Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Andescamp Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 53 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 53 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Andescamp Hostel Located at 615 Huascar Street, Huaraz, Huaraz.
Andescamp Hostel
Peru
Huaraz Ancash Ancash 615 Huascar Street, Huaraz
71% 53
-9.5338021 -77.5323414
Andescamp Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2016
4.0

Een nacht in het hostel verbleven. Personeel is kortaf en hanteert kinderlijke regels in het hostel. Er zijn te weinig badkamers / wc's voor het aantal bedden. Pluspunt is dat ze je wel helpen met het regelen van activiteiten

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
9.4

Great backpacker hostel with gear rental onsite. Internet was a little weak but otherwise a good deal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
4.3

Our room was pretty stinky (like poop) and the windows were glued shut so we weren't able to air it out. There was not enough blankets for the freezing Huaraz nights and we both had to sleep with lots of clothes on. Towels were supposed to be included with the private room but we only got towels on the third day after asking every day. Also there was no toilet paper in our bathroom. The shower had good pressure but was barely warm enough to stand under.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Cze 2016
10.0

Everything perfect!!!..I totally recommend staying there..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Maj 2016
9.7

My stay at Andescamp was the absolute best hostel experience I've ever had. I arrived on overnight bus at 6:30 am and was instantly welcomed, fed breakfast, and helped to arrange hikes for the very same day (at fair prices). The hostel feels like a cozy little lodge, has a great group of people and sense of community, but is quiet enough to get plenty of sleep before trekking. The staff are some of the friendliest and most enjoyable people I've met during my trip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
8.0

Located a short walk from the centre of town, has comfy beds and good warm showers. Breakfast is bread and jam + a pancake with banana, pretty good by msot standards. Staff are friendly if a little disorganised. Good and friendly for organising climbing, they can help with walking tours but are slightly more expensive if you loko around. Would recommend overall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
8.6

Buen sitio, bien ubicado, limpio y con buen ambiente

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Mar 2016
7.7

Solid hostel with nice staff. The kitchen was pretty small and was a challenge, and felt at times that there weren't enough toilets. The staff were very helfpul in organising tours and a trek.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • richi14097988
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 34 Recenzje
18 Lut 2016
2.3

Sí. El propietario es un neerlandés que no atiende. Atiende un peruano que no quiere que bajes a la cocina/bar por la noche. Es verdad que me dejó el ordenador del hostal, pero parecía que me había regalado un reloj de oro. A las 10:00 de la mañana se fue y cerró con llave la cocinal, Yo, tenía mi comida y bebida en la nevera. Vino un argentino que vivía en el hostal. Me dio su númrero teléfono y el encargado peruano no pidió disculpas por dejar cerrado el hostal.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.