Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Andarilho Oporto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 382 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 382 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Andarilho Oporto Hostel Located at Rua da Firmeza n 364, , Porto.
Andarilho Oporto Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto 4000-225 Rua da Firmeza n� 364
75% 382
41.1510310 -8.6045372
Andarilho Oporto Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
6.3

The hostel has a very nice ambient but it is not very well maintained. The breakfast consists of ice tea, toast out of the packing, butter and marmalade. It is very basic and loveless. If you ask for some information about the city and traveling around Portugal you don't get very good answers. So it is better to ask other guests or the Internet. The beds are very uncomfortable and the bunk beds are making noises with every move.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
7.1

No hot water. My bed was broken. Breakfast run out by 9am. Excellent location. Staff was friendly but not the most helpful. Asked help with direction and simply been told that they don't know. The cheapest what you can get so worth the money.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
7.1

Leider hat das Waschbecken nicht funktioniert und das Badezimmer war leider auch nicht das sauberste, aber für den Preis von 15 € pro Person in der Hauptsaison hat alles gepasst

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
7.4

It was a nice atmosphere and a great location but we were unimpressed with the staff... For future reference the night bus to the airport is 3M and it's written on the board behind the check in desk, some of the staff haven't noticed this. Although the rule was no noise after 23.00, we were kept awake until 3am with people singing and playing guitars and no staff enforced this rule.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
2.6

Very unorganised hostel - the staff were rude, apart from one older lady who seemed sweet but spoke no English at all which made communication difficult. You pay for a bed but may end up with a mattress on the floor and receive no discount. The wifi was bad, the kitchen smelt. We arrived and it was very unclear if we had a room at all. Even after they found a bed for us the next day we were moved. They took us next door into a house full of flies and smelt asking us stay. Avoid at all costs.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • gutierro
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
8.6

Un albergue que por este precio está muy bien. Es difícil de encontrar pero porque la numeración no hay quien la entienda en Portugal. En las habitaciones se entra con código de seguridad y en las mismas hay un baño. Recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
10.0

C'était super, tout était parfait ! Mes amies et moi étions en chambre de 6, avec salle de bain privée pour la chambre. Tout est sécurisé avec des codes pour les portes. Les gens étaient tous super sympa ! Je recommande cet hôtel !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
6.0

Auberge de fétard dans laquelle être cool signifie: être indifférent aux autres. Une personne de l'accueil (une blonde) n'a pas décroché un seul sourire de tout le séjour. Beaucoup plus avenante avec les dreadeux et autres voyageurs qui auraient besoin d'une bonne douche. Rue très bruyante, fêtes tous les soirs dans le jardin, poussiéreux, lits inconfortables,ronfleurs (parce que bourrés), malpolis qui parlent fort la nuit, malpolis courent dans l'escalier la nuit. J'en passe et des me

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
4.3

La struttura è molto bella ma c'è una carenza di pulizia grave! Appena si entra si nota uno sciame di mosche sostare nella sala comune, la cucina è sporchissima e su tre notti la ragazza delle pulizie l'ho vista solo una volta mentre lavava il pavimento esterno. Il dormitorio per 10 persone è molto grande e spazioso ma andrebbe pulito più spesso. Non lo consiglierei e non ci tornerò sicuramente.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
8.9

Nice hostel with friendly and relaxed staff, a diy-atmosphere and helpx-volunteer-people etc. Might not be perfect for people who carry cleanliness to extremes, but it is alright. Would definitely to come again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.