Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 4883 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 4883 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Sie 2017
8.3

Empfehlenswertes Hostel für einen stadtetrip nach oslo. War alles super, außer das man sich zum kochen auf dem Zimmer die Kochutensilien immer vor dem benutzen gegen einen Pfand an der Rezeption ausleihen musste!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
8.3

Good location, not the place to meet people really, quite a small common area, nice bar. Only downside was there were no security lockers in the room, but they did advertise that.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
9.1

Uno degli ostelli migliori in cui abbia soggiornato. Le stanze sono sempre pulite ed il bagno non resta allagato dopo la doccia grazie al riscaldamento a pavimento. La zona è piuttosto tattica, a circa dieci minuti dalla stazione centrale.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
7.4

The hostel was a good place to sleep, not very much else. Definitely a place to go if you're on a budget in Oslo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
6.6

Sehr großes Hostel, abends Party, unpersönliche Atmosphäre, nicht die schönste Gegend von Oslo, Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 44 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
7.4

PROS - walking distance from train/bus station n attractions; wifi at dorms ok; good size bathroom at dorm, good hot shower; beer at bar; best rate in Oslo. CONS - big hostel , 9 floors, 1 desktop only; p/outlet on dorm quite far for 5ft cable; no lockers at dorm (=)Big hostel ; quite busy front desk but efficient staffs; kitchen on dorm might bother other guests, if don't , it's nice idea. Reccomend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • FireyRedFox
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
8.0

Great location Super helpful and friendly staff Comfortable beds Annoying to have kitchen in the room and not one big one to share

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
10.0

Michael was the best. I think he does an incredible job as a receptionist and a night staff member. Tell him I said thanks and if he ever wants to get a hold of me he can email me at jerlinton@gmail.com. He was hospitable and an important part of my experience in Oslo. Thanks to all of the staff for the work that they do, I think the hostel was the best one I stayed at in my journey.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
9.4

After all of the nightmare reviews, I braced myself for the worst... but y'all are trippin lol this place is totally fine. I found it to be social, clean, well staffed, and secure. The rooftop is nice and the location is actually pretty good for walking to/from most spots in the city. Sure, this isn't the cool small hostel vibe but nowhere in Oslo is so you can make due.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
4.6

You better not tell them you can charge money for using the bathroom, they'd do it. Parking is incredibly expensive, 260 crowns for one day... Staff is not very friendly or helpful. Bed linen not included, if you want to cook you have to pay to use some pans, the bathroom has floor heating (so hot that you burn your feet while using the toilet), bathroom is soaked after a shower, wifi is too bad for words. But it's clean and has a bed? Not worth the money for sure.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.