Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.4
Dobry 1,319 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
ZAREZERWUJ
6.4
Dobry 1,319 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein Located at Korte Leidsedwarstraat 79, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein
Netherlands
Amsterdam Korte Leidsedwarstraat 79
64% 1319
52.3640045 4.8838090
Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Wrz 2016
7.7

Great location. There was no lockers, but you could leave stuff at the front desk. Our bathroom was leaky, but clean. Offered toast and spreads for breakfast which was nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
5.1

Banheiro sem tranca (room1), janelas quase caindo

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
5.4

This hostel was not a good experience for us, we booked it because of the location, which was nice. But better get some earplugs, the street is very loud and you need an open window there. 12 people are stuffed in a little room, without anything else, just a trashbin. No tables, no chairs, nothing. You throw your backpack and other stuff just in front of your bed. Breakfast is a joke, its toast and some jam, there is not even a toaster. At least you get coffee there. But need to wash the dishes

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
6.3

Staff were slow and occasionally a little rude but Leidseplein square was a good place to be for getting to both museums and the central train station. Clean beds and decent rooms, but no friendly community feel like in some hostels.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
5.7

No me gusto el hostel! Primero q no recibian tarjeta de credito como decia aca, segundo nos cobraron 10 € x la llave del cuarto q nunca reintegraron, cobraron x dejar las valijas en consigna 3€ x equipaje. El desayuno basico pan lactal con mermeladas varias y te o cafe para tomar No me parecio muy limpio el hostel las escaleras olian mal . La habitacion q nos toco daba a la calle se escuchaba permanentemente ruido de afuera Lo mejor del hostel es la ubicacion llena de bares abajo.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
3.4

The staff isn't really nice. I just asked a favor to guy at the reception and he was so so rude. Sometimes kindness is appreciate it. Most of all if you have to work with customers, people that choose that place to stay and pay for that!! The breakfast is really basic. The room was dirty and some plugs didn't even work. You can't even close well the door of the toilet because there's something that doesn't work properly. The only good thing is the position. But I won't choose to stay

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
2.6

The staff here are so rude (with the exception of one man who checked us in). For example, each morning a man would barge in the door and see who's in what bed. He yelled at us for not having our backpacks under our bed while we were actually accessing them. It's obvious that this place is a money making business as the staff don't care for the hostel users or the hostel itself. No lockers. A microwave and a small bar fridge is not a "kitchen" or "self-catering facilities"

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
8.6

Staff were very friendly. It was very central and it was good for what we needed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
5.7

The rooms were really hot! There was literally no place to store your things safely. The only nice thing is they had a kitchen that you could use and it's a great location. It was kind over priced, and the staff member who checked me in literally cut me off mid sentence while I was asking a question. They could use fans in the rooms and more outlets for charging computers/phones.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
6.6

It's located in the bars area, so it's good if u want to party, but it gets really difficult to sleep at night because of the street noise. Not a charming place, but an ok place to stay considering the location and the average prices of hostels in Amsterdam.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.