Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1,474 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1,474 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
Amsterdam Hostel Centre Located at Leidsekruisstraat 13, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Centre
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland Leidsekruisstraat 13
71% 1474
52.3637425 4.8854398
Amsterdam Hostel Centre
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Wrz 2016
6.3

If you are just looking for a place to sleep I think it totally worth the value. I lived in a10mixed dorm so it's kind of messy, but it is not the fault from staffs it just because u got 5guys in a small room. I think staffs did their best, they clean it up every day(Yes, I can tell by every time I back to the flat)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
7.7

This hoste was pretty great. It's very centrally located in a well lit area. The room was a nice size and everything was clean. The only issue is the bathroom is so tiny. The door almost touches the toilet! But there is a sink in the room so it wasn't that bad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
5.1

The rooms are very small. There's no space beetween the beds, so if you out your feet outside the bed you Touch your roommate!! No kitchen.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
6.3

Toilets should be better designed, showers also. Ventilation is not sufficient in crowded rooms. Lockers a little smaller than we need. Location is perfect. There are too many good Restaurants,cafes closed to hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
8.0

Not a bad hostel. Location is close to museums and restaurants. Security is good as well with three layers between the outside and your bag. Staff seemed nice, but barely interacted with them. Atmosphere was a bit lacking. The bathroom was the "shower and toilet next to each other" situation which I personally hate, so lower marks on cleanliness. Pretty good value for money though the facilities were a bit boring.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
6.3

It's pretty standard hostel. The location is wonderful though!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
9.1

This is a small and basic hostel, but everything is clean and safe. Very friendly staff and the location is just awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
5.7

This Hostel should be much more cleaner. In the bathroom as well as in the toiletts and rooms. It should also be said that the bathroom and the toiletts are really small

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
6.9

Estuvo bastante bien todo !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
4.6

The instalaciones are too bad for the price

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.