Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 2384 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 2384 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2017
9.7

The location of this hostel is very convenient, and It is worth to stay for a short trip in San Francisco with reasonable price. Becides, you can make friends from deferent countries and experiences defferient lifestyle.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
6.6

The light in my room is broken! The room is quite hot. we had to open the window while we were sleeping. and the bunk bed is quite loud when you move. So, it's pretty annoying! The thing i love in this hostel is the staffs!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
6.6

the hostel is good located and cheap enough, but the rooms smell and it's a little bit dark and unfriendly 🌚 also, staff is not helpful in finding ways to explore san francisco and does not really offer tours or any recommendations.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
7.1

El problema de este hostel eran los lockers que estaban rotos, no obstante el personal se ofrecía para poner a resguardo las cosas de valor.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2017
7.7

Nice place, in downtown you can easily reach most of the best spots San Francisco has to offer. However, i'm disappointed about one thing : there is only pancakes (you have to make them yourself by the way) and average coffee every morning.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2017
9.4

Good affordable spot in the city

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2017
8.6

I give Amsterdam Hostel in San Francisco an A+. I was travelling on a budget to S.F. and did not know how I was going to be there for 6 days and do so. When I came across this hostel online for the cost, I thought that it was too...good to be true but I took a chance anyway. I am a single Black just turned 45 years of age female from St. Louis, Missouri. When I arrived the place was actually what it looked like from the website. When I entered it felt very homey. I instantly felt safe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Mar 2017
5.7

I was expecting this place to be what it is, well located but not clean (smelly carpets). But I had read that in other reviews. what I wasn't expecting was the awkward and insensitive situation I went through with the staff. As I was checking in, the guy at reception saw that I, another man, had my nails painted. He then inquired: - was that a bet you lost? Not only did that make the situation very uncomfortable, it was aggressive and very uncalled for.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
7.1

hubo un chico de recepcion cuando llegue que era super hostil, me equivoque de fechas entonces no me ayudo a encontrar una solucion, estaba mas pendiente de su celular mencionando que me hizo esperar para que el respondiera sus mensajes de texto que tuvo. Pero en general era mas de lo que esperaba :) solo faltaba amabilidad y cortesia

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
7.1

Great location but that's about it. This place needs to be upgraded and deep cleaned. The beds are old and shaky with chipped paint and rust. The bathroom is showing signs of wear too. no great place to just "hang" with other travelers as well.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.