Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Uptown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.1
Dobry 441 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.1
Dobry 441 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.2
Amsterdam Hostel Uptown Located at Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 147, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Uptown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1017 PZ Amsterd Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 147
61% 441
52.3629301 4.8853325
Amsterdam Hostel Uptown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.7

This place has an amazing location!! Best parts of Amsterdam right at your foot steps. I have stayed a few times here and was a great time every time. The staff was also really helpful and full of insight. Not to mention this hostel has excellent neighbors on both sides ;) Nice and cozy, home in Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
5.7

If you want to party and stay in the hostel for nothing else than sleeping it's not bad at all. We've stayed there 4 night. The bathroom was really dirty. They've cleaned it but it was still really gross. The staff was alright, but didn't always seem to keen on being there. The steps up to the hostel where really steep and small so if you've got a suitcase it might be quite difficult. The location is still the best! Coffee shops, bars and restaurants all around. This place is too exp

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
5.4

Boendet är ingenting allt för farligt, men det är alldeles för dyrt för det man får. Det fanns ingenstans att låsa sina värdesaker och rummet var litet. Det luktade av rök på rummet och allt såg väldigt slitet ut. Vandrarhemmet ligger i ett livligt område och eftersom det inte fanns någon sorts luftkonditionering så fick båda fönstren stå öppna under natten. Ta med er öronproppar om ni vill få någon sömn överhuvudtaget.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
5.7

There were no available facilities at this hostel and the complimentary breakfast was literally sliced bread, peanut butter, jam, and Nutella with terrible coffee. A common room would have been great to meet other people staying at the hostel. I feel that the price of a nights stay do not match up with what you were getting. The best part was the location. It was easy to find and very central.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
4.3

Tried to charge 55euro for a second night when booking directly, 20euro higher than quoted on hostelworld. Then took our key deposit and the two groups ahead of us, 10euro a pop. Location is also a good 30 minute walk from the action.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2016
6.3

Good location, avearage staff and facilities but you get what you pat for

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2016
4.0

Dirty sheets and very bad mates. The hostel is situated in a very lively street so your sleep is quite impossible. I won't come back

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • teya_e0102
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
4.3

No atmosphere at all. Staff didn't let me know basic things like there was a common area at another hostel near by or towel rental. They kept putting prices up higher and higher if you wanted to stay an extra night and it just wasn't worth it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
8.0

Staff were nice and helpful, sign in was simple, and the bag locker was very convenient. Location was not terribly close from train station, but was walking distance, and more importantly put you in a good location to see the Vondelpark, the Anne Frank House, and the Van Gogh museum.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Forzapanino
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
6.0

Per carità, ad Amsterdam non potevo aspettarmi di meglio soprattutto in una zona così. Il prezzo secondo me è un po' alto per i servizi offerti. Common room inesistente. È anche vero che i frequentatori non dedicano molto tempo alle chiacchiere visto che x la maggior parte del tempo i miei compagni di stanza, quando in ostello, erano spiaggiati senza muovere un muscolo sul letto....

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.