Hostelworld.com

Amsterdam Hostel Annemarie

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2,925 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2,925 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
Amsterdam Hostel Annemarie Located at Jan Willem Brouwstraat 14, 171 LG, Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Annemarie
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 lj amster Jan Willem Brouwstraat 14,, 171 LG
71% 2925
52.3565221 4.8784446
Amsterdam Hostel Annemarie
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Thierry19
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
5.1

No common room beside the reception, terrible toilet and shower, the "kitchen" is a microwave and a fridge. The free breakfast is bread with peanut butter and jelly. All and all it was one of the worse hostel I've been too, and it was very expensive. We didn't have any option because we booked late during a busy weekend, but I do not recommend this hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
2.3

Worst hostel ever.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
5.1

One of the members of the staff was very unpleasant. The atmosphere there was not the best, but it was not bad at all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
8.0

Overall staying at Hotel Annemarie was a good experience. The staff was nice and helpful. They had two cute cats, one of which loves to snuggle. The room was a bit overcrowded (10 person room). The bathroom was miniscule. However, the sheets and room and bathroom were clean which is really all you need. Great location located right across from the Van Gogh museum and right near a lovely park. Good restaurants around there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
8.9

Hostel com boas condições, pessoal muito simpático e acolhedor e uma localização estupenda. O único senão foi casa de banho relativamente pequena para a quantidade de pessoas por quarto. Mas no geral foi óptimo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
7.4

Una buena ubicación, esta junto al museo de Van Gogh. Si al desayuno incluyeran cereal estaría perfecto. El baño no estaba del todo limpio. Las escaleras para subir al cuarto si son empinadas pero a mi gusto le dan un toque muy personal de Amsterdam.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
5.1

The receptionist barely said hello at my arrival, and my friends got yelled at because of something they didn't have anything to do with. There where no safety lockers. One of the toilets flush didn't work. The breakfast can barely be called breakfast. Also I got assigned the same bed as another girl in my room so there were some confusion there for a while when I was going to bed. At least the location was good and a misunderstanding was easily solved with another staff member!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
4.3

This place was awful. The clerk Michael was very helpful, but everything else about it was a dump and a racket. The manager was a crook, and has anger management issues. You'll know him well because he's the guy that will seem really accommodating and helpful at first. "No Problem! No Problem!" All smiles. But if anything goes differently than he prefers, there's an INSTANT problem. I suspect that he's stealing from the business, and highly suggest booking in advance...ELSEWHERE!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2016
8.3

Nice location, next to the museums. Sadly cooking facilities are very basic so no hot food

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2016
3.7

Much too expensive for the nights we stayed. Free breakfast was pb & j on bread, staff was unhelpful, bathrooms we're cramped with toilet and shower and always wet and/or smelly. Public transit is good enough in Amsterdam to find a nicer place even if it is further away from the city center.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.