Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Anker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 4,084 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 4,084 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Anker Hostel Located at Storgata 55, N-0182 Oslo, Oslo.
Anker Hostel
Norway
Oslo Storgata 55, N-0182 Oslo
72% 4084
59.9170642 10.7575464
Anker Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Lip 2016
4.6

A lot of things wrong with this hostel but I'll try and keep it brief. Firstly - who brings their own bed linen to a hostel? They charge you another 50NOK for the privilige even if you have a sleeping bag liner. It should just be included in the cost of the night, even if that means raising the price. Secondly, no lockers in the room meaning you have to trudge your valuable downstairs every time. Also there is no air conditioning so in the summer it's so warm you can't sleep. Avoid breakfast

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
5.4

Im happy i just spent one night there. Seriously, overall good location easy to find. But they had both one bathroom and a kitchen IN a room for 8ppl! I mean, it doesnt make sense when youre sharin them with so many people. They charge you for bedlnen and even for utensils and bowls from the shared kitchen. Internet sucks in the room and even in living room, that was frustrating. I paid much less for much more than this in the past. Staff was polite and approachable tho

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
4.9

First of all, there are not enough plugs for backpackers to charge their phones in the dormitories. In an 8 beds room, there were only 3 plugs. Also, even though we pay more that we should have to a proper hostel, they also force us to rent bed linen and towels which also cost a lot, in my opinion. The only good thing about this hostel is its location and maybe cleanliness, other than that I definitely could not enjoy my stay.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
8.3

Kitchenette is located inside your dorm room so it can get quite stuffy because there's no ventilation. Located in a shadier part of town but quite close to the centre still and there is a tram outside. Linen has to be rented which is annoying but pretty standard with Norway, staff were nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
8.9

The hostel is really clean and nice and the staff is really helpful ! However there weren't any activities organize for the travelers inside the hostel .. and i also think it's terrible to have to pay for the bed linen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
8.0

One of the cheapest in Oslo. Clean and functional private rooms in this huge (!) hostel. Kind and helpful staff. Easy check in and out. Nice to crash for the night, maybe two or three. Fridge and kitchen in the room is a nice touch.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
5.7

WiFi is spotty and work on only certain hours of the day

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
9.1

Location for this place isn't too bad, about a 10/15 minute walk from the central station. The rooms (I stayed in 8 bed mixed dorm) were really big and spacious which allowed for a good night sleep and to have some privacy. The en suites were good as were the kitchenette facilities however every time you wanted some kitchen utensils they had to be rented from reception which became a bjt of a hassle going up and down with a box full when all you wanted was a bowl and spoon. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel and close to the city centre. Super friendly staff and a nice reception area with a small bar. I really enjoyed my stay here and I would definitely recommend it :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
5.7

For such expensive prices it's shocking that bedding and a locker are excluded! I stayed in an 8 bed dorm which had one toilet and shower in the same room. The communal area is like an airport waiting area, a cold unsocial place making it hard to socialise. Location is great and the staff are excellent however.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.