Hostelworld.com

Amsterdam Hostel Centre

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1,269 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1,269 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
Amsterdam Hostel Centre Located at Leidsekruisstraat 13, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Centre
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland Leidsekruisstraat 13
72% 1269
52.3637425 4.8854398
Amsterdam Hostel Centre
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • jaelyneb
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2016
7.1

Hostel was in a great location had a great time. Right in the middle of all the bars and resturants. Hostel was very small and the lockers were only big enough to hold small bags. The shower on the top floor was in the same room as the toilet and sink so when you showered everything got wet. The people we met there is what made our trip .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
8.3

La ducha y el baño están muy bien, nuevos y con gel/jabón de manos; aunque sólo hay una ducha y un wc para toda la planta (creo que 4 habitaciones). En la habitación hay un grifo y un espejo. Estaba todo bastante limpio. Está cerca de la plaza de los museos y al centro se puede ir paseando. Si lo que buscas es un sitio donde dormir barato y aseado, está muy bien.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
5.4

The hostel staff was rude when responding to our issues and questions. They treat their guests like children. This hostel should be referred to "Hotbox Hostel" because of the ridiculously small rooms. The location is nice, but I would recommend searching for others during your stay in Amsterdam.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
6.6

Posizione perfetta. Per una notte va più che bene. Una scaletta per salire sui letti a castello però sarebbe stata apprezzatissima ;)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
2.3

Absolutely terrible. Scammed by the staff, room was disgraceful, facilities were filthy, constant noise during the night. Very expensive.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
6.6

steep stairs, small rooms, good for a week day hostel in the city, but i would not pay that money to stay over the weekend

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
7.7

Overall, happy we chose to stay here. Clean, central location, friendly, helpful staff, reliable wifi. Definitely on the basic side - only one outlet (thankfully equipped with a powerstrip) in the room for 10 people, rather cramped shower situation, and a rather small common area/lounge. Not really cozy or trendy or anything, but definitely gets the job done for budget travelers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
8.6

Amsterdam Centre Hostel, is a really nice hostel, clean, cheap, great location, and the staff is really nice and helpful. The downside of this hostel is that there is not large common room and because of that there is not an atmosphere to meet people, So if you want to meet other travelers this is not the place for you, but if you are looking for a cheap accommodation solution in a good location with a great staff this excellent hostel for you.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
4.9

the check out at 10am??? me and friend coundnt sleep well to make sure we were ready before 10 am to go out of the hotel, one other girl wake up 10 minutes before, because of that the only bathroom was very busy during that hour. They also charge you an extra tax, towel and lock! at the end I think we could have found a better one for the overall priece

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
7.4

Everithing OK. But the toilete is to small.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.