Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.3
Dobry 1496 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 6.4
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
ZAREZERWUJ
6.3
Dobry 1496 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 6.4
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • KarateBajen
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 46 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
6.6

The rooms were pretty good, always nice to have shower and toilet in the room. Not a very social hostel though. Saying hi to other guests rarely resulted in a response. The hostel unlike many others in the city offered breakfast, but to be honest it was pretty poor. Coffee was available throughout the day though which was good. Also, a big plus to one of the staff members, Janusz(?), for his professionalism and helpfulness!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
4.3

Worst hostel I've stayed at, and probably has nothing to do with the workers. Only one worker on while the most people were checking in, made you pay to hold onto your bags before you check in, made you buy towels for 6 euro, the bathrooms were very dirty and wouldn't apologize or even clean it up when another customer complained, little did they know I had to plunge the clogged bathroom on my own before they got there. Not worth 40 euro. Terribly ran. Shouldn't be listed

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
6.3

Die Angestellten sind nett. Sie haben mir sogar den schweren Koffer die Treppe hochgetragen. Zudem gab es ein (wenn auch recht einfach gehaltenes) Frühstück inklusive, was bei dem Preis nicht selbstverständlich ist! Nochmal dort schlafen würde ich aber nicht wollen. Das Hostel liegt mitten in einer Partystraße, so dass noch bis tief in die Nacht laute Musik und lautes Stimmengewirr zu hören waren. Und zu allem Überfluss ließ sich das Fenster im 10-Zimmer-Schlafsaal nicht richtig schließen!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
7.1

Wir haben das Hostel auch gebucht weil es für Amsterdam relativ günstig war. Nun wurde uns im Hostel jedoch mehr berechnet als es im Internet hieß! Außerdem muss man den kompletten Betrag in Bar zahlen was in heutigen Zeiten eigentlich wirklich nicht geht.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
4.0

Very unclean and the staff didn't seem to care.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • engler_s3658
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
4.9

Preisleistungsverhältnis nicht gut! Zu teuer, wer schlafen möchte sollte in ein anderes Hotel gehen! Keine Lüftungsmöglichkeiten im Schlafsaal daher sehr heiße und schlechte Luft. Es war die ganze Nacht laut von der benachbarten Bar. Die Matratze war durchgelegen, die Stockbetten waren nicht fest und wackelten bei jeder Bewegung. Positiv war allein die Lage! Perfekter Ausgangspunkt für ein Städtetrip,super Zentral! WIFI war super!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
7.4

Great location

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mahaburrahman
  • Bangladesz, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
5.7

It was hot at night, and rooms where crowded but that wasn't main problem, for me I needed a security locker to place my valuable belongings (passport etc). I booked 3 nights but I only stayed one night, and book myself a another hostel / hotel. I asked if I could get my money back for other 2 nights, and they said no. How sad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
4.3

It was a really bad experience! We got a room but they didn't find the booking, the guy in the desk was really mean, they didn't like their job obviously. The cover duvets were dirty, the smell was like if someone use. Them before and they didn't wash them. I recommend the hostel just for the location but you have to know that the service, the cleaning and the security it's not good.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
8.9

Everything was good, except the hostels staff can be a bit serious, and I didn't like how there are no elevators, so the stairs are the only way to go and they are spiraled.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.