Hostelworld.com

American Dream Hostel

  • 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av, Nowy Jork, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,759 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,759 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
American Dream Hostel Located at 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av, New York.
American Dream Hostel
USA
New York NY 10010 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av
89% 1759
40.7394697 -73.9830279
American Dream Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
9.1

Perfect location, away from the hustle of Times Square but in a safe and beautiful part of town. Bathrooms and rooms are all quite tiny, but they do the job. Couldn't complain. It was a great spot to come home to after a big day out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
5.4

Room was unacceptably small for a 3 person room. There was only 1 chair for 3 people, and sitting on the beds was impossible due to the bunk bed situation. When the door opens, luggage and people have to be moved out of the way. The second floor bathrooms and shower were also tiny. I've stayed in other hostels, none of which were this cramped. This place felt claustrophobic. Can't believe I paid such high rates for what amounts to a closet! Staff exists, but is not friendly.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
8.6

This place is in a great spot. Close to some great little cafes and restaurants as well as the subway. Easy to get uptown as well as Brooklyn. Staff are friendly and great help. Rooms are basic but you're not spending much time in your room when you're in ny anyway

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
9.4

Un sitio perfecto si tu presupuesto es bajo pero tienes poco tiempo y te interesa alojarte en Manhattan El trato amable, el desayuno perfecto, la limpieza bien y las habitaciones austeras ... Pero no vas a NYC para pasar el día en el hotel ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
9.7

The American Dream hostel was for me the best hostel choice ever. The location is top (max. 5 min walking distance to Union Square, a citibike station, star buck's, a small chinese dim sum food store, supermarket right around the corner etc). Staff was very friendly. It is clean. Top price for the location. Internet was a bit slow.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
6.9

The big downside to this hostel was the bed. The mattress was worn out and thin, with uneven springs that kept poking me. It was really hard to sleep comfortably. The location was good, though, and the facilities are clean. It was nice to have a private room with a sink. I would probably not stay here again, though, just because the beds were bad!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2016
10.0

El hostel tiene una ubicación perfecta, los baños siempre están limpios y el personal muy amable y habla español, no todos, pero igual te entienden. Lo mejor, el desayuno, super completo y la comida queda todo el dia en la cocina, por si alguien quiere tomar algo por la tarde, siempre está disponible. Me hospedé desde el 8/5 hadta el 14/5. Super recomendable!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
7.7

I had a very small room, with two bunk beds, but no window!!! Not for claustrophobics. The toilet and the shower are small like those in the trains. However, the place is clean considering its category.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
9.1

+ Top-Lage + hohe Sauberkeit + freundliches Personal + inkl. Frühstück + Waschbecken im Zimmer + Zimmer abschließbar + Rezeption 24/7 besetzt - instabiles WiFi - enge Gemeinschaftstoiletten und -duschen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel: very clean, quiet and not too big. Friendly staff, central location and reasonable price for Manhattan. I definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.