Hostelworld.com

Anker Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 3,965 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 3,965 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Anker Hostel Located at Storgata 55, N-0182 Oslo, Oslo.
Anker Hostel
Norway
Oslo Storgata 55, N-0182 Oslo
73% 3965
59.9170642 10.7575464
Anker Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Maj 2016
6.3

The hostel was an ok value for the money. I understand that Oslo is a very expensive city so it makes sense that this is one of the more expensive hostels I've stayed in during my time in Europe, but I still don't believe that it was worth 38 USD. The location was amazing though - only a 10 minute walk from Oslo's central train station.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
9.1

10 minutes walk from the city centre, really good value for money. Nice staff and atmosphere. Decent wi-fi

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • s_vetier2765
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
8.3

Hostel is not the greatest but good for a place to stay. Location is central but kind of in a not very nice area compared to other areas in Oslo. Staff were lovely and the reception area was very social. Overall I had a nice stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
8.3

Anker was a good option for seeing Oslo and had a really good atmosphere. There are no lockers in the actual rooms (just small ones in the lobby) and the room itself was a bit dirty, but nothing out of the ordinary for a hostel. The environment is pretty fun, I got lucky and had fun people in my room to hang out with, otherwise it might have been a little dull. The bartender/reception had good recommendations for sights/attractions/bars too!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
17 Maj 2016
8.3

Located ~15 min from the bus/train station and close to the city center. They didn't charge us for the bed linens. I don't know if it was just coincidence or if they are not charging for that anymore. Staff was absolutelly unhelpul when you ask what to do in the city and they don't like if you ask more than one time to open the luggage room. Apart from that, everything was perfect.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • james_phillips931719
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
17 Maj 2016
5.7

Very average hostel. Even when staying in a private énsuite room not only do you have to make your own bed, you have to pay for the linen as well. The reception staff were mixed, a couple of nice guys but never really offered much in terms of trying to make your experience better.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
8.0

Good hostel, expensive like everithing in Norway, but it's well located, it has good facilities and the staff is very useful and friendly, my only objection is the lact of electricity contacts inside the rooms

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
8.6

I liked it a lot overall, and it's not that far from the central station. Staff were extremely nice, beds were okay, and the rooms were very quiet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
8.3

Perfectly good hostel, and by the looks of it one of the cheaper ones in Oslo. Only thing I did not like was you were not allowed bring outside drink into the common area because it is a "bar". They were surprisingly strict about this.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay, met a lot of people at the hostel to rage with and the staff was super friendly!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.