Hostelworld.com

Amsterdam Cribs B&B

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 352 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 352 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Amsterdam Cribs B&B Located at Oude Hoogstraat 7, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Cribs B&B
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 CD Oude Hoogstraat 7
85% 352
52.3713940 4.8973059
Amsterdam Cribs B&B
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2016
9.7

Had a great time here, location was perfect for anyone wanting to see the heart of Amsterdam. Host was extremely helpful and polite, all in all a great place !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
8.9

Better than the four of us had expected, nice living space with a DVD player that worked and TV. Ideal for smokers as many coffee shops are minutes away and you can smoke in the flat. Very welcoming and helpful staff, two minute walk from the station and bus stops so easy to travel further around Amsterdam. Great location with plenty of restaurants and bars around, all in all we are very happy with our stay there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
8.3

I had a blast! I was online looking for Hostels and B&Bs. I read the reviews and said I'll try it! Great locations.......... square, Red Light and Coffee shops everywhere. Even a nice Store behind door #7..... 👍🏾💯 we will be back

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
8.6

Amazing location. Not a good place to meet people though...there is no common areas at all. The owner - Eric - was incredibly helpful. He sat down with us and gave us a ton of recommendations.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
8.6

Great location - minutes walk from lots of lively areas but on a street which itself wasn't too busy and noisy. Eric was very helpful and knowledgeable about where to go etc. One slight issue was that the bathroom light stopped working halfway through our stay. Overall though the style of the room and its location made for a really enjoyable stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
8.0

We had a nice stay there though the room was pretty small. During our 3 day stay we enjoyed the freedom to smoke inside (huge windows make that possible). In addition the room almost feels like an every day living room. It's located in the heart of Amsterdam with coffee shops and redlight district just a few steps away. Eric was a great host with lots of useful tips to check out.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
7.1

The Lady that welcomed us was a treat. Very welcoming, she gave us a map and told us about all the surroundings. The apartment is very well situated but not easy to find at first. Call the number before you arrive, nobody will be home waiting for you. The stairs are really tricky and small : you need to be in good shape and not having trouble to walk or climb. The room was OK. Although it smelled a lot like cold tabacco and weed. Overall it's perfect for a few nights

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

HI, Thank you for your feedback and glad you had a pleasant stay! We live on site at the property and will always be waiting to check you in, at whatever time you might want to arrive. However, we ask you to call (as stated on check-in instructions) because guests travel plans often change or are delayed. Further, it clearly state on our information page that we are a smoker friendly B&B. It is unfortunate that you overlooked this point which led to a mismatch of your room criteria. Perhaps you would have been better off in a non-smoking establishment. Kind regards, Cribs Management

5 Maj 2016
9.1

BEST LOCATION. Really nice and big apartment, has anything you need. Nice staff, ready to help with anything. The only problem is that it isnot a typical hostel, but more of a private apartment, so if you look for a place where you can meet other travelers, this is not the place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
8.0

Die Gesamtbewertung ist eigentlich echt auper, denn die Frau die uns empfing und alles erklärte war echt total nett. Die Kommunikation war auch gut, damit wir wussten wo wir hin müssen, denn es gibt mehrere Adressen. Absolut top waren: die Lage, die Größe des Appartements, die kleine Küche und dass wir ganz allein waren. Außerdem war wirklich alles ganz gut sauber, es war halt nur ein wenig abgewohnt und man könnte durch Kleinigkeiten ein bisschen mehr machen. Alles in allem aber top!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2016
9.4

Great place to stay in a great location! The host was flexible with out check in times, and was friendly. He gave us the layout of the city and multiple things to do. I would suggest staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.