Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anandamayi Hostel & Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 370 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 370 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Anandamayi Hostel & Hotel Located at Calle 9 No. 2 - 81 (antigua), , Bogota.
Anandamayi Hostel & Hotel
Colombia
Bogota Cundinamarca 1 Calle 9 No. 2 - 81 (antigua)
87% 370
4.5940655 -74.0727156
Anandamayi Hostel & Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
8.6

Das Hostel mit seinen Innenhöfen war sehr schön,die Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und es war alles sehr auf Sicherheit bedacht.so muss man zum rein u raus gehen immer klingeln,was ein bisschen nervig ist,wenn man Zimmer Nr. 1 direkt neben der Tür hat.rauchen u Alkohol ist nach der Hausordnung verboten. Wie in den meisten Hostels in Bogota ist es unbeheizt u somit ein wenig kalt. Doch wer ein ruhiges,sicheres Hostel mit schöner Einrichtung u angenehmen Betten haben will,kann ich dieses empfehlen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
9.7

We really liked the Anandasmayi Hostel in Bogotá. It is a beautiful place with a lot of Colombian flavor. The only thing is that it was a bit cold in the rooms, but the hostel staff quickly provided us with warm covers. 100% recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ingabremer5097
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
9.7

Eines der besten Hostals, die ich bisher gesehen habe. Wer Wert auf Inneneinrichtung legt, ist hier richtig. Schöne Farben, Hängematten, viele Pflanzen - perfekt zum Entspannen. Einziger Nachteil: ein bissl teuer war's!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
5.7

Night from hell. The matrasses are made of plastic. When it is 12 degrees you can't get warm with plastic matrasses or it is sweating. No heating or warm water bottle and all the bathrooms are outside. Bogota is cold a lot so brrrrr. Rooms 1, 2, 3 experience a lot traffic noise and nothing of the tranquil gardens. Even after complaining about the noise they wouldn't give me another room when there were 5 available!!!!! smoking is allowed and smoke gets in rooms Great laundry service

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
9.7

This is lovely hostel for people trying to get a break from the hustle & bustle of Bogota. Located in the heat of La Candelaria district its perfect walking distance to many attractions like Plaza del Chorro De Quevedo, Bogota Bike Tours (highly reccommended), tons of restaurants with local and fusion food. The hostel has two court yards that make it very quite and peaceful and a center dining area where coffee and cocoa tea are provided daily. Staff was very friendly & made you feel at home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
9.4

Lovely staff, nice and quiet atmosphere, save place and lots of sights nearby. Definitely come back here :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
9.4

Love this place. Little oasis in la candelaria. So pretty! Very relaxing. Very quaint. Not party. But great for exploring and you still meet nice people - though many only in bogota for a few days. One of the prettiest hostels I've seen. Yoga/healthy livingvibe. I loved everything! Ie teas! Improvements though; My mattress dove in a bit - update them Needs a fire or more heating outdoors at night or in the dorm! Chilly!! A couch in an inside room to relax better Not great for kitchen use

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
6.0

This is a very different hostel, something that the information they post and the ratings don't reflect. The hostel is very quiet, people are not social go to bed early, and alcohol is prohibited. The people who work at the hostel, while very nice, do not speak any English and are not helpful in trying to figure out activities to do. If you are not looking for a silent meditation hostel experience I'd recommend stating somewhere else.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
6.9

If you're a little old for the typical party hostel crowd and/or looking for a eerily quite place to stay this is a great hostel. Otherwise go elsewhere. This hostel not set up for socializing or meeting other travelers, extremely quite, and the staff aren't very helpful in navigating things to do or explore. We has much better luck with these things at other hostels in the area. It is a beautiful hostel and is very clean but the whole vibe felt really restrained and awkward.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I ever stayed at in two years of travelling. It is calm and peaceful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.