Hostelworld.com

Anker Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 4400 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 4400 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • HenrichReis
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
7.4

The hostel is good. There was a very friendly front desk man, but the other shift was terrible. The girl was rude and didn't want to help us. The kitchen is INTO the room, so if you cook something everybody in the room smell like that.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
8.6

The hostel itself was great but it had more of a hotel feel. There weren't too many people hanging out in the common room/lobby area so it wasn't too social.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
9.7

Very simple and clean, great location and very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
6.0

This hostel is big and impersonal. Some people may like it, others don't. Because of the size of the hostel and the lack of a proper living room, there was no chance to meet other travelers (who are not in your bedroom). The location is fine, 10 minute walk to the centre. The bedrooms were clean and had a small fridge in it, which is convenient, since food in Oslo is ridiculously expensive. Overall I had a good stay, but it was not what I expected.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Sty 2017
6.0

방음은 원래 안되는것 나 추위 많이 안타는데 잘때 추워서 옷 두어개 껴입고 자야한다는것 그냥 싼맛에 잠만자는곳으로 이용하기에 충분

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
4.9

You get what you pay for

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
8.3

The location was great! The two things I'd fix were that the only lockers they had were super small ones in reception. Luckily I was in a room of 8 and only one other girl was there so we felt as though our stuff was okay. Also some of the staff were kind of snotty, except the nice blonde girl, she was very nice!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sty 2017
7.7

Very clean, good showers, comfortable beds. Majority of the staff were friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sty 2017
9.1

Was pretty good, though I prefer the anker apartment thats further away rom the city center

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sty 2017
9.1

good location, nice and helpful staff, clean rooms! the only thing is: when i arrived my first impression was not the best, based on using the common toilet in the entrance area. But the one in our 4-bed-dorm was totally fine, clean etc. The lobby serves also as a lounge to hang out and that's what guests do there: chat, read, have a coffee, tea or beer (they serve it to moderate prices (considering that you're in Norway)). I'd come again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.