Hostelworld.com

Amigos Hostel Cozumel

  • Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel, Cozumel, Meksyk
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 248 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 248 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Amigos Hostel Cozumel Located at Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel, Cozumel.
Amigos Hostel Cozumel
Mexico
Cozumel Quintana Roo 77600 Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel
89% 248
20.5015364 -86.9506180
Amigos Hostel Cozumel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Kwi 2016
9.1

Excellent and relaxed hostel, if you want to get away from parties and just relax by the pool. Safe and clean with a friendly owner that provides all the necessary information at hand.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking a moment to respond and post a kind word. Was my pleasure to host you here for your Cozumel holiday.

9 Kwi 2016
10.0

Really good stay. The owner Kathy was really helpful, she sat down with us the day we arrieved and explained everything there is to know about the island. The rooms are clean, the atmosphere is great. Recommend 100%

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

It was my pleasure to host you and meet you while here on Cozumel for your holiday. Thank you for choosing Amigos Hostel. I wish you all the best !

  • luciebarbotin
  • Francja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
29 Mar 2016
9.4

Super hostel Cathy est vraiment tres sympatique! et toujours dispo, le jardin et la piscine sont très agréable, nous sommes resté 2 nuits supplémentaires et avons tres bien dormi, clim ventilateur et bonne literie tout était parfait chez Cathy Amigo hostel ...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

merci ! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Amigos Hostel for your Cozumel holiday. Was my pleasure to host you here!

  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Mar 2016
9.1

Kathy is a wonderful host, very informative and helpful. The place is the cleanest we've stayed at yet, and there is a really nice, relaxing atmosphere. Not a party hostel at all, but that suited us just fine, and it is kind of the same for the whole island. If you are going to do diving of any sort, the place recommends Victor Brito, and so do we - the sweetest dive instructor on Earth!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to write such kind words and for choosing Amigos Hostel for your place on Cozumel for your diving holiday. It was my pleasure to host you here! All the best to you!

5 Mar 2016
9.7

Das hostel ist wirklich sehr sauber und es gibt eine sehr großzügige common area mit Couch und hängematten. Auch der dorm hatte eine gute Größe und in die locker passt auch einiges. Die Besitzerin ist sehr hilfsbereit und gibt wertvolle Hinweise bei den Planungen. Habe mich dort sehr sicher gefühlt, es gibt ein Tor was zuverlässig geschlossen wird. Die Lage ist etwas außerhalb, man kann die Stadt jedoch zu Fuß erreichen, für alles andere muss man auf der Insel sowieso mobil sein...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Danke Schone! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Amigos Hostel for your holiday while on Cozumel. It was my pleasure to meet you and host you here!! All the best to you!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Lut 2016
7.7

Loved this place, so chilled and lots of space to hang out, pool is beautiful and all the common place is very cozy. Small enough to mingle with others and hangout. Host is very helpful. Away from all the hustle and so many local place to eat etc near by. far from east beach etc. but close to west beach and walkway...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking a moment to add such a kind response, and more thank you for choosing Amigos Hostel for your Cozumel place to stay. Was my pleasure to host you here!! All the best!!

19 Lut 2016
9.7

Awesome place to relax and enjoy Cozumel for someone on a budget. The hostel is very clean and I highly recommend it. The owner is always very nice and helpful. I'd definelty stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Amigos Hostel for your place to stay while on Cozumel and for your kind words.. Hope to one day host you again but meanwhile wish you all the best!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2016
9.1

J'ai vraiment aimé mon séjour au amigo hostel. À la fois relax et habitée, demandez à Katy pour des conseils, c'est une hôte d'expérience ! Merci et au plaisir !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Merci! Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review and for choosing Amigos Hostel for your Cozumel holiday. It was my pleasure to host you here Wish you all the best!

10 Lut 2016
9.7

Absolutely fantastic hostel. Great vibe, beautiful garnden with pool. Awesome advice from staff for arriving guests on arrival

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to add such a nice comment and more importantly for choosing Amigos Hostel for your Cozumel place to stay! Was our pleasure! All the best to you!

29 Sty 2016
9.4

Amigos has a fantastic atmosphere if you're travelling solo - it's really friendly, and the right size. It's about 20 minutes walk from the ferry dock, however that means you are a bit removed from the tacky restaurants and can find more local places. Kathy is extremely thorough and her advice on other hostels and locations in Mexico is honest and excellent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to add such a nice kind review but more importantly for choosing Amigos Hostel for your Cozumel holiday Was my pleasure to host you here and share with you this wonderful island. All the best to you!!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.