Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amigos Hostel Cozumel

  • Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel, Cozumel, Meksyk

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 385 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 385 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
8.3

Tienen una alberca bien chida en el jardín. Hay varias hamacas para descansar y leer o platicar después de un día de snorkle o buceo en algúna parte de la isla. Está retirado de la parte más céntrica del pueblo de Cozumel (20+ minutos caminando; un taxi de -75 pesos), pero lo bueno de la ubicación es que esta rodeado por más opciones para el viajero económico en cuanto a opciones de comida ya que está situado en una parte menos turística del pueblo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2017
9.7

Had a great stay. The hostel induction made us feel like a local with Cathy explaining all the local sites and areas we wanted to see. Having the pool in the Mexican heat was exceptional. I was sick for one day and we had to stay another night and Cathys care was great. Would recommend to anyone staying on Cozumel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
7.4

Un hostal bastante bueno con piscina, calmado y con todos los servicios aunq bastante lejos del centro y sin mucho ambiente festivo. Si la idea es hacer vida nocturna se precisara de taxi para volver

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 34 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
6.9

Overall nice hostel. Fantastic pool. We had a private room with 3 beds which was pretty good value for money, included a kitchenette setup and fridge. Location is ok - close to places to eat but pretty far from the waterfront (especially in the heat!). No breakfast is always sad. Unfortunately, pretty sure we got some bug bites here but the manager insisted it must have been something else - so far no new bites since leaving so hopefully she was right...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Sorry I personally was not here during your visit as off island obligations required me not to be present. As a person with a medical background (myself, Kathy the owner) I have trained Jhasiby my staff who attended to you, on what bed bug bites as well as sea lice, small jelly fish, mosquitios and other insect bites look like. According to what she has shared with me, you did not have the traditional bed bug bite, upon your departure we have inspected the room, curtains, bed and the entire place and did not find one bed bug. If you were swimming in the ocean on the east coast of the island especially there have been reported incidents of sea lice, and other microbs leaving bites. My own daughter has gotten them as well. It is just part of the tropical water at times and difficult to see when in the ocean or to avoid. You were also on island right after tropical rain storm which mosquitos breed in.. Sorry you were bitten and sorry I personally could not meet you. All the best to you.

  • sarahoconnor94
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Cze 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel! The owners spoke fluent english and were so helpful with everything! The hostel was quiet, spacious and absolutely beautiful. We were even given some delicious fruit and homemade jams from her trees for breakfast one morning as a treat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking a moment to add such a kind response. Glad you enjoyed the fruits and the garden. Was my pleasure to meet you and host you here. Wish you the best in life.

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
10.0

Excelente todo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por su visita!! Fue un placer a tenerles aqui... suerte con todo !!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
9.1

Fantastic hostel with great facilities and wonderful host. Kathy was super helpful in giving us info about the island and made even easier. The pool and garden area are fantastic to wind down and hang out any time of day. The size and layout also made the hostel very sociable and despite the short walk from the main town it's a great location to really explore all Cozumel has to offer. Would stay again !!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
10.0

Well what can I say!? Great hostel which is more like a hotel! Kathy the owner is a great host! So much information and so helpful. beautiful garden, big pool, hammocks, chill out area, sun loungers, kitchen. Beds are a good size with a/c and big lockers to put your large rucksack in to keep it safe. The atmosphere in the hostel is safe, you can leave anything out and it won't be touched. I will be staying here when I'm back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • va-len_tiin5251
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
9.1

Beaucoup de points forts dans cette auberge ! Proche du centre, sécurisée, Kathy est géniale et pleine de bons conseils pour les backpackers (+ des tonnes de renseignements papiers sur tout le mexique), cuisine fonctionnelle, piscine très très appréciable et douches avec eau chaude. Seul bémol lors de notre passage, pas de climatisation dans la chambre, seulement des ventilateurs, pas totalement efficaces pour ceux en bas des lits superposés, et trop efficaces pour ceux au-dessus !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Merci this is the only word I know of in French.. Thank you for your visit. The AC does go on unless it was a concensus of the room and divers who do not want to get congested and miss a day of diving Not sure exactly when your visit was. Just the same Thank you and wish you all the best!

28 Maj 2017
9.7

The only negative thing people usually complain about at this hostel is the location. But actually it is good to be out of town centre since it is quite touristic. The way to a diveshop isn't long and you got the best local restaurants close by. One of the best hostels ive been to so far.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for taking a moment to leave a kind review. Thank you too for choosing Amigos to stay at while here on Cozumel. Yes the closeness of the local food is great even for one living on the island since mid 80s... Wish you all the best !

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.