Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Amsterdam Hostel Uptown

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.7
Dobry 425 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.6
ZAREZERWUJ
6.7
Dobry 425 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.6
Amsterdam Hostel Uptown Located at Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 147, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Uptown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1017 PZ Amsterd Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 147
67% 425
52.3629301 4.8853325
Amsterdam Hostel Uptown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Forzapanino
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
6.0

Per carità, ad Amsterdam non potevo aspettarmi di meglio soprattutto in una zona così. Il prezzo secondo me è un po' alto per i servizi offerti. Common room inesistente. È anche vero che i frequentatori non dedicano molto tempo alle chiacchiere visto che x la maggior parte del tempo i miei compagni di stanza, quando in ostello, erano spiaggiati senza muovere un muscolo sul letto....

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
8.9

Perfect location near everything. Enjoyed the stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
7.4

El lugar es lindo y el personal muy simpático y cálido. Lo único criticable sería que quizás es un hostel muy simple, y el precio es algo elevado. Sin embargo, es un lugar que recomendaría. No tienen lockers individuales, pero se le puede dejar las cosas de valor a los empleados y ellos te lo cuidan.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
4.0

We originally booked a 4 people room but after arriving and seeing how incredibly small the room was we decided to upgrade to a 2 person room. The biggest complaint was that the rooms were tiny, there was hardly any space to move around, and the bathrooms had 0 circulation so showers were very hot and the bathroom floor was still wet from the shower the next day.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • kristofferlt
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
3.7

Insanely expensive (especially saturday) in comparison to what you get. Bathroom was small and wet all over since no drapes. Very small Rooms. No common room or atmosphere at all. Good location though

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
4.0

On a payer plus cher que le prix indiqué dans notre confirmation. Pas de salle commune. Pas de cuisine.. tres tres cher pour seulement un petit lit.. aucune animation .

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
5.1

The stairs to get to your room is so narrow that you might faint . Location is perfect for sure.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2016
7.1

Nice location and it was easy to walk to shops and centrum. There was no place to hang out with other travellers. Wifi worked the first night in the room but not the other night. But all in all it was a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Cze 2016
8.3

Great place to stay just for sleep. Not really a common area to hang out with anyone and the rooms didn't have lockers. Beds were also very small and the rooms looked packed. The bathrooms were basically just one huge shower with a toilet and sink on the side. Also no AC so super hot in the summer. But the security was great and the staff was very helpful. Close walk to downtown and 15 min walk to the infamous red light district. this is the place to go for a spot to crash at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2016
6.3

I really enjoyed my time in Amsterdam and wondering around the city. It was my first time staying in a hostel, the staff was amazing and the location was excellent. The only issues I had was the shower light continued to go in and out while showering and it could have been a little cleaner. If it wasn't over the weekend and the outrageous price, which i thought was unreasonable, 20-30 Euro would have been more acceptable.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.