Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amigos Hostel Cozumel

  • Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel, Cozumel, Meksyk

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 371 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 371 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Cze 2017
10.0

Well what can I say!? Great hostel which is more like a hotel! Kathy the owner is a great host! So much information and so helpful. beautiful garden, big pool, hammocks, chill out area, sun loungers, kitchen. Beds are a good size with a/c and big lockers to put your large rucksack in to keep it safe. The atmosphere in the hostel is safe, you can leave anything out and it won't be touched. I will be staying here when I'm back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • va-len_tiin5251
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
9.1

Beaucoup de points forts dans cette auberge ! Proche du centre, sécurisée, Kathy est géniale et pleine de bons conseils pour les backpackers (+ des tonnes de renseignements papiers sur tout le mexique), cuisine fonctionnelle, piscine très très appréciable et douches avec eau chaude. Seul bémol lors de notre passage, pas de climatisation dans la chambre, seulement des ventilateurs, pas totalement efficaces pour ceux en bas des lits superposés, et trop efficaces pour ceux au-dessus !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Merci this is the only word I know of in French.. Thank you for your visit. The AC does go on unless it was a concensus of the room and divers who do not want to get congested and miss a day of diving Not sure exactly when your visit was. Just the same Thank you and wish you all the best!

28 Maj 2017
9.7

The only negative thing people usually complain about at this hostel is the location. But actually it is good to be out of town centre since it is quite touristic. The way to a diveshop isn't long and you got the best local restaurants close by. One of the best hostels ive been to so far.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for taking a moment to leave a kind review. Thank you too for choosing Amigos to stay at while here on Cozumel. Yes the closeness of the local food is great even for one living on the island since mid 80s... Wish you all the best !

26 Maj 2017
10.0

We had a wonderful stay at Amigos. We rented a lovely private room with a great little kitchenette and ensuite. Kathy was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable about the island. She gave excellent recommendations of what to do each day. The hostel is located very close to loads of awesome locally run restaurants. The tacos cost nothing and are absolutely delicious. I would recommend that anyone visiting Cozumel stay at Amigos!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking a moment to write a review and leave such kind words Was MY pleasure to host you here at Amigos and wish you all the best!

24 Maj 2017
10.0

Throughly enjoyable stay, hostel iteself has everything you need with the pool being impeccably clean. Kathy the owner sorted us out with places and things to see all over Cozumel, also arranging scoters and a great snorkel tour, really does go above and beyond. Highly reccomend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for taking a moment to share your time at Amigos, and for choosing Amigos Hostel for your Cozumel holiday. It was my pleasure to host you and wish you all the best life has !

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2017
9.1

Great place to stay. Kathy was very helpful, place was extremely clean and not in the heart of town. Perfect place to stay if you're in town for the amazing diving.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking a moment to add such kind words. thank you too for choosing Amigos for the place to stay while you enjoy the wonderful underwater world Cozumel offers. Was my pleasure to host you and wish you all the best!

  • rosiehughes567
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
8.6

Lovely hostel. A little further out of town which is great if you don't like being in the middle of the super touristy area, but still walkable to everything. Clean, comfortable. The hostel owner is super nice and extremely helpful with everything from places to eat, diving centres and onward travel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for spending your Cozumel holiday here at Amigos. It was my pleasure to host you and wish you only the best in life. thanks too for your kind words!

23 Kwi 2017
9.7

The owner of the hostel was very welcoming and helpful and told us everything that we needed to know about Cozumel and what we could do. They rooms were clean and so was the hostel. Would come back again and recommend to friends!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
9.7

Katy es la dueña del hostel, ella vive en un sector y dentro del mismo predio, estan las habitaciones para huespedes. El ambiente es muy tranquilo, limpio, con mucha comodidad en los espacios comunes. Katy nos dio toda la informacion necesaria para movernos en la isla. Hay una piscina hermosa, mucha vegetacion, y aparece la fauna autoctona sorprendiendonos, a cada momento.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por sus palabras y por su visita. Fue un placer a tenerles aqui. Mil gracias y deseo lo mejor para ud.

15 Kwi 2017
8.9

Nice people and very clean. Just a bit far from the centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your words and for your visit Wish you the best in life.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.