Hostelworld.com

Amsterdam Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 2,094 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 2,094 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Amsterdam Hostel Located at 749 Taylor Street, , San Francisco.
Amsterdam Hostel
USA
San Francisco Ca 94108 749 Taylor Street
76% 2094
37.7893090 -122.4120280
Amsterdam Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Maj 2016
6.9

I arrived late. The night-time employee wasn't helpful or friendly. Breakfast is a HUGE joke - they set out a pot of weak coffee and a bowl of pancake batter, then you get to make your own pancake. I am gluten-intolerant, so I had coffee and water for breakfast. The morning employee, a female, was helpful friendly perfect in every way and I am grateful for her attitude in an otherwise dreary place.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
7.1

Be aware of the number of homeless few blocks down the Taylor Street, but just don't pay attention to them and you would be fine. Staffs are helpful, but the social atmosphere is a little bit dull.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
7.1

Stayed for 4 nights Cons: No lockers in our rooms. Shower didn't work, only bath tap. Didn't try the breakfast. Not much to do/no atmosphere for getting to know people and no planned pub crawls, etc. Pros: great location, quiet at night. Cheap and did the job! Would probably stay again, would maybe pay a bit extra for a cheap hotel with a working shower and more security (since there were no lockers).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
4.9

Good for short stay because of reasonable price, however messy and dirty especially kitchen, showers, our towels, bed very noisy when turning around and so on. Finally staff altough polite and nice but unhelpful because not familiar with the city

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
8.9

Really nice people. Enjoyed my stay. Thanks for letting me print.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
9.4

Perfekt läge! Kände mig som hemma. Lite ovant för mig med pannkakor till frukost. Obehaglig lukt i rummet, som avtog och som jag vande mig vid. Kunde inte förstå varför det luktade, eftersom det var välstädat. med tanke på att San Francisco tävlar med New York om att vara dyrast i USA, är det mycket prisvärt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
2.0

Where too start. Let's first start with the deposit for the key card that you have to get read magnetized on a daily basis. Now the very incapable and laziness of the staff. I was there for 1 week and it was the most horrible experience I've had. I work in San fransico I had to leave for work but I was going to extend my stay out another week but the guy who works graveyard was too lazy or incapable of doing his job and would t take my next reservation (skip if all possible)

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
8.0

Located in the city center, close to many restaurants and cable car stations.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
8.0

Solo llegue a dormir al hostal, pero me parecio que para mochileros y con ganas de fiesta esta muy bien

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
7.7

The hostel and the location is overall very good. Staff is helpful. People staying at the hostel were friendly too. I gave this rating only because of cleanliness. The towels they give are very dirty. There were stains of God knows what on it, but by the color and everything it was definitely gross. And it was just not on mine but my other two friends too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.