Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.0
Dobry 2446 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 5.0
  • Udogodnienia 4.7
ZAREZERWUJ
6.0
Dobry 2446 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 5.0
  • Udogodnienia 4.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Sie 2017
6.0

Fine for a place to sleep. Watch out if you have a peanut allergy - the breakfast is pretty much just bread and there's a massive jar of pb on every table! Risky if you're smell sensitive.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
5.7

Solo hay un baño y una ducha para todas las habitaciones de la misma planta y no muy limpios. Las habitaciones son muy pequeñas y no hay nada para guardar tus pertenencias en la habitación. En contraposición, el personal es encantador y muy dispuesto a ayudar

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
2.9

I was in many hostels, but this one was just something. The guy on the reception was under the drugs and wasn't able to speak and explain, why price suddenly jumped from 19 to 90 euro. Nothing in room, at all. The bed is really sh*t, never saw something like this. The kitchen really doesn't have anything to cook the food. The breakfast is just a chocolate and a bread, yeah, nothing more, gutten appetite. And for this, they want more than for the hotel. I escaped from there asap.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • matiasags
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
26 Lip 2017
3.1

Es bastante sucio, chico, un baño por piso, las habitaciones que dan a la calle de noche imposible dormir por el ruido. Super chica las habitaciones. La ubicación es buena pero está lleno de hostales por ahí.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
24 Lip 2017
6.0

There is only one small toilette and one shower per floor.....which means one shower for about 20 people. We had to wait in line every morning!!! Plus this was the most expensive Hostel I ever booked in my whole life and I traveled a lot. It costed me around 40 euros per night for a bed in a dorm!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
4.6

I have given a low rating due to the unfriendly staff who complained about the city (not what you want to hear when you're excited to visit) and other guests behind their back. They do not value their customers at all - they rudely insisted I pay to store a suitcase in the secure room after check out because I wasn't a guest despite having stayed there three nights. There is also tax to be added to the already high cost of the hostel - misleading! Also they don't clean the sheets for new people.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
5.7

The person behind the reception was extremely rude when we arrived, making negative comments not only about the previous guests, the country they came from but also about Amsterdam and how he couldn't wait to leave Europe. I overheard another receptionist being rude about other guests too, this judgemental atmosphere totally ruined the hostel for me. I felt that I didn't want to sit in the dining area for fear of being judged and later talked about to other guests. Not worth the money.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
7.1

Tons of restaurants/"coffeeshops" nearby and 30 min walk from central station so you can get to pretty much anywhere in the core of the city in a brief walk. I rented a bike for an afternoon to see further sights(Voldepark, Van Gogh). Room had 3 bunk beds, smelled a bit like BO. The shower for our room was broken but there was a communal shower. Breakfast is coffee and PB&J sandwiches, wifi works well, closet to check luggage. Not luxurious but good value for money and location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
3.4

Definitly doesn't not worth the Money you gave. The Breakfast was terrible. It was just bread, tea and coffee. In the room there was just beds which are really old. Also handle of the room was broken.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
4.3

Ugly, dirty, unconfortable and expensive.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.