Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 1669 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 1669 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
8.0

Staff was very correct, the bathroom was poorly designed (floor and toilet are always wet because the shower is completly open) the beds were okey even for me (1.90m) Our roommates were funny and the price was good. Unique location in Amsterdam!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
9.7

Really friendly staff. Nice and clean facilities. Close to some great coffeshops.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
4.0

This was one of the worst hostel experiences I've ever had. The bed was wildly overpriced, the toilet was consistently clogged and unusable, and there was no suitable private space to change. The other guests in the hostel were loud and rude and I was unable to sleep through the night due to the noise. This experience has turned me off to hostel traveling for a while.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
5.7

First at all the checking is 2 pm and check out 10 am. I never saw something like that. In our room we had 8 beds and just 5 lookers. The wifi connection was very slow, no places to leave the bags after check out, but the location is very good.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2017
8.6

The people that worked here are helpful. One guy named Happy was especially nice and helpful! The facilities are Ok. The showers worked and the beds were acceptable. The location is right in the middle of everything but the street noise is a bit loud sometimes. I was in an 8 person shared dorm, it had one power strip in the middle. It could have used one more power strip.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
8.0

Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter. Für 8 erwachsene Männer ist der Raum definitiv zu klein und zu teuer.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
3.4

El lugar esta bien ubicado en el centro, pero La atencion es muy mala, no son ambales, no te dan imformacion para ubicarte, no puedes estar en la récepcion por mas de 10 minutos, puedo decir que es Uno de los peores hostales à los que je ido.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
9.7

Stayed for two days in April. Located on the south side of the city, it's only a short walk (through a very nice area) to the more central locations. The staff were incredibly friendly and available 24/7 at reception to help in any way possible. I was asked if I needed any directions or a taxi organised when I checked out at 6am. The facilities are clean and nice - I was in a 10 bed dorm with an en suite and a second shower just outside the room. I would definitely go here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
4.6

The first morning we were woken up by a washing machine. One evening a guy of the staff was running into our room, because he said, there were girls in our room, but those were just the girls, that shared a balcony with us. The whole hostel is very tiny and I guess therefore not very clean. If you are too tall you can barely sit on the toilet. Everything is quite old in there. 60 € per night is simply way too much.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
9.1

A lovely hostel and great location, amazing helpful staff, bathrooms are a little small but not an issue, I had a great stay :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.