Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Uptown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.5
Ocena 482 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 4.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 4.9
  • Czystość 4.6
  • Udogodnienia 4.0
ZAREZERWUJ
5.5
Ocena 482 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 4.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 4.9
  • Czystość 4.6
  • Udogodnienia 4.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Lip 2017
4.9

We stayed for one night and I don't think I could stay any longer. The bathroom was so dirty and the rooms were tiny. It was also really annoying that we had to pay extra to keep our luggage there the day after. We also had a problem with the hostel charging my card an authorisation fee of nearly 30 euros and then not refunding it in time for check in. The receptionist was really helpful but apart from that I wouldn't recommend staying here!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
10.0

Best place to stay for the youth , staff was amazing , pasha Nd kiri were soo helpful , would miss everything about the place and people. Highly recommend by me :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
8.9

Don't listen to the bad reviews! I was honestly expecting a dirty, creepy, anti social hostel experience it was not like that at all! The guys at the reception were great and always so welcoming and funny. The rooms were clean and relaxed. I didn't have any problem with my things or felt like there was a thief on the loose? And the location was freakin great! Close to a bunch of bars, clubs, and restaurants! Definitely staying here again when I visit!!! Also made great friends here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • klaralysell2300
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Cze 2017
2.3

The worst hostel I've ever set my foot on. Do not come here!!! When we arrived we had to pay cash, which raised some alarms. Afterwards when we got to the room the sheets was dirty, there was no safety boxes and no ladders for the bunk beds. There was drugs under the beds and the room was small and disgusting. When we came back to the reception and said we didn't want to stay there we could not have our money back. Even though we stayed there for about 5 minutes!! DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
3.7

This hostel is probably the worst I have ever stayed in. Not only was it ridiculously expensive, but the staff were rude, the rooms were dirty, the bathroom was dinky at best, and the entire place had a very sketchy atmosphere. On the second night, there was a man wearing nothing but underwear walking through the hostel peeing in various hallways and trying to break into people's rooms. Despite having seen this firsthand, the staff denied anything and everything. Overall the worst hostel ever.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • SkyBound
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
21 Maj 2017
4.3

Terribile. Sporco, letti minuscoli senza scaletta o bordi stipati in stanze minuscole con un bagno perennemente bagnato e altrettanto minuscolo. Bagno sempre fradicio a causa della mancanza di qualsiasi separazione tra doccia e lavandino/water. Così piccolo da non riuscire a stare in piedi, e per scendere dal letto si devono avvisare tutti i compagni di stanza manco stesse atterrando un aereo. Non c'è letteralmente spazio per respirare. Sporchissimo e internet non arriva in camera

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
3.1

Zimmer war dreckig, Wc hatte noch "Bremsspur" von letztem Benutzer, roch nach Urin, Bettwäsche roch nicht gewaschen, Zimmertüre war defekt, Wlan funktionierte nicht, Frühstück = Erdnussbutter, Honig & Toast in anderem Gebäude und andere Gasse, Staff freundlich aber nicht zuvorkommend, Kosten pro Nacht 200.- Chf nicht gerechtfertigt. Nur Lage war Top!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
7.1

Hostels in amsterdam are really expensive if u want smthg in the center. This one is well located and kind of cheap so u will have to sacrifice comfort. Would recommended though. Frontguy really nice and security also.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
5.4

I booked for 100 for a 4 bed dorm with no shower but a hole/hose on the wall in the bathroom. Absolutely no value for money but can't complaint as I can't find anywhere else to stay last minute. The staff was quite nice though

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Rodriave
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
4.3

Muy buena atención por parte del personal pero el hotel en sí es un asco. Habitación chicas, baños sucios, el precio super alto (€50) y el baño no tenía ni cortina. No lo recomiendo

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.