Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anfiteatro Castrense B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 350 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 350 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Anfiteatro Castrense B&B Located at Viale Castrense 33, , Rome.
Anfiteatro Castrense B&B
Italy
Rome Italia 00182 Viale Castrense 33
92% 350
41.8870312 12.5155131
Anfiteatro Castrense B&B
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • jenniewarner8186
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
9.7

Apartments are clean, stylish, and feel very safe. Emanuele was incredibly helpful and made a fantastic breakfast every morning which we were able to enjoy on our private balcony. Location is out of the bustle of the city centre, but easy to walk into the centre/ catch the metro or bus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
9.7

Emmanuele was a great help with anything we needed and was very accommodating of any questions we had. Great place, very close to the Metro and a quick easy ride to many of the sights of Rome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
9.7

We had a lovely stay at the B&B. The room with balcony was clean, airconditioned and offered a lot of space. There is a fridge for common use. The atmosphere is positive and private with only 3 rooms accomodating each two people. Emanuele is a lovely person. He offered breakfast for us every morning. We would love to come back one day!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
8.9

Loved the room and loved that it was outside the touristy area and where locals were. The owner was very helpful and very kind we would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Cze 2016
7.7

Emanuele is fantastic!!! He was very helpful and accommodating. There was a bus stop about a 5 minute walk from the b&b and a metro stop about a 10 minute walk away. It would take about 30 minutes to walk just to the Colosseum and 45 minutes to walk to the Pantheon/Trevi Fountain etc. With how big Rome is, it really sucked to walk so far to get back to the b&b. Also our room had a HORRIBLE mosquito problem. I got about 20 bites in the 3 nights we stayed there. Really put a damper on our trip :(

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
8.9

Die Lage und die Sauberkeit waren okay. Zusätzlich gab es noch eine super liebe Betreuung von Emanuele dem Besitzer, der sogar jeden morgen das Frühstück bringt!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great place to hang your head in the middle of all the site seeing. The owner Emmanuel was very kind and attentive to your every need. He provided a delicious breakfast every morning and could be relied upon to give input about the area. The security of the place was excellent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2016
10.0

Una estancia muy agradable, personal muy amable y atento, todo muy limpio y tranquilo. Sin duda que cuando volvamos a Roma nos volveremos a hospedar ahí.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.