Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amigos Hostel Cozumel

  • Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel, Cozumel, Meksyk

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 343 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 343 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Mar 2017
6.9

Its a very clean hostel with a well equipped kitchen and decent wifi. The owner, cathy, is very helpful- the problem is, her helpfulness usually becomes meddling. The whole hostel is covered with long commanding notes in capital letters, ranging from completely legit (e.g wash your dishes) to... less legit (e.g only buy specific beers). No atmosphere, this is definitely not a chilled place to hang out in with other travelers. Went somewhere else after two nights.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
9.7

I had a very relaxing stay here at the hostel. The pool and shaded hammocks made it a very serene place to be. Town is maybe like a ten minute walk. The strip on the ocean is overpriced and touristy so the hostel is located in a perfect place to get a cheap but delicious local meal. I am definitely coming back to this hostel. I even walked to the airport from here in a little over half an hour. Not once did I ever feel unsafe during my time. If you come to the island, I'd suggest a moped.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
9.4

This place was amazing. The women runs hostel, Cathy, is very helpful and extremely nice. She probably is the biggest selling point of this hostel. The first thing she does when you arrive is sit you down and tell you all about Cozumel, cool things to do and where to do them, good places to rent bikes and cars, good cheap local restaurants to eat, and she has binders filled with cool activities. The place itself is very nice with hammocks, lounging areas, a tv area, a pool, and a kitchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lut 2017
9.1

The owner Cathy was very informative when we arrived, she provided us with a map and guidance on bike hire and snorkelling. The rooms were clean and big lockers for storage. The toilet bin could've probably been changed a bit more frequently and the AC was really cold at night so if you stay here have a sweater to hand at night so you don't freeze! Nice atmosphere here and other guests were friendly. Happy experience overall during our stay in Cozumel, thanks :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
26 Lut 2017
9.7

I highly recommend this hostel. Katie, the owner, gave me a comprehensive overview of the island as soon as I arrived, with a lot of tips and useful info, and she was always ready to help. The beds were comfy, room was always clean, there are big lockers, a kitchen, a huge garden with a pool where to chill. It's not a party hostel but I had a good time socializing with the other guests. The location is out of the touristic area, but you can easily walk there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
9.1

Tip top ! Gerne wieder !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
19 Lut 2017
9.4

Ostello stupendo! Ti fa sentire a casa. Kathy ti informa benissimo su tutte le attività dell'isola

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • visualpilot2210
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Lut 2017
10.0

thumbs up for Kathy. A great hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
8.9

Lo único negativo y que no comparto y creo que debería modificar urgente es que te cobran el agua. Donde has visto eso ? Es un derecho. Apenas llegas te explican donde estás qué hay para hacer te dan un mapa y te orientan . La ubicación digamos que tenes todo lo que necesites cerca y consideró que es segura . El puerto está medio alejado pero no mucho. No incluye desayuno, Pero podes llevar tu mercancía y cocinarte , me gusto me sirvió para descansar .Es un lugar limpio

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel a bit further (waking distancia) from the centre of cozumel. But if you don't mind that I would surely stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.