Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amigos Hostel Cozumel

  • Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel, Cozumel, Meksyk

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 329 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 329 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Lut 2017
9.1

Tip top ! Gerne wieder !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
19 Lut 2017
9.4

Ostello stupendo! Ti fa sentire a casa. Kathy ti informa benissimo su tutte le attività dell'isola

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
9.4

Loved it there even though it was a long walk to town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gearoidirvine
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
9.1

We really liked this hostel. Friendly staff, good location, comfortable beds, clean toilets, and great price. Can't ask for any more really. Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
10.0

Super peaceful place to stay for a few days! The garden is gorgeous.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
9.7

Great place. Very chill. So enjoyed the pool. Kathy is a great resource. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
9.4

Good - Kathy (owner) was extremely knowledgeable and provides an amazing amount of valuable information. - Pool, common area, billiards table, beds, grass so you can walk barefoot Bad - Kitchen is a little dated but gets the job done. - The AC doesn't get turned on in the winter and the room was very hot. The fans didn't help much unfortunately. Overall, I liked this hostel. I thought I wouldn't like the location, but the town is so small it really doesn't matter.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
9.7

Lovely private garden and pool. A well stocked kitchen. Clean dependable showers. This is not a party hostel. There is no loud music or organized mixer activities. I really appreciated the peacefulness of the setting. Many of the guests were divers, left early in the morning to meet a boat, and returned fatigued and ready for quiet time around the pool in the evening. A really nice hostel experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
9.7

Amigos hostel has been my favorite hostel in all my travels! The place is just amazing if you like abit of peace and quiet, there are lots of hammocks dotted around to relax in nice seating areas and a fab kitchen. Spacious clean dorms and bathrooms.The lady Kathy is extremely helpful will give you all the info u need she's got lots of knowledge about the island. My favorite part was actually all the beautiful trees she's planted, avo's, mangoes, passion fruit and loads more it's just beautiful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
10.0

Great hostel situated in a very central location to the pier/shops and airport. Kathy was a great host, very helpful and has a lot of connections for getting deals on excursions and véhicule rentals. I would definitely recommend staying here. Laid back atmosphere and a great common area to meet people and chat

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.