Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Amsterdam Hostel Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1,385 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1,385 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
Amsterdam Hostel Centre Located at Leidsekruisstraat 13, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Centre
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland Leidsekruisstraat 13
72% 1385
52.3637425 4.8854398
Amsterdam Hostel Centre
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
6.6

This hostel is in a fantastic location, and is within walking distance of most things. The facilities are fairly average as there is no communal area but it is easy enough to meet people who live in the same room as you. The lockers won't fit your full bag, as they are quite small, but if you just put important items in there it's more than adequate. Felt a bit expensive for what it was, but Amsterdam is expensive in general, so I suppose it was decent. Might stay again at a push

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
7.1

This hostel is a good place to stay in Amsterdam, it's open 24/24h, the checkin/checkout are quick and easily and the cleanliness is very acceptable. But the greatest part is the location, the hostel is just near the beautiful Vondelpark where you can chill out but it's also close to the center. They are a lot of restaurants in the neighborhood and a few coffeeshops not far from the hostel. Just in front, there is the bourbon street, a great bar where there is concert every night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Minkyuchoi
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
3.7

일단 이 호텔 찾기가 정말 힘들었습니다. 그리고 계단이 가파르기 때문에 체크인 체크아웃할때 힘듭니다. 이 앞이 술집으로 가득하기 때문에 밤에도 정말 시끄럽고, 제가 묵을때 분위기만 그랬는지 몰라도 다른 방은 무슨 남여 파티를 열고 있더군요.. 저는 다시 가라면 절대 이 숙소 안갈거 같습니다.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
8.9

Best location!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
3.7

Es el peor hostel al que fui en mi vida. Un baño por piso ( más de 20 personas) en el cual apenas uno entraba sentado. La ducha separada d igual tamaño y una sola por piso tamb. Ruidoso por el material del q está hecho se escucha todo de todo el mundo. No desayuno,no cocina y carísimo. La verdad no se le recomiendo a nadie. Una porquería debería ser ilegal un lugar así por antihigienico

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
8.6

The hostel itself isn't big or luxurious, but the rooms are enough to get you through your stay comfortably. The staff are sooooo friendly and available 24/7 to help you out and recommend the best spots to visit and party. The location is touristy but packed with clubs and cheap restaurants and the atmosphere is super fun. Would definitely recommend!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
4.9

I arrived on a week day and was charged far to much for what i recieved. Let me first say that the bathroom was tiny, i would close the door and it would be up to my knees. The shower was also small and there seemed to be little to no atmosphere. The only place to meet people is your room, otherwise you'll just pass people on the stairs. I was solo backpacking and had quite a poor time during the two days of my trip here. Honestly id recommend this place as only a last resort.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
6.9

Really good ubication near the tramb and you can walk to all places, Don't even need tu use it. No breakfast. No common space so If you are a solo traveller is difficult to get to know someone. The Rooms that are looking to the street are so Noisy in the night! But I asked for a change and they allowed me.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
8.0

I stayed in a private room with my friend, so we don't have problems how the people say in the others reviews. We conclued that It's a good hostel, but they have a big problem: just one shower to everybody! This is sad.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
5.1

It was a good location near a lot of bars, restaurants, and very walkable. It is not close to the Central Station, but is a short tram ride. Airport taxi they charge 40Euros for a taxi ride to the airport, so I got an Uber and it was 23Euros. The bedroom I stayed in had no windows, the walls and floors looked dirty, the sheets were yellow and looked dirty. I did not get good sleep here and I was glad I was only here to crash. No lounge area, so I avoided going back to "hangout" and sat by canal.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.