Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Uptown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.1
Dobry 454 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.1
ZAREZERWUJ
6.1
Dobry 454 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.1
Amsterdam Hostel Uptown Located at Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 147, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Uptown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1017 PZ Amsterd Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 147
61% 454
52.3629301 4.8853325
Amsterdam Hostel Uptown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
2.0

Worst accommodation ever stayed in false image of what u get the rooms are worth no more than £20 plain rooms with nothing in them what do even not happy n they charged extortion rate on line

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
6.6

Hostel was ok for just to sleep there and rest of the time being discovering the city. Bring towel with you if not you have to pay 6 euros!!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Lis 2016
4.0

Hola. Esta bueno saber que para llegar a las habitaciones tenes que subir unas escaleras en caracol muy empinadas. Con las valijas dificulta mucho. También para nuestra sorpresa te cobran dejar las valijas luego del check out... Nunca visto... Y cuando llegas al Hostel... Te cobran más por impuestos de la ciudad.... Por que no te lo avisan antes?

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
28 Paź 2016
4.6

Overpriced for the rooms you receive. Wifi worked very poorly in rooms. Poor almosphere

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Paź 2016
9.7

Nice, cheap and well located hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Paź 2016
7.1

Arrived here and were told that no rooms were available and we were transferred to Orfeo nearby which was a nice stay. Quite highly priced compared to other options but great staff

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Paź 2016
4.0

The toilets were not clean, very small and narrow beds, I had to put my mattress on the floor to sleep as I could not climb up to top bunk, there were no stairs, and bed way to small and narrow!!! Bathrooms were absolutely disgusting and stunk of wee!!! The corridors were small and dirty, there are No LOCKERS to keep your stuff save! And it was very expensive for a hostel!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Wrz 2016
7.7

Good location &good value for money, the hostel is central but we didn't hear noise from the nightlife. It was bulk beds but we slept good. the sheets are already on. Wi-fi was working fine and the staff was superfriendly and helpful, esp.the guys in the morning. There is free breakfast too. The only things i really didn't like, there was no hot water in the a.m.&no shower curtain&you have to pay extra for towels, why not just include that in the room fee?! You can rent bikes so that's cool.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
9.7

This place has an amazing location!! Best parts of Amsterdam right at your foot steps. I have stayed a few times here and was a great time every time. The staff was also really helpful and full of insight. Not to mention this hostel has excellent neighbors on both sides ;) Nice and cozy, home in Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
5.7

If you want to party and stay in the hostel for nothing else than sleeping it's not bad at all. We've stayed there 4 night. The bathroom was really dirty. They've cleaned it but it was still really gross. The staff was alright, but didn't always seem to keen on being there. The steps up to the hostel where really steep and small so if you've got a suitcase it might be quite difficult. The location is still the best! Coffee shops, bars and restaurants all around. This place is too exp

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.