Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1851 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1851 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Sie 2017
4.3

The beds were very squeaky, and the walls were extremely thin, which made it impossible to sleep at night. The toilet and the bathroom is so small that they are nearly impossible to use if you're above 150cm. No kitchen or social area. But the guy working there was nice.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Sie 2017
4.9

It's a hostel for one night tops. If you can, just choose another one. No 24hr reception, no kitchen, not enough baths, The beds are uncomfortable, honestly, just avoid it unless the city is overbooked

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
4.3

Value proposition very high priced No 24h reception Small and uncomfortable capacity Toilets and shower were were just so small and dirty. Check out at 10am ( have to be out of the building by 10 i was told ) while reception opened at 9am. I had to leave early I missed my train Small Lockers Almost 40€ a night for such a dorm it is not worth it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
5.4

The only good thing about this hostel is the amazing location, making possible to explore the city only by foot or bike. You pay for a bed only: there's no commom area to meet people, for example. The room i stayed is to the street so it is really, really noisy. Shower is tiny to get in. It doesn't accept credit card even though prices are high.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
8.3

The location of this is spot on. Can't get much better with that. You could walk to Anne frank house, all the museums, and it's close to the tram. The bathrooms are tiny and could stand to be cleaned twice a day instead of once a day, as they get pretty bad at nighttime. Beds are comfy enough and the staff is great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
2.0

THIS HOSTEL SCREWED ME FOR 10 EUROS! I made a key deposit for 10 euros, their add says the reception is open 24 hrs, but they were closed til 9am. So i couldnt get my room deposit of 10 euros. Then i contacted the hotel 3x and they would not respond to my email. Its awfuk how they treat the customer. I have pictures to prove it. DO NOT STAY HERE.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
7.1

It's a place to sleep. That's it. No common area, the wifi was supper spotty, and the reception was never around. That's to include when I went to check out and get my key deposit back. I had to slide it under the door and let them pocket 10€ because they weren't there to take the key back, or miss my train. If you're over 5ft 10 good luck using the bathroom too. Very good location though.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
7.7

Solid hostel, no atmosphere to speak of. Facilities were a little cramped and odd and there's a really early check out at 10am.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
4.0

The worst hostel I've stayed at in europe, and cost the most. But hey, it's pretty hard to have a bad time in Amsterdam. Thats just the price you have to pay during peak season I guess. Just get baked and enjoy it for what it is!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2017
6.3

There are no fans on the room, when I arrived to sleep was a totally hell, I sweat all night long !!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.