Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.2
Dobry 2392 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 5.0
  • Udogodnienia 4.8
ZAREZERWUJ
6.2
Dobry 2392 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 5.0
  • Udogodnienia 4.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Kwi 2017
4.9

Das einzige was an dem Hostel gut war, ist die Lage mitten im Bar und Clubviertel! Ansonsten ist der überteuerte Preis überhaupt nicht gerechtfertigt! Das Zimmer riecht sehr komisch, hat nur eine Steckdose für das ganze Zimmer, das Klo im Flur ist super klein und oft schmutzig und das Frühstück kann man auch nicht wirklich Frühstück nennen.. 100€ pro Nacht für ein Bett im 4-Bett Zimmer bei dieser Ausstattung zu verlangen, ist wirklich eine Frechheit. Nie wieder werde ich dort übernachten!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
4.6

The common areas seemed nice enough, but the rooms weren't up to par. The bathroom was so tiny a person couldn't sit on the toilet and the shower sprayed water all over the floor with no drainage - so it stayed damp & water got tracked around the suite. When housekeeping changed the fitted sheet after a guest left, they left the same bedspread on the bed for the next person to sleep under - kinda defeats the purpose of changing the sheets, don't you think? Plus, super gross stains on the wall.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
4.9

The entire floor stank of sewage, despite the toilet being replaced randomly one morning. The beds, building everything was pretty decrepit. There was one very poor and grubby shower for the entire hostel as far as I could tell, and it blocked. All of this I wouldn't have minded at all, if I hadn't been charged over €100 per night for a shared dorm. In fairness, the staff were great and they put a lot of effort into keeping the place clean and helping people out.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Palestyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
4.0

More expensive than it deserve No closets in the rooms The showers were not working The location was so annoying at night The breakfast was awful

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
5.4

The staff was really friendly, and the location was wonderful, but the whole vibe of the hostel was off... and it was way overpriced for the one night I stayed. There aren't any lockers in the rooms and the bunk beds didn't have ladders to climb up on so that made it uncomfortable to step over someone else while they were asleep. I honestly would not recommend this hostel to someone looking for a place with good energy and a friendly atmosphere.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • jessicabachmann2087
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
5.1

Alles war sehr eng. Auf der Toilette war kaum Platz um sich hinzusetzen. Das Hostel war auch nicht besonders sauber. Das Frühstück ist sehr sehr einfach gehalten.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • idid1219
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
3.7

청결상태꽝 화장실에서 냄새남 시설은 한 30년 된듯. 깨꿋하게ㅜ청소라도하면 괜찮을텐데 그것도 아닌듯 전날예약해서 1박당 6만원주고 잤는데 유럽 여행중 최 악 호스텔

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
5.7

La limpieza y el funcionamiento del baño dejó bastante que desear, la luz tenía sensor de movimiento que está buenísimo pero cuando entrabas a la ducha no te tomaba así que a bañarse a oscuras. Caí justo un fin de semana a Amsterdam y me salió carísimo (€50 la noche), quizá si hubiese sido otro precio me hubiese conformado con el hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
4.6

- a lot off money for almost nothing in return. - noisy rooms. A bar with a loud base and drunk people in the streets in front of the rooms. - breakfast: just Bread and three toppunt for it. No juice or cheese or Simple other things.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
7.7

The location is the best part, it's right near tons of bars and restaurants. I walked to everywhere. It was mostly clean, there was some gum on the wall next to my bed though. Price was somewhat high, but mostly understandable for the location on a weekend. Staff was friendly as well.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.