Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amigos Hostel Cozumel

  • Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel, Cozumel, Meksyk

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 313 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 313 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Amigos Hostel Cozumel Located at Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel, Cozumel.
Amigos Hostel Cozumel
Mexico
Cozumel Quintana Roo 77600 Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel
94% 313
20.5015614 -86.9506233
Amigos Hostel Cozumel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Sty 2017
9.4

Great place to stay! Great information at entree about the island / places to go / where to rent scooters etcetera. The facility is arranged well: clean and comfortable with a great large inner garden.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sty 2017
10.0

By far the best Hostel I have ever stayed at! Large yard with a big pool and lots of beautiful trees. The entire place is cleaned every day and the bathrooms are spotless. Kathy is very helpful and knowledgeable on the best places around the island to snorkel and had contacts through which she got us great deals on scooter rentals and snorkelling trips.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel run by a very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Ask Kathy for anything and she'll have great recommendations or advice to your questions! Would definitely return & recommend to other travelers! Location is in a good area to access local shops, dive shops, and tourist area. Rooms are clean, maintained daily and the lockers are huge. Great hostel to meet other travelers in Cozumel for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
10.0

This has been one of my favourite hostels for a while, mainly because its small size and communal areas made it such a great place to meet people and created a really good vibe. Nice beds, very clean, nice pool, kitchen, hot showers though a bit busy at peak times. Kathy can provide info on places to go and tours etc. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel! The common spaces are outside and gated for security- with lots of fruit trees and iguanas! Pool, kitchen, and hammocks were great. The owner, Kathy, is very welcoming and informative for first-timers to Cozumel. She helped us to find moped rentals, let us borrow snorkel gear, directed us to her favorite snorkel locations, and she even made us pancakes one morning. A/C in the room is nice and cool. Very chill vibe here, I definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
10.0

I am unsure why anyone would want to stay somewhere else. This hostel was terrific in every sense. Kathy owns a slice of paradise which she shares graciously with any traveler. Everything was perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
9.1

Nice quiet and clean hostel with great pool. Not in th touristy part of Cozumel so great local restaurants to eat at.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
10.0

Cette auberge est vraiment superbe. Bien sécurisée, superbe jardin et accomoditées. La gérante est adorable et aide pour toutes questions que vous pouvez avoir.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
9.1

Great hostel, second time I have stayed there. Both times extremely enjoyable. The location is good, not too far a walk from the center and close to cheap places to eat. Comfy beds, large lockers and helpful staff. Beautiful garden areas and communal spaces. Would highly recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Gru 2016
7.4

Perfect place to chill out, bit of an average location but the hostel is big with a great communal area, good kitchen and heaps of information. Cozumel is expensive so it's good to have somewhere to chill out but I would say the other hostels have a much better location if you aren't staying long.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.