Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 2,210 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 2,210 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Amsterdam Hostel Located at 749 Taylor Street, , San Francisco.
Amsterdam Hostel
USA
San Francisco Ca 94108 749 Taylor Street
75% 2210
37.7893090 -122.4120280
Amsterdam Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
4.9

Of all the hostels I've stayed in, this was the worst experience. Good things: Great location Quiet for being in the city Bad things: Very lumpy,thin cheap mattress - I'd really call it a pad, not a mattress Loud, creaky beds NO SOAP with sink! They give you sheets to make your own bed, and then ask you to bring them down with you when you leave Bad layout for mixed dorm room - bathroom has noisy fan, and sink is in the room, so you wake everyone if you need to use either

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Israelkmcho
  • Panama, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

Fue una experiencia maravillosa!!!! El staff siempre atento a todo lo que le preguntábamos, hasta las señoras encargadas de la limpieza muy atentas!! Lo recomendaría! Y le doy 5 estrellas!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
6.0

Stay here if you're into the bohemian lifestyle. The place was clean but old, stained, and deteriorated. The staff was nice but too laid back, it felt unprofessional. The 'free breakfast' was pancake mix. The internet was weak and spotty. Kept having to leave my room to for better connection in the living room. However, the living room was always filled with squatters/homeless people. I don't mind that the hostel welcomed them bu would have preferred if the hostel had just given them a room

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
8.0

Simple hostel but not too expensive. Staff is nice and helpful enough. Breakfast is included. I just stayed one night so did not really profit from the activities. They provide free detergent and laundry room is available all night as it is downstairs :-) They do not have a parking and it is very difficult to find a spot in this area. They offer you to park in a paying parking for $20. I found a free parking in a street about 10 minutes walk away from the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
6.9

This is a decent hostel. It's located in a nice place and has good facilities etc... Not the best in SF but it's safe and good value for money. I got the room right next to the kitchen which wasn't good because I saw a mouse running around. So try not to get that room... Apart from that, all was good

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
8.0

I stayed one night at a 4 persons dorm which was really nice and one night at a 6 persons dorm which I doid not like too much because it smelt like pee. There are chargers in all rooms where you can connect via usb-cable , super practical! Breakfast is do it your self pancakes, the kitchen gets quite crowded sometimes and you should bring some time - or come early.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
2.0

Worst Hostel ever, I wouldn't recommend anybody to go there. The staff is unfriendly and rude, rooms are in bad conditions and it is dirty !!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
2.6

AWFUL, do not book here. Staff and accommodations were terrible.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Sie 2016
5.7

BAD smell, old facilities, but staffs were so kind.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
8.0

Place is nice, clean and in a good location. Though it was my fault for not checking beforehand if they had elevators (I had 3 huge luggages) the staff were unfriendly and unhelpful - didn't bother trying to see if I could switch to a room on the ground floor / help me with my bags / find some alternatives so I had to lug all of them 2 floors up by myself. Kitchen is sub-par compared to other hostels I've been to but if you're not particular about that and don't have much luggage then here&#

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.