Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.7
Dobry 2,358 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.3
ZAREZERWUJ
6.7
Dobry 2,358 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.3
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo Located at Leidsekruistraat 14, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
Netherlands
Amsterdam Leidsekruistraat 14
67% 2358
52.3637949 4.8852682
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
6.3

The hostel was okay, but we didn't have hot water for 2 days because something was broken. Also, the common space closes really soon, so if you're planning to hang out there, you can't. To leave your baggage after check out, they charge 3 euro PER PERSON. The location is great though, and the breakfast is also ok. They also have stairs that difficult a lot to go to the room, specially with the bags, they make you really dizzy. As for the bathroom it's really tiny and only one for 12 people!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
2.0

Pire établissement que j'ai jamais vu , le réceptionniste est un fils de pute endroit à brûler

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
6.3

the shower was dirty and the water remain inside. ther isn't a kintchen so people is forced to go out for dinner or lunch and Amsterdam is very expensive.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Zimbabwe, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
5.7

- Stayed here for 6 days over New Years (longer than most average days stay in Amsterdam) - Security was very good - have a room where they store your goods and valuables - Location was great (central to restaurants, coffee shops, cheap food, various bars, nightclubs, and museums) - Majority of the staff were friendly to casually talk too and are willing help out in any way possible - FREE BREAKFAST INCLUDES BREAD WITH SPREAD AND TEA AND COFFEE - Can only pay with cash, NO CREDIT CARDS

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Gru 2016
3.7

People of the place just care for money but isnt efficient, too expensive on holidays. And the staff was always mad, dont come back

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Gru 2016
8.0

Nice location and helpful staff. However what came as a disappointment was the fact that this 4 floored hostel has no lifts and super tiny spiral stairs. So if you book the cheapest beds (like me) you'll have to climb up and down all the time! As for kitchen, they just have a microwave and basic utensils. Also the breakfast is very simple consisting of bread (Brown and white) and spreads (chocolate, peanut butter, jam). There r better hostels available at same price with better facilities!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • aussiejake
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Gru 2016
8.9

Not to bad for a budget hostel in Amsterdam. Staff were lovely and accommodating, the security isn't too tight, with no in room locker and easy access through reception. Room wasn't too bad, and breakfast in the morning of bread was in a nice atmosphere. Overall was an good way to be thrown into my first hostel experience

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
5.1

The roomr smell really bad. The toiletes were not clean enough. There was an extra charge paying by credit card.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
4.6

Very bad athomesphere and bad managing of the structure. It smells horrible, the spaces are too small and some of the perons Who word there are very impolite! I definetely won't recomend it! For the same price we found much better places!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
6.6

Very central located but very small rooms. The breakfast can hardly be called breakfast, only coffee, jam and peanut butter are offered. Staff is very friendly.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.