Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.1
Dobry 2414 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.1
  • Udogodnienia 4.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.1
Dobry 2414 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.1
  • Udogodnienia 4.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
6.6

The concept of "kitchen" Is limited to a microwave

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • khoff026
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
8.3

Saturday night was really expensive to pay, and not worth all that money. But staff were very friendly, it was clean and in a nice location. There was tea and coffee for everyone staying there all day:). Only one plug point in each dorm room which was a problem.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
6.0

The pros: comfy beds, free WiFi, free tea and coffee, kind of a self-service kitchen (you could make sandwiches or noodles but probably not a good hot meal), very close to coffeeshops, restaurants, groceries, transport, everything you need. The cons: VERY overpriced if you book online just in advance, would recommend calling up or walking in for a cheaper price. We actually saw walkins paying half of what we did! Not super clean, bathroom facilities need servicing, no personal lockers. Just ok.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
3.4

Worst hostel ever! Where to start... the staff was really rude, the rooms small, cramped and they didn't even provide sheets for the bed. Only a thick coverlet that made you sweat at night in that hot room. Only one bathroom and shower per floor and no lockers. I made a reservation and they charged me €10 more than people that just went straight to ask for a room that same day. The breakfast was awful. It was the most expensive hostel I've been to, and the worst by far. They make you pay in cash

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
7.4

房间很小,

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
6.9

Caro para lo que ofrece

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Maj 2017
6.9

Great for a place to crash in a popping area. No locker crappy breakfast but I slept there and I ate it. You will survive!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
2.0

Don't ever stay in this hostel. Dirty, noisy, absolutely disgusting. And employees at the reception are smugglers. Rooms have absolutely no space and toilets are not suitable even for a pig to take a shower. I will communicate to the responsible authoroties this situation. The hostel should be immediately shut down.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
23 Maj 2017
8.9

Muy bien ubicado. Solamente no posee lockers. Buen ambiente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • daireob94
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
7.4

Really good location, lacking in lockers for under the beds! Staff were very nice even when I woke up in the wrong room after a wild night out they saw the funny side in it so I would have to say I would probably stay here again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.