Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 2,312 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 2,312 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Amsterdam Hostel Located at 749 Taylor Street, , San Francisco.
Amsterdam Hostel
USA
San Francisco Ca 94108 749 Taylor Street
76% 2312
37.7893090 -122.4120280
Amsterdam Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
8.9

Great staff, great atmosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
6.6

Las instalaciones son viejas y no funcionan. La limpieza es mala (hay ratones cerca de la cocina). La cocina tiene un pésimo horario (limpian de 10 a 11) y el desayuno es todos los panqueques que te puedas hacer. La sala común es buena y te dejan estar ahí hasta muy tarde lo que hace que sea muy entretenido!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
2.0

Don't stay here. They canceled my stay the day of my arrival whilst I was on the plane because they had some issue with my credit card. It was pouring rain and we were forced to find a new place to stay for triple the price. Don't stay here!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
9.4

Everything is fine. Especially, I was satisfied with the location where this hostel is. It is really closed to many tourist attractions like pier 39, golden gate bridge, at&t park, etc. So if you have no enough money but want to stay in reasonable hostel as a tourist, I recommend you to choose here! 여행객들에게 추천드립니다. 조금 청결도는 떨어지지만 샌프란 물가를 고려했을 때 가성비 좋은 장소입니다. 물론 돈이 많으시면 호텔에 묶으시는 걸 권장하지만, 그렇지 않다면 여행객에게 괜찮은 장소입니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
4.9

I have no special expectations on a american hostel. The only thing I expect is a clean room, but our room was reallly dirty in time of our arrival. If we had not planned a stay of two days, we would have changed the hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
2.6

This is the worst hostel ever...They took an hour and a half to check me in (imagine that) though i have already made the reservation earlier. Had my first night on the top floor, the wifi wasn't working so u gotta go down the first floor to get the connection. The worst part was that the staffs are very rude, fought with few guests on the same day... feel sorry for the fellow travelers. Only thing that makes it good is the location, but there are few hostels in the area tht worth your money.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sty 2017
2.0

Gross carpets, thinnest blankets and cold facility. The kitchen closes at 10pm, meaning you cannot use the fridge, wash your dishes or even get water from the tap. The kitchen itself is awful and hard to use. The staff is rude and unfriendly. The hostel itself also gets a bad mix of people. I wouldn't recommend it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
6.0

The hostel is in a great location, close to the most beautiful areas and sights or at least close to bus lines that will take you there. Unfortunately, internet hardly works at all. In the upper levels it just doesn't, on the lower level you have to sign in and out regularly. Also, the breakfast isn't really a breakfast. It's pancakes from 7-10am. I still recommend staying simply because it's San Francisco.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
9.7

I had a great time. The staff attention was really good. It is a place to meet new people from different countries. Pancakes were delicious. I hope to come back soon. Really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
8.3

Stayed for 5 days. Right in the middle of everything. Great value. Helpful and friendly staff. I booked early, so I had a nice room and got lucky with some quiet roommates. Ask about the van that can inexpensively take you to the airport. Very useful. I will book Amsterdam hostel again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.