Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Annemarie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.7
Dobry 3145 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
ZAREZERWUJ
6.7
Dobry 3145 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
4.9

to be honest, the ONLY real good thing is the location. just it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
6.9

This hostel is in a great location! That's definitely the best perk to staying there. The hostel itself is very basic and old - no lockers, barely any outlets, bunk beds, and one toilet and shower per floor (I stayed in the 8 person dorm). The price reflects the convenience of the location, but not the amenities of the hostel. The breakfast was really just toast and coffee, nothing fancy. There is a cat that hangs out in the common space, but it doesn't go upstairs to the rooms. It was decent!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
5.7

I got an allergy from the bed linen. Bathroom too small and with strong mold smell. Bedroom is tiny as well with no lockers. The only advantages of the place are the location and the kindness of the staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
7.1

I booked this the night before coming to Amsterdam because my other plans got canceled. During my time there, the shower got clogged and I was standing in a pool of dirty water. The staff tried to fix it, but wasn't able to. I loved the location which made it possible for me to explore the city more, but overall I probably would choose a different place if I had more time to figure out where I was staying.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Lut 2017
8.3

El sitio está bastante bien, lo único malo es que pone que tienen cocina y solo tienen microondas. El espacio para el comedor creo que es un poco pequeño. Además tienen un gato muy mono paseando por el hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
3.1

This hostel has nothing special to offer. One member of the staff was friendly and very cool but the other were not especially sympathetic. The room are worse than most of the hostel were I have been (small bed...), and the shower was a disaster. The probably onlyt good things of this hostel is its location, in a quiet area, near the museums. But when you're sharing your room with an old man who can't stop making noise and looking to stuff in his bag all night long it is not that quiet.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
7.1

위치는 반고흐미술관/국립박물관.. 등이 있어서 구경하기 편함. 조식 빵이랑 잼 커피/차 주는데 초코잼이 있어서 빵세조각이나 맛있게먹음. 새벽 한시가 넘었는데도 도미토리 불을 아무도 안끔. 화장실은 더러운편임. 그렇지만 금욜밤에 이 가격이면 괜찮음.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Sty 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I had a real pleasure to spend three days. Very kind , frriendly and competent staff, excellent atmosphere, fantastic breakfasts with delicious pancakes and additionally also delicious soup in the evening and only for 1 Euro unlimited glasses of fantastic Sangria. Berstv regards for all staff from Warszaw.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sty 2017
9.7

This is very nice hostel, I stayed here many times. Good location near supermarket which is open 7 day per week , facilities are also not bad, there is free kitchen where you can make your own food or drinks. Place is clean in general. Staff is very helpful if you need some direction or hint. Also price is not bad for this location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
8.0

We had a really good time staying at Annemarie. The staff were very friendly and helpful with good knowledge of the city and the best places to go. You get what you pay for bedroom wise but the rooms were warm, clean and comfortable. The only downside is the shared area downstairs which wasn't very good to sit in but if you aren't planning on spending much time in the hostel then that won't matter. The location is great, just across from the I Amsterdam sign and the Ice skating. Will stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.