Hostelworld.com

Anemomilos Villa

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 212 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 212 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Anemomilos Villa Located at Fira, , Santorini.
Anemomilos Villa
Greece
Santorini 84700 Fira
91% 212
36.4269368 25.4303561
Anemomilos Villa
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Maj 2016
10.0

A great value stay! We are a couple in our mid twenties who wanted a clean, quality central spot. Anemomilos was all that and more! The staff was incredibly flexible with check in/out times and providing free airport transfers. The room was cleaned daily, including fresh linens and towels. The shower featured a full shower head. We didn't notice any noise from the main road, and had a room closest to the road. We atv-ed around the island, so the 5 min drive/10 min walk to Fira center was easy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
8.0

They pick you up from the airport, it is a very cleaan space, it is almost a they change your towels every day which I love. The service in general is good. If you want to rest go there, if you want to maje friends or social life this isnot the place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
9.4

Great staff, clean rooms. Well worth what you pay for it. It actually quite central for Fira, which is what I wanted on this trip. I had friends staying up at the apartments on the cliff face and they found it difficult to get around (even though its obviously worth it). I don't think I saw anyone the whole time I stayed here, so there isn't much of a party vibe, but I wanted a place to escape that anyway, so worked really well for me.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
9.7

It was a perfect choice! As I was going to do many excursions , I was only going to sleep in the hotel. It is located very near to Firostefani square, so breakfast , dinner , sunset was 2 minutes away! Hotel is very clean, people very friendly and helpful and transfer from/to airport is a plus. I read that the walk from fira o Firostefani wasn't nice, I have to say it is nothing to be afraid of, it is nothing much than 5 minutes. Yes there is no sidewalk, but santorini is like this!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great area with helpful staff. Free shuttle to/from airport was great. Helped organise a car rental. Good location in Fira.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
9.4

Extremely value for money. It is a bit out of the way, but i think the other reviews exaggerate how dark it is at night. Very clean, fresh towels provided everyday, room cleaned everyday. Very nice and friendly hosts.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2016
8.0

Great place to stay in! The rooms are very clean. One of the best hostels I have stayed in so far.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Mar 2016
9.4

老板非常好,客房也很干净,每天都会认真打扫,位置有一点点偏,离fira中心步行15分钟,价钱也比较实惠吧

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2016
7.4

There was little to no security. Someone could walk up off the street and either walk into the gate or hop the very short fence. Nothing happened during my stay but I felt on edge the entire time. Anna, the owner, was very friendly and offered a great deal of assistance during our stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.