Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Andescamp Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 111 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 111 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2017
9.1

Great value for money. Stayed in a private room with ensuite, great hot shower, couldn't ask for much more for the price. Breakfast included which is always a bonus, even got pancakes on the Sunday! Owner was also very helpful with booking tours and giving us information. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2017
7.1

Good value for money. Nice staff, good beds, great hot showers, but it's not so clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2017
8.9

Hostel is really nice, well located, breakfast is good, people are nice as well. We did two days trip with them and we were really happy, the service was excellent and the price really interesting. If they could just add some shower, that would be nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • itsairi475
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2017
9.1

great shower. we stayed in a privet room and had a great time. one thing is that it was written that we could rent towels but there was no such option. besides that the family was very kind and helpfull and great atmosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
31 Sie 2017
8.6

Buen albergue en Huaraz, a unos 10 minutos de la Plaza de Armas. Buen desayuno, muy limpio y personal siempre dispuesto a ayudarte

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Sie 2017
8.0

Andescamp was a good place to stay, the atmosphere was nice, although it wasn't a party hostel. Breakfasts were good, you can have a crepe. The staff was friendly. Internet went out sometimes but I guess that's normal. It could have been a bit cleaner but overall I would recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2017
10.0

100% recomendado. Excelente atención!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Sie 2017
7.1

Nice enough place, but not enough bathrooms for the number of beds. Still a very comfortable stay in a good hostel. You won't be disappointed, but I have stayed in better hostels for a similar price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
8.9

Lively, comfy and clean. The hostel is a little further from the centre but not too far (5 mins walking) allowing it to be quieter in the evenings. Some of the dorm rooms don't have locks on the doors though which felt a little bit insecure as anyone could walk in or out. There were lots of lockers provided though. Volunteer staff were helpful and knowledgable. No silly or overly strict rules and you could come back at any time at night but after 10pm required ringing the bell to be let in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • babard5026
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
7.4

Manque de douche et manque de conseil pour les excursions,... Sinon c'est propre, chambre de quatre bien et cuisine aussi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×