Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 4,200 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 4,200 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Anker Hostel Located at Storgata 55, N-0182 Oslo, Oslo.
Anker Hostel
Norway
Oslo Storgata 55, N-0182 Oslo
73% 4200
59.9170642 10.7575464
Anker Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Sie 2016
5.4

Really expensive for what it is and having to pay for the linen doesn't help. Unfortunately there aren't many options in Oslo so you've just got to bite the bullet on this one.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
7.1

The wifi was very slow and the halle not very welcoming. But the room was great, clean and warm!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
9.7

quite like my stay at the Anker..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
8.9

Die Küche im Zimmer war wirklich super. Was leider ein bisschen umständlich war, ist dass man die Kochutensilien nur für 3 Stunden gratis auslehnen konnte. Sonst war alles super.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
6.6

Very old hostel, but clean. No lockers in the rooms, & only about 50 tiny lockers in the lobby for 800 people. Just average at best

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
6.0

Very simple hostel with no hostel atmosphere at all. There are no lockers in the room, only really small ones for valuables in the reception. Also, there is no big kitchen, but each room has a small kitchenette and you have to borrow utensils etc. at the reception - not a good system. The location is ok, it's a 10min walk to the central station.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
8.6

Great hostel, good location about 15min walk from the main train station. The rooms and beds were comfortable and clean and cooking facilities were in the room. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
5.1

* Sheets and towels included to the price! No hidden costs! * No music at the reception! Or at least no ranting rappers (f... -words) * A (small) wardrobe for each guest! With doors that can be locked. * Kitchen eqiupped with the basic cutlery, pots, pot cleaner, detergent etc... * Other hostels offer lockable frigde-boxes for every guest too! * Darkening blinds or similar for the windows. * In other hostels the entrance closes at 23:00 or so and it's only possible to enter with a key.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
6.3

No lockers in the rooms and no power outlets at the beds, thats an automatic fail for me. Although there might've been lockers in the lobby, but I was staying in the 5th floor, where they had a cabinet that I guess everyone could share. Not good enough. Also, you have to pay a lot. I realize this is probably Norway's fault more than the hostel, but the value for the money is just very poor.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
8.3

El hostal es muy funcional. Bien situado y muy bien comunicado. El personal es muy agradable y eficiente. Las habitaciones todo y que podrian estar las cocinas mejor dotadas han estado muy bien. Nuestra estancia, teniendo en cuenta que viajábamos con niños ha sido muy satisfactoria.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.