Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.4
Dobry 1431 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
ZAREZERWUJ
6.4
Dobry 1431 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • kaylabarnes336551
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
7.7

Lovely, honest staff. I was accidentally overcharged and would have never had noticed until a staff member came to my room and brought me the difference in cash that I over payed. Will definitely return when I am next in Amsterdam!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • alvastenkvist3784
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
7.4

The toilet in our room haven't had the best cleaning and if the sun is up in the morning the room got quit hot. Even if the breakfast wasn't a big deal, to even have breakfast is a big plus! The location was great! Overall I think it was a good place to stay. I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
7.1

A very simple hostel, if you need a bed for a few nights whilst exploring the city it is great! Great location, 5 minutes from Vondel park and all the museums, with restaurants and bars all next door. Could do with a common area as it was difficult to meet other people, although it depends who's staying in your room! I had some lovely chatty people, and some people who just wanted to sleep all the time. Not a party hostel!! Breakfast is just bread and spreads.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
4.6

Mitarbeiter sehr unfreundlich und unfähig. CheckIn erst gegen späten nachmittag ~16uhr möglich, ohne begründung. Bettenzuteilung nicht vorhanden. Atmosphäre durch mitarbeiter eingespannt.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
7.4

Good location, luckily we had a good group of people in our room. There are no lockers just a "storage room" where the staff offers to watch your stuff. They check in early every morning to do a "roll call" and make sure no one additional is in your bed. They don't allow you to drink in the common areas or even roll your weed. We tried to cancel when we discovered there are no lockers even though they advertise that they do and they wouldn't let us. false advertising in my opinion.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
2.0

Dirty beds, inconvenient location, and the loudest hostel in Amsterdam, but it was cheap .. Except that it wasn't. The rather rude and frazzled worker at the desk charged me 337€ for a room that was supposed to be 34€ and refused to fix it, so now I have to deal with having my bank deny all the charges. Never stay here.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
8.3

If you want to party this is the place, breakfast just coffe & bread

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
7.1

They need more staff at night. The guy at the reception was overwhelm with all the arrivals and it made him grumpy. The shower/toilet was huge but the water didn't drain properly and flooded the toilet section too so you had to be careful after use. Otherwise, cheap for Amsterdam.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
5.1

No habían lockers en la habitación, muy poco espacio para tanta gente en el mismo dormitorio, si quieren descansar no es buen lugar porque se escucha todo el ruido de la calle, el personal del staff poco amigable, lo bueno es la ubicación. No me volvería a alojar ahi

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
4.6

The place has a nice location if what you want to do is party and be able to get in the accommodation late at night. The street is really busy and noisy so you won't be able to rest as much. The rooms are not specially nice, they're kind of dirty and you don't get your money's worth. The staff can be rude. Overall, I would definetly stay somewhere else if I come back to Amsterdam, the place is expensive and you can probably get a nice room in a better hotel with the same price.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.