Hostelworld.com

Amsterdam Hostel Centre

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1,298 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1,298 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
Amsterdam Hostel Centre Located at Leidsekruisstraat 13, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Centre
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland Leidsekruisstraat 13
72% 1298
52.3637425 4.8854398
Amsterdam Hostel Centre
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
6.0

일단 위치는 좋아 여기 저기 걸어다니긴 편했으나 호스텔 내에서 와이파이 연결신호가 너무 약했습니다. 제가 꼭대기 층이어서 그랬는지는 모르겠으나 같은 방을 쓰던 투숙객들에게도 물어보니 다들 와이파이 연결이 안된다고 카운터 있는 층으로 내려가서 하라더군요.. 화장실 악취가 너무 심한편이었고 방에 있는 개인 사물함 같은건 자물쇠를 걸어도 그냥 열릴정도로 고장이 나 있어 조금 불안했습니다. 그리고 제가 이층침대의 윗층을 사용했는데 침대에 밟고 올라갈 수 있는 사다리가 없더군요ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 다른 침대 기둥밟고 올라가기는 했으나 불편함이 있었습니다.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
7.7

The staff is really nice and available. We have booked a private 5 bed-room with a private bathroom in the room. The comfort is really basic and the price quality ratio is not really good.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
6.3

Don't be confused by the fact it says parking cos it doesn't - it has parking near by at 30+ euros for 24 hours There is a park and right outside of town which th guy sent us too after looking for that for about half an hour it's being refurbished so is closed so had to drive back into town. Shower room is literally a square you step into and some hooks on the door to put your clothes which get wet If you want a secure place tostore anything make sure you take a decent lock...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Palestyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
5.4

I wanted to extend for one more night but you asked me to pay extra 60 euros which was bothered me! Even it is week end but i already spent 4 nights why one more night will cost me that amount! Customers will never be satisfied be this! Thank you

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2016
8.6

Definitely worth the price of 10 euro a night. In a great neighbourhood, surrounded by restaurants and bars (which also translates to noise late into the night... But that was fine for me), with an amazing balcony overlooking the street. Beds were alright, could've been more comfortable, but I liked the duvet. They had lockers and free maps and WiFi, although the latter was patchy. I recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • aoifefarmer5709
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
9 Maj 2016
8.0

Mattress was quite uncomfortable and the street outside was noisy so I didn't sleep too well! And I don't think 1 toilet between 10 people is enough. Wifi didn't work in rooms. Not sure hostel is really worth the price I paid. However, location was great. Walking distance from central station and main attractions. The staff were excellent and make this hostel! Extremely welcoming and helpful! (I also think every hostel needs a cat like this one)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
8 Maj 2016
9.1

Not sure about why some of the bad reviews, I felt it was very decent for the money. The noise from street is no more than that snoring guy you can always find in every dorm in everywhere anyway. The street noise gets quiet after 11pm. Clean. Decent sized rooms for a Dutch house. The only complain is they need to update the direction instruction. For first timers, better just take Tram Line 1. If you take 2 or 5, you could be a bit lost.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2016
8.3

Very special location and pleasant, friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
6.6

Muuuy caro para los servicios que ofrecen. Las duchas son un desastre. Lo mejor sin dudas es la ubicación.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
6.6

This hostel is fine if you are staying 1 night like we did. the dorm we had was on the very top floor which the wifi didn't reach very well. the room overall didn't look very nice the walls didn't look like they had been painted and the shower room was ok, they did provide soap and shampoo. however, the location for this hostel is perfect right in the centre of amsterdam, even though the hostel itself is ok to find, it blends in so we walked past it without realising it was our hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.