Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1751 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1751 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
8.6

Great location, close to bars and restaurants (Bourbon street bar is right across the street) but not right in the middle of downtown Amsterdam. Customer service was great, clean place, tight quarters but that should be expected. To gauge this review, this was my first stay at a hostel and I only stayed one night. Not sure how to gauge whether the value of the stay for the price was good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
5.4

Really too expensive for the services they offering. There is no match. Bad facilities for the shower, no breakfast included, no kitchen, no fridge for your beer. The only good thing is the location, but you know what, unless you are for a party and smoke just avoid Amsterdam

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
7.1

The staff was very nice. The beds felt very clean the bathrooms were only ok. Absolutely no other facilities. In a fun part of town.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
9.7

If you want a stay in Amsterdam to be in a clean place this is it, very clean compared to the Hell hole across the road. If you stay here the whole holiday is great, a good nights sleep. You feel welcome and it makes all the difference to your holiday.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
8.0

Once you get passed those tight stair cases and into ur room you being to feel a sense pure bliss and happiness that you're in Amsterdam! And why u ask? COZ THIS HOSTEL IS IN THE BEST LOCATION. Even tho there's no kitchen there's rockin restaurants down below, cheap as chips if you don't walk into anything Too classy. (There's a dank blues club across the road: MUST GO) If you like to get close and personal with people, you'll love the cutzie rooms and balcony. THIS HOSTEL IS THE BOMB.-AUSSIES

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Samfray14
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
7.4

Under my bed was in desperate need of a sweep. Bathrooms were very small and dingy. No top sheet for bed provided and I thought the cleanliness of the duvet was questionable. The staff were helpful and location is right in the middle of some great bars and restaurants. If this place has a social area it would be amazing but the atmosphere was so average without it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
9.4

The staff were lovely, they let us check in early and even let us use the shower before our room was ready. The room was very clean, the location was perfect. Met some amazing people at the hostel. Only bummer is that there's no kitchen :(

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
10.0

Great people, lovely location, clean and well kept place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • vance22
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
7.7

The shower and the bathroom were to small for a guy my size

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Maroko, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
5.7

L'auberge est bien situé au centre ville. Le dortoir était sale, des vieux matelas très usés, il faut absolument les changer.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.