Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 2,310 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 2,310 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo Located at Leidsekruistraat 14, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
Netherlands
Amsterdam Leidsekruistraat 14
66% 2310
52.3637949 4.8852682
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Gabillionaire
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
2.6

Front staff Mr. Billal was friendly and helpful. Other than that, this place is worth only 5 euros a night! I paid 77 euros a night! Daylight robbery.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
6.6

As others have said this place is OK. The staff are super friendly and have good English and the stuff was clean. The things that weren't so great were the dark and cramped rooms and high weekend prices for a place that is really nothing special. There's a few solo and group travellers here but not many hang around the hostel much. Good for a couple nights. Would recommend somewhere better for the price paid

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brytyjskie Wyspy Dziewicze, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
7.7

The staff are so friendly and helpful here with good English. They're always cleaning the common room, and despite the kitchen rules being you have to wash up what you use, and clean up no one seemed to do it bus us, the staff always cleaned the kitchen however without moaning or making a fuss. The decor isn't the nicest but don't judge a book by its cover it's clean. Two free to use computers with Internet and good wifi. Very relaxed, easy going friendly hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Well located, clean rooms, wifi works well and the price was the best, thats all I needed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
8.6

Amsterdam is very pricey, and this hostel is great value for the price. The six bed dorm was very, very cramped, there was only one toilet and shower per floor, and at least they were clean enough. The free bread and coffee breakfast is good, and the location was top. Plus all the staff were super friendly and helpful. Basically, it's well worth it if you're looking for a budget option and you have a bit of flexibility.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
6.6

It was a nice hostel but it's in the middle of some bars and restaurants and you can hear the noise really loud until the early hours in the morning. It's close to the city centre and there are supermarket near by. The breakfast is only pieces of bread and coffee.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
10.0

Great hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
5.1

Hostel de una noche y no más.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
9.4

This hostel was a really nice stay for my friend and I. It's in a very good location and walking distance to everything. Rooms are tiny and can be muggy at night, but as long as you keep the windows open it should be fine. A little loud at night due to the restaurants around but we're used to it. Breakfast was toast and a variety of spreads, better than nothing. We also met a lot of nice people through breakfast since everybody's in the lobby for breakfast. Good stay for us!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • claudia_neal
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
7.7

Basic, small hostel, no lockers but very close to everything. We got a little bit lost trying to find it. But was ok for one night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.