Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 2512 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 2512 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • elisabethpolicastro2664
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
7.1

No fue una buena estadía ya que al segundo día los indingentes me rompieron el vidrio del auto y me robaron todo lo que traía incluida toda la plata para el resto del viaje. Y fue en un estacionamiento de un supermercado. Nadie te dice eso. No es seguro San Francisco. Y te cobran fortuna todo

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2017
2.0

The staff treat you like dirt. Their poor attitude and unwillingness to assist me and others ruined my San Fran experience, so I suggest you stay elsewhere where you're treated nicely. You also only get a very thin blanket, which leaves everyone freezing at night (San Fran is cold!) You'll enjoy San Fran way more at better hostels.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
8.6

I've stayed in many hostels around the world. This is a pretty standard hostel and so gets my stamp of approval. Don't expect the Ritz and you'll enjoy your stay here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
9.1

Stayed in a 4 bedroom dorm and it was brilliant. Very spacious room which was a welcome surprise. Ensuite bathroom was nice, place was very clean and facilities great. Only stayed 2 nights, wish I booked for longer here. Great hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lip 2017
2.9

Worst. Hostel. Ever. Do not go there! The hostel is dirty and smells really bad. The beds in the rooms are broken and I was seriously afraid I was gonna fall down from the bunk bed. There's no elevator. I washed my clothes with the hostel's washing machine and afterwards they smelled worst than before. People at this hostel are not friendly and you cannot really make friends here. Also, no activities in the evening even though they say so. Last but not least, I found a MOUSE in the KITCHEN.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
23 Lip 2017
5.7

No vibe here at all

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2017
8.6

Staff was extremely friendly. The hostel was clean and well organized. I enjoyed having the option of a four bed private room. It was also a huge help that they offered luggage storage since we could not check in until 3pm. My only concern was with the area it was located in. It was little bit on the sketchy side, but once I was inside the hostel I felt safe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
9.4

A fun place in a nice location. Would stay there again there for sure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
4.9

Got there at night and the area was dodgy, atmosphere in the place was non-existent. No one in the common room when I got in, so not a great place if you want to meet people. I checked out the next night and went to another hostel down the road which was cheaper and more sociable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
7.4

Posizione vicina a Chinatown. Personale non troppo simpatico e brillante. L'atmosfera è fredda: ognuno pensa ai fatti suoi. Tuttavia ci sono attività organizzate dall'ostello per socializzare. Camere, cucina e servizi vanno bene ma manca la passione.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.