Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 4,324 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 4,324 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Anker Hostel Located at Storgata 55, N-0182 Oslo, Oslo.
Anker Hostel
Norway
Oslo Storgata 55, N-0182 Oslo
74% 4324
59.9170642 10.7575464
Anker Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Lis 2016
8.3

The location of the hostel is just 10 minutes walk away from the main Oslo train station. Outside the hostel is a tram and bus stop from and to Oslo Central Station. The hostel is decent and clean. The staffs were nice and helpful to give you necessary informations about the city and what to do and where to go. My room was nice since it has its own small kitchen, small fridge and a toilet and small shower for everyone in the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
8.6

I stayed at the Anker Hostel last weekend and had a great time there! Great location and very easy to go to the centre (10 min walk). The receptionist was very friendly, knowledgeable, happy and gave us all the information we needed for our stay as well as some great restaurant recommendations! The room was basic (as expected) but clean and had everything we needed really. The lockers provided are very small. TL;DR: Great location, nice staff, cheap rooms. Would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
7.1

You get what you pay for, but the location of the hostel is great! There is no atmosphere and the staff were ok!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
5.4

The stay in total was okay. But it was really not pleasant, that we had to pay 50 kroner (so round about 5 €) for the bedclothes.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
5.4

The hostel was close to town. However, the security was poor wth people wandering in from the street that were not staying. The bathroom in my dorm had not been cleaned at any point before or during my stay so it was pretty grim.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lis 2016
8.6

Everything great, except there is no real where everyone can hang out to meet up with new people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Paź 2016
7.1

You pay for what you get. Not a bad choice though. Their bathroom is super clean!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
29 Paź 2016
6.3

Está bien y el personal es amable pero el hostal no ofrece mucho. Es el primer lugar en europa en que no me dieron ropa de cama sino que tienes que arrendar pero tampoco aceptan que uno use saco de dormir porque para ellos es anti higiénico y te multan si te ven usandolos. La habitación en la que estaba tiene la cocina hay mismo al lado de las camas. Casi no había espacio con 8 personas adentro.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • ivy45a
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Paź 2016
6.9

terrible wifi! the shower is also a bit awkward, but otherwise, it was a nice stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Paź 2016
8.3

An ok hostel. Kitchens in rooms though means no atmosphere. Also means nasty smells too sometimes. Comfy beds. Good location. Helpful staff. Paying for linen is a bit odd. Do not see that many places in the world.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.