Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Annemarie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.4
Dobry 3,079 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
ZAREZERWUJ
6.4
Dobry 3,079 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
Amsterdam Hostel Annemarie Located at Jan Willem Brouwstraat 14, 171 LG, Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Annemarie
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 lj amster Jan Willem Brouwstraat 14,, 171 LG
64% 3079
52.3565221 4.8784446
Amsterdam Hostel Annemarie
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Wrz 2016
5.4

I pay a different Price by Reception. Extra 12€ :/

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
7.4

It's a nice hostel if you want to go to museums. But I got stuck in the bathroom on the third floor because of the old key. It was very scary. Showroom is also not very clean so when you use, the water does not flow. 美術館めぐりであればかなりいいホステル。ただ、シャワー室の鍵の建てつけがわるく、閉じこめられたり、シャワーの排水口が掃除されてないのか、水が流れず足首までつかったりするのは少し嫌だった。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
6.0

it was ok for a night. there's not the cool hostel atmosphere and the staff is a bit rude. but if you only need a cheap place to sleep it's ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2016
7.7

部屋は綺麗だと思う。 た だ部屋のなかにトイレとシャワールームがあり気を使うと思う。 コンセントは部屋のなかに数個あり多少取り合いになるかと。 朝食は食パンのようなもののみで、トースターもなく超シンプル。 キッチンはあるがケトルくらいしか使えなさそう。 Wi-Fiは部屋でも使えるが多少弱いときも有り。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
7.1

Nice guests in the hostel and convenient location to some museumns/the I am amsterdam sign and transport. You get what you pay for so breakfast was very basic and beds were very simple. Bathrooms were mildly clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
7.4

A decent hostel for the price (if you are getting it on a cheap day at least). The bedroom was clean and spacious. Though there are no ladders to the top bunks making it difficult to get up and down and very few power sockets. Staff were very friendly with me, though I heard them being rude to someone else. Yes breakfast isn't amazing, the kitchen isn't great etc but as just a place to stay I've paid far more for far worse.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
6.0

Lindo hostel, lastima que encontre pulgas y garraparas y no se que mas de bichos en mi cama y de mi amiga... tengo fotos... y hasta el dia de hoy estoy llena de picaduras que molestan, cuando se lo comunique al chico de recepcion solo me dijo disculpas... nunca tuvo intenciones de devolver el dinero.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
4.6

The service always very bad, the whole Staff is a very bad personal treatment, not nice, not nice, all the staffs are Italian, the arrogance is standard for all. The kitchen can not be used after 10pm, there is no stove for cooking. To rent bikes is necessary to leave the passport, unbelievable! The only positive thing is cleanliness.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
8.0

Great but hot bedroom and a few place to put your stuff to charge .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
7.1

I spend two nights in this hostel. Location is pretty well and the staff very nice and helpful. The rooms are small and clean, but there are no lockers and I had no socket for charging my stuff which was really bad. Had to pay 3 € for storing my luggage for some hours (-5pm). All in all I recommend this hostel for a short stay. Breakfast is poor but included. Greetings.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.