Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 1,291 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 1,291 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein Located at Korte Leidsedwarstraat 79, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein
Netherlands
Amsterdam Korte Leidsedwarstraat 79
66% 1291
52.3640045 4.8838090
Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
4.6

Bonjour , L accueil des gérants est fait avec le stricte minimum . Lors de notre rentrée vers 2h nous nous sommes fait accueillir comme des mal propres. Le gardien de nuit rentre dans les chambres en pleine nuit en allumant les lumières . Aucun respect du sommeil . Le petit déjeuner tranche de pain confiture ou nutella de très basse qualité. ... rien d autre a proposer. Je n y retournerai plus .

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
9.1

The hostel is in such a good location and considering its right near all the bars and clubs it's so quiet and peaceful inside. The staff are friendly and the cat is a great addition. It would have been nice to have lockers to put valuables in ourselves, but the staff do have a safe you can use if you want to. It's such a clean and tidy hostel - Beds are pretty comfy to! Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
2.9

Location was great but was very dirty, staff was very hard to work with and unpleasant, cleaning people stole my towel. just overall location was great but not worth all the extra hassle and didn't like feeling unsafe.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
5.7

Unser Zimmer war überbucht und putzen würde ich das über den Boden wischen definitiv nicht nennen. Außerdem wäre ein Spiegel in dem Zimmer hilfreich, da 12 Leute auf ein Badezimmer schon schwierig ist! Auch das Frühstück sollte man nicht Frühstück nennen dürfen! Toast, aber keinen Toaster und nur Nutella und Marmelade zur Auswahl

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
6.0

Located in good place but very very noisy as it is right on the street. The accommodations themselves are not very good. The beds are old and creaky. The place overall is dark and depressing honestly. The staff didn't seem to care about us very much. If you're just looking for a bed in a good location, it's fine. But if you want some decent, it's not the place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
4.0

First room we were given was above all of the air conditioning units in the area so the room was like a sauna, then we were asked to move rooms as they had a big party coming which put us on the side of the building in the street, was so noisy even after you'd been out yourself. There is no security in the room, our bathroom door handle was broken and took two days to fix, our bedroom door didn't always lock. Still managed to pull.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
7.7

Geklautes velo am ersten abend... Sonst super.. Enjoy your trip

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
8.9

Great hostel the wifi is only in the main floor and there was not enough outlets but the staff was very friendly, rooms were clean, and the location was absoultely perfect. The place is situated right in the middle of a party hub with bars, resturants and clubs all around. It is easy to walk too and from to any location from here. A little added bonus is they have cat. Some reviews make it seem like its not great, but if your okay with a true hostel and just want to have a good time stay here!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
6.6

Cheap for Amsterdam so got our moneys worth but quite claustrophobic and no real kitchen

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
8.3

The location was great, right in the center of one of the two party squares in Amsterdam. However a little far from the red light but the walk wasn't too long. We only stayed one night so we didn't get to interact much with the hosts. The only problem was the noise at night as everyone was partying right there. Aside from that, it was good for what we needed!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.