Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Uptown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.3
Dobry 467 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.1
ZAREZERWUJ
6.3
Dobry 467 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
6.9

The breakfast is a joke, it was in another hostal, dead line fot breakfast 9:30 am, and the "breakfast" was only slices of bread with jam and penut butter, coffe or tea, nothing else. The reservation was for two, but when we arrived they confused our reservation and arranged us in different rooms. Small mishap. Is a hostal for just sleeping, no common areas, small rooms.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
6.9

Cons: Both room and bathroom were very small. The bathroom didn't have any exhaust fan or windows, just some thing through which air could pass so it would smell really bad for a long time after you use the toilet or the steam would remain there after you're done with shower. The room was as small as it could be and didn't have cupboard or anything to keep your stuff. My room's window was in the street so lot of noise Pros: Location. Leidseplein square is one the 3 (?) main squares in Amsterdam.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
4.6

This place was not very clean. The blankets feel like paper towels. Is not welcoming

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
7.7

Hostel muy bien situado, trato adecuado y buena relación calidad-precio. Cumple su función y no escatiman en calefacción! La limpieza es escasa, pero insisto , es adecuado y lo mejor es su localización. No tiene taquillas dentro de la habitación, pero el ambiente es bueno.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Gru 2016
7.4

Good location from the 1-2-5tram lines from central station . 15 minute walk from Madam Toussands. 5 euros whole pizza pie around the corner. Coffeeshop, Rookies, is great. Stayed in a 6 bed mixed door for two nights avg 18 euros. Not an accessible friendly hostel. Wifi doesn't work in the room. Showers were warm. No division between shower and toilet floors. You will pay a 10euro deposit for the key. Staff are nice. Felt safe.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Gru 2016
8.0

Hostel in an ideal location, staff were friendly and helpful and rooms were clean. Hostel was basic but ideal for what we required.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
6.6

Not very clean place I had a feeling that bathroom wasn't clean for a few days. Top bunks don't have much space between a materace and ceiling. Very expensive during a weekend

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
2.0

Worst accommodation ever stayed in false image of what u get the rooms are worth no more than £20 plain rooms with nothing in them what do even not happy n they charged extortion rate on line

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
6.6

Hostel was ok for just to sleep there and rest of the time being discovering the city. Bring towel with you if not you have to pay 6 euros!!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Lis 2016
4.0

Hola. Esta bueno saber que para llegar a las habitaciones tenes que subir unas escaleras en caracol muy empinadas. Con las valijas dificulta mucho. También para nuestra sorpresa te cobran dejar las valijas luego del check out... Nunca visto... Y cuando llegas al Hostel... Te cobran más por impuestos de la ciudad.... Por que no te lo avisan antes?

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.