Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Annemarie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.4
Dobry 3,127 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.6
ZAREZERWUJ
6.4
Dobry 3,127 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.6
Amsterdam Hostel Annemarie Located at Jan Willem Brouwstraat 14, 171 LG, Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Annemarie
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 lj amster Jan Willem Brouwstraat 14,, 171 LG
64% 3127
52.3565221 4.8784446
Amsterdam Hostel Annemarie
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • ctrimino6516
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
7.1

Everything was nice in this hostel, facilities, rooms, very spacious, the location, etc. BUT would never stay there again for this specific staff at the reception with glasses in the night shift. Has no hospitality skills whatsoever, you can tell he hates his job and he seems very sleepy all the time but super rude and bad attitude. Plus he's bad for business, me and my friend tried to rent a bike, he gave me an attitude so I decided to rent them some where else

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Gru 2016
5.1

Private room for 2: bunk beds and holes in the sheets. The room wasn't clean, and we couldn't be sure if the sheets had been used before or not. The toilets were always a bit gross. Shower though was really good, with hot water and pressure. Location is great, 2 minutes away from the tram and a few minutes away from the Van Gogh museum (the hostel is located in the museum district). Someone got into our room while we were in it, which really made us wonder about security...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
22 Gru 2016
7.1

Wasn't awful, the location is lovely ! Only big issue was there wasn't any lockers in the room, and the only plug to charge your phone is an extension lead which seems kinda dangerous. Other wise pleasant enough, but I wouldn't bother with the downstairs shower. Also they have two (from what I saw!) cats!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Gru 2016
2.0

The worst experience I've ever had. Expensive about it offers, lye with breakfast and rooms horrible it's just disgusting

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Thank you for youre booking, we think what you said about us is not fair, were cleaning rooms on a daily basis and were the cheapest hostel with a free breakfast. In Amsterdam during the weekend ewerywhere price are a bit higher but it was still one of the cheapest places in a whole town.

  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
2 Gru 2016
7.4

It's not as bad as what the other reviews say... At least for the room I booked and for the price I paid for it. Really good location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
9.1

If you're staying in Annemarie Hostel you'll be having a very nice stay in Amsterdam! It is very well located, and it has a very nice staff and environment. You can also rent a bike there instead of going to other further places. What I didn't like that much was the fact that there are no lockers and you can't really cook because there is no stove, only a microwave (and fridge of course).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
9.7

The hostel was in a magnificent area of the city. It was a 10 minute walk to the downtown canal system and the staff were extremely friendly. Just make sure you book on a week day instead of a weekend since the price is about 25 euros more on a weekend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
9.7

Nice located hostel, good value for a price, free brakfast and great people Ive meet over there!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
7.1

No smoking in or around the building. It's nice to have a cigaratte in a warm location. They kicked out a guy in our room for smoking in the room but in all fairness it clearly states not to do that. Great showers, clean place, right next to Vondalpark and the Tram. Great option for its price. Has a small common room. 👍

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
2.9

I found a THICK, GARRAPATA, in my bed-sheets....that image says everything! The only thing nice was a Moroccan old man very friendly in the reception. Besides that, among travelling in 30 countries, one of the worst hostels in my life.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.