Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 4,381 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 4,381 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Anker Hostel Located at Storgata 55, N-0182 Oslo, Oslo.
Anker Hostel
Norway
Oslo Storgata 55, N-0182 Oslo
73% 4381
59.9170642 10.7575464
Anker Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Sty 2017
9.1

good location, nice and helpful staff, clean rooms! the only thing is: when i arrived my first impression was not the best, based on using the common toilet in the entrance area. But the one in our 4-bed-dorm was totally fine, clean etc. The lobby serves also as a lounge to hang out and that's what guests do there: chat, read, have a coffee, tea or beer (they serve it to moderate prices (considering that you're in Norway)). I'd come again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
5.1

the hostel is not as we expected. there is a kitchen inside the room (but who will cook something inside a room and spread the smell of your food to everyone's bed sheet?? and it is very annoying if we need to borrow some kitchen utensil from the reception everytime we want to cook something). the whole building looks so sad, many scratches, broken paints, hand writings on the public toilet (?). i will not say it is the worst, but definitely not coming back.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
7.4

The people who worked at the front desk were always so kind and helpful! The place itself though is BARE MINIMUM. It also does not look like the pictures. Go here if you're looking for a cheap place in the center of the city, but don't expect it to be social or immaculately clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Palestyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Sty 2017
10.0

Väldigt trevligt och nära till centrala Oslo:) trevliga personal med.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
7.4

The hostel is in a pretty good location, short walk (about 10m) to the town centre and transport right outside the door. Cooking facilities in room. Bathrooms in room are clean and spacious and HAVE HEATED FLOORS (I loved that). There's no individual lockers though, just something to note. Also terrible wifi in the rooms; it only really worked in the reception. The staff were nice, helpful, but there isn't much of an atmosphere here so not the best if you're looking to meet people.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
6.0

I have stated two times at this hostel and the average experience is very much the same. It good for sleeping. That's about it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
8.3

Great place - stayed in an 8 bunk room that was clean and had enough space. There was one bathroom between us, which was cleaned every day. Great location, friendly and helpful staff. Pots, pans, plates etc could be borrowed for free (with deposit) so that we could prepare our own food. Overall, great! One improvement might be the social atmosphere. Many hostels I have make an effort to bring people together by providing a more sociable bar area, and organising and reccommending nights out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • eekalundqvist2298
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
8.3

I was really only at the hostel to shower and sleep, so overall I enjoyed my stay. The hostel isn't the cleanest, I was surprised that there wasn't even hand soap - but it wasn't exactly dirty either. Great staff. It is conveniently near the train station, with groceries and public transport in the vicinity, although I'm told it isn't the safest neighbourhood. Overall, for a short stay, I will return.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
9.7

The linnen should be free of charge cause it is a part of the bed . This soft touch of the linnen offer will overqualify the Hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
6.3

The Hostel is located at a wierd location. You do not feel very safe as a girl alone which is the only time I would suggest during my stay in Oslo. Otherwise it is a simple hostel and if you do not have high standards it is perfect. The stuff is super nice :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.