Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Uptown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.2
Dobry 458 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 5.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.4
ZAREZERWUJ
6.2
Dobry 458 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 5.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.4
Amsterdam Hostel Uptown Located at Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 147, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Uptown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1017 PZ Amsterd Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 147
62% 458
52.3629301 4.8853325
Amsterdam Hostel Uptown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Gru 2016
7.4

Good location from the 1-2-5tram lines from central station . 15 minute walk from Madam Toussands. 5 euros whole pizza pie around the corner. Coffeeshop, Rookies, is great. Stayed in a 6 bed mixed door for two nights avg 18 euros. Not an accessible friendly hostel. Wifi doesn't work in the room. Showers were warm. No division between shower and toilet floors. You will pay a 10euro deposit for the key. Staff are nice. Felt safe.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Gru 2016
8.0

Hostel in an ideal location, staff were friendly and helpful and rooms were clean. Hostel was basic but ideal for what we required.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
6.6

Not very clean place I had a feeling that bathroom wasn't clean for a few days. Top bunks don't have much space between a materace and ceiling. Very expensive during a weekend

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
2.0

Worst accommodation ever stayed in false image of what u get the rooms are worth no more than £20 plain rooms with nothing in them what do even not happy n they charged extortion rate on line

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
6.6

Hostel was ok for just to sleep there and rest of the time being discovering the city. Bring towel with you if not you have to pay 6 euros!!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Lis 2016
4.0

Hola. Esta bueno saber que para llegar a las habitaciones tenes que subir unas escaleras en caracol muy empinadas. Con las valijas dificulta mucho. También para nuestra sorpresa te cobran dejar las valijas luego del check out... Nunca visto... Y cuando llegas al Hostel... Te cobran más por impuestos de la ciudad.... Por que no te lo avisan antes?

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Paź 2016
4.3

General it is not value for money. Conditions were were poore. My belongings were stolen and the staff couldn't answer what happened as the cleaner was the person who was last checking the room. Very desapointed because it was not a cheap stay even tho the location was ok.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
28 Paź 2016
4.6

Overpriced for the rooms you receive. Wifi worked very poorly in rooms. Poor almosphere

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Paź 2016
9.7

Nice, cheap and well located hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Paź 2016
7.1

Arrived here and were told that no rooms were available and we were transferred to Orfeo nearby which was a nice stay. Quite highly priced compared to other options but great staff

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.