Hostelworld.com

Andes Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 2,259 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 2,259 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Andes Hostel Located at Monjitas 506, , Santiago.
Andes Hostel
Chile
Santiago Monjitas 506
77% 2259
-33.4367775 -70.6445574
Andes Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Kwi 2016
9.1

It was very easy to find the hostel and it is directly across from the subway station. There were locks on the doors and lockers in the rooms. The breakfast was great. Only issues: my reservation did not pop-up on their computer. I had registered with hostelworld and I had never had this problem before. Luckily there was plenty of room. There was also no wifi in my room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
24 Mar 2016
8.6

Andes is a nice hotel: it is kind of well-organised but informal... They have a very wholesome breakfast of toast, eggs (as much as you take, perhaps!), cereal (all good, although the coffee is instant! and the juice is over-sweet!). The position is cool and nice, just opposite Belles Artes, and the rooms are good with good-size lockers and a window (

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Mar 2016
6.0

While the hostel was pretty good overall, there were a number of things that made the stay frustrating. The lack of functioning soap dispensers, burned out light bulbs in the showers, and scarcity of outlets in the larger dormitories made it frustrating at times. Also, I was quite concerned about the security of the downstairs storage room since the person I was travelling with had their bag rummaged through.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Lut 2016
7.7

Great location, just across the street from the Bella Vista subway station. Good facilities, just no elevator and no wi fi after the 2nd floor. It is a more chilled place, with a relaxed atmosphere - definitely not a party hostel. Loud music playing on the common areas all day long.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lut 2016
6.0

I had my dorm room broken into and had the locks cut off my locker and bag. My laptop and other electronics were stolen, as well as items from other rooms. I was really unimpressed with the level of assistance and sympathy from the staff, especially the manager who only agreed to show us the cctv footage after a lot of disagreement. The security at this hostel really needs to be improved, as the thief was not a guest at the hostel and had managed to get into several rooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sty 2016
6.0

We stayed in the apartments across the street, with 3 guests. The third bed for our friend was just couch. The apartments showed lots of wear, linens were dirty, and towels smelled bad. It seemed linens and towels had been washed, but they were worn out, grey and smelled bad. One of the members of the front desk was helpful, however, one night we asked another front desk person for a restaurant recommendation and he did not know of one. Seemed strange he could not be more helpful.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
31 Gru 2015
4.9

Tirando a festa que teve na virada de ano que foi legal, com comidas grátis e até uma taça de champagne, todo o resto deixou muito a desejar. Os funcionários atendem muito mal. Demoraram 1h para fazer o meu check in, não deram nenhuma dica. Fazem o mínimo necessário e com bastante má vontade.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2015
6.0

The constant loud music playing in the common area was a distraction for people trying to work or just hang out or talk there. There were also a lot of people who, I don't think were guests of the hostel, just hanging around all day and night.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
25 Lis 2015
8.9

I stayed for two nights. First, the location is very good. It's right next to Bellas Artes Station and you can get there easily. It's safe and walking distance to Plaza Armas. Second, Bedrooms are good. Bed is comfortable and they clean rooms everyday. Bathrooms are in poor condition and they need maintenance. Third, decoration in the hostel is modern and nice. There are 4 floors in hostel but there is no lift in the building. Breakfast is good. Last, staff are very kind and informative.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.