Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1,438 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1,438 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
Amsterdam Hostel Centre Located at Leidsekruisstraat 13, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Centre
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland Leidsekruisstraat 13
71% 1438
52.3637425 4.8854398
Amsterdam Hostel Centre
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
8.3

Great location! Tucked away on a side street so quiet enough if you need a good nights sleep, but also very close to Leidseplein partying and other attractions! Had a great time here 😄

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
8.3

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great location minutes away from the rijksmuseum and vondelpark. Definitely not a super social hostel but it felt very safe.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
6.6

So this was pretty much just a basic hostel. By that I mean it had a reception, it had beds and it had a bathroom but that's it. The guy working there was really nice and engaged in conversation many times and offered help when I needed it. This place is right next to a busy square with many pubs which was great, just it felt a bit cramped when I was in there.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
8.0

They don't take any payment by card. The emplacement is good, close from everything. Good Wi-Fi connection. Employees are there when you need help and friendly. Shower amd bathroom clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
7.1

You get what you pay for. It's basic enough. If you're looking for a cheap hostel in the Amsterdam, this will do the job. Nothing necessarily wrong with it, just that it's fairly basic as there is no common room or many other facilities

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
8.6

We stayed here 2 nights and the place definitely served it's purpose. Everything was fine. It was the cheapest place for a last minute booking with such a great location. I'd stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
6.3

very nice location, and all other guests were very nice. Price is quite high for what you get, but it is a desirable location and was high season

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
2.9

This hostel was low end, small rooms, not enough lockers for amount of beds, really small showers and toilets, barely shut the doors. Staff weren't too friendly. And there's absolutely no spots to meet anyone besides the stairs. Choose it if this is last resort and not to pricey because at the end of the day it's still a bed to sleep.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Ealbinini3268
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
7.1

This hostel isn't really anything exciting, but it's in a great location. We had booked a six bed dorm and ended up in a tiny room with one bunk bed. It was fine, as in Amsterdam you're not generally looking to hang out in the hostel too much anyways. It's expensive, but for the location, it's really a pretty good bargain.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
5.4

The rooms are overpacked with people and cramped. The staff is not very helpful. Additionally they insisted I could only pay for my booking in cash and would not accept a credit card which was particularly annoying as I had to find an ATM and pay a foreign withdrawal fee. Additionally the room was ready later than promised

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.