Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Annemarie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.5
Dobry 3,115 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.6
ZAREZERWUJ
6.5
Dobry 3,115 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.6
Amsterdam Hostel Annemarie Located at Jan Willem Brouwstraat 14, 171 LG, Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Annemarie
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 lj amster Jan Willem Brouwstraat 14,, 171 LG
65% 3115
52.3565221 4.8784446
Amsterdam Hostel Annemarie
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
9.1

If you're staying in Annemarie Hostel you'll be having a very nice stay in Amsterdam! It is very well located, and it has a very nice staff and environment. You can also rent a bike there instead of going to other further places. What I didn't like that much was the fact that there are no lockers and you can't really cook because there is no stove, only a microwave (and fridge of course).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
9.7

The hostel was in a magnificent area of the city. It was a 10 minute walk to the downtown canal system and the staff were extremely friendly. Just make sure you book on a week day instead of a weekend since the price is about 25 euros more on a weekend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
9.7

Nice located hostel, good value for a price, free brakfast and great people Ive meet over there!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
7.1

No smoking in or around the building. It's nice to have a cigaratte in a warm location. They kicked out a guy in our room for smoking in the room but in all fairness it clearly states not to do that. Great showers, clean place, right next to Vondalpark and the Tram. Great option for its price. Has a small common room. 👍

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
2.9

I found a THICK, GARRAPATA, in my bed-sheets....that image says everything! The only thing nice was a Moroccan old man very friendly in the reception. Besides that, among travelling in 30 countries, one of the worst hostels in my life.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • etaystee
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lis 2016
2.3

Hands down the shittiest hostel

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
7.4

Good location. Little of a walk to the city center. Overall was a good stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Paź 2016
7.1

Pratico per una breve vacanza. Posizione ottimale per la visita dei principali musei.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Paź 2016
5.4

Le strict minimum, dans notre chambre 8 lits superposés, un lavabo et c'est tout. Même histoire avec la salle commune, des tables, des chaises et deux ordinateurs. Je trouve que c'est un peu cher pour ce que c'est. L’hôtel est bien placé (pres des grands musée).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Paź 2016
2.6

Hostel annemarie is the worst hostel i ever been. I stayed at room number 10 at the top floor it was dirty and we had fleas in the bed, we got bitten all over the body. The stuff wasnt very nice. And in the last day after we paid 600 euro for three nights they asked for another 3 euro for 2 hours of luggage deposite. We are now at home after we needed to throw the luggage and boil all our clothes and its not over yet. Dont go this place .

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.