Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2347 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2347 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • maunaldo4127
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Lut 2017
6.3

Like others said, the location is good. It was however rather dirty, beds were short and worn out (giving me a bad back-ache due to the "hole" I was lying in). Windows are old and there is a draft coming from them. Free pancakes in the morning are fine, but it can take quite a while to make your way through the queue. Only cold water in the kitchen, meaning no dishes, cutlery or cups are clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
4.6

I can't say this hostel was particularly expensive, but it wouldn't worth much more. Location is good but the area is dangerous by night. The only staff I met was the cashier. The breakfast is a "do it yourself" pancake, if they were honest they wouldn't advertise on this. Overall cheap standards. Don't overpay or you'll regret it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
2.9

Everything was disgusting, the staff were very rude, the so called included breakfast was a lousy pancake mix that we could use to make ourselves pancakes in a very unsafe dirty stove. It was noisy all night, it was old (down to the point of the carpets being mended with tape), and the environment unwelcoming. I very often stay in hostels and this was by far the worst but nonetheless one of the most expensive! The only positive thing I can say about it that it was close to Powell Station...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
6.9

The pros for this hostel: 1) Very good value for the money considering I paid less than $30 dollars for a bed in downtown San Francisco. 2) The location was very good close to China town and near Market St. The cons for this hostel: 1) The staff was a little disorganized checking me in. 2) The shower did not work in my dorm room. 3) The guests were not friendly and very standoffish, and I do not know if is because almost all of them were German. Good place to sleep, but not to meet people!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
9.1

The ubication is good, close to a metro station and in downtown. The stuff is nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
7.1

If possible, ask for a room away from the street. Those add the streetside are extremely noisy throughout the night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • stacruz14
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
10.0

excellent

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
2.0

Péssimo atendimento ao Cliente!!! Estava em mammot lakes, houve uma nevasca e fizeram vista grossa!!! Não recomendo

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
7.7

El hostel está bien. A comparación con otros hostel el precio está bien, teniendo el cuenta que todo es caro. La ubicación muy buena. Salí a comer d noche, no hasta tarde, y me pareció q se podía caminar tranquilo. El hostel es como un hotel viejo, no es gran cosa. El desayuno son unos panqueques t lo preparas vos mismo y son muy ricos, café y te. Creo q para los precios d SF está muy bien, La ubicación también.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sweetyminw00
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2017
9.4

Kind staff, good location, conveniently, hot water for shower, the bed was not bad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.