostel I've been.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
8.9

I say it's good value for money but this is bearing in mind the high costs of other Oslo accommodation! The hostel was easy to find, a 15 minute walk from the main station. From there it was easy to navigate to parks, bars/restuarants and other attractions that were all within a reasonable walking distance. There are no lockers in the rooms but there are lockers downstairs although I think you need your own padlock? It's 50nok for bed linen but you can bring your own.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
2.0

Sehr schlechte Erfahrungen gemacht unkolante Mitarbeiter. Schwacher Service.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • charleshill4119
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
8.6

Very much feels like a hotel with 4/6/8 beds in one room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
4.0

What hostel charges you for bed linen :O. I found this hostel to be one of the worse I've stayed in for travelling, the staff weren't helpful, no lockers, poor facilities and a pretty poor atmosphere that didn't encourage meeting new people unless you really put yourself out there.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
9.7

I choosed Anker Hostel for a 2 nights stay in a double room, mainly because of the location and the price. I have been in a lot of hostel in different cities and countries, and I was really suprised for all the good things that this hostel has to offer. The room had a little kitchen and a little refrigerator, a simple shower with a good regulator of the flow and the temperature. We went on april and it was quite cold outside for us, but in the room we were warm, without turning on the heating.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
5.7

Toilet/ rest room is not only small but gets untidy and daily due to 8 guys in one room. Bar or drinks near reception which is a messy area Linen is a basic thing you have add in the main price (price may increase) n pls do not offer on additional charge, its shame since sleeping bags not allowed. Mingling area limited, isolated rooms n corridors Away from all main attractions n good restaurants Receptionists are providing information hesitantly

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
8.3

I had a great stay here! My only issue was with the bathroom. We were never supplied soap and the shower wasn't really a shower- it was very tiny and cramped, which made it difficult for everyone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.