Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

American Dream Hostel

  • 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av, Nowy Jork, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2051 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2051 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
8.6

Location is great, the price is great, it's clean, and the place actually works really well. The carpets not worn and clean, paintwork ok, and I did not see a single bug of any kind. Surprise: the breakfast is actually worth having, with not just toast and jam but fresh fruit including strawberries, blueberries, baked goods, freshly-made waffles, cereal and seed/dried fruit toppings, and so on. On the minus side my aircon ridiculously noisy, an interior window. Overall: good basic hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
9.1

This location fits the bill perfectly. It's less than 5 minutes from Madison Square Park and the 23rd street 4/5/6, and about a 10 minute walk ti Union Square. The rooms are small, but the location is very clean and comfortable, and most importantly, I felt safe. For women who frequently travel alone, this is often a primary concern. And in this, respect, American Dream is 5/5 stars.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
9.1

위치좋고, 조용하고, 조식은 안먹어봐서 모르겠지만 직원 친절하고, 수건 맘껏 가져다 쓸 수 있습니다. 다만 엘리베이터가 없고, 씻을 때 따뜻한 물이 엄청 뜨거웠다 미지근했다를 반복했네요.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sebastianlohe2697
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
10.0

Ein sehr gutes Hostel mit dem besten Frühstück, was wir auf unserer Rundreise durch Amerika hatten (waren immer im Hostel oder Motel). Hinzu kommt ein freundliches Personal und eine sehr gute Sauberkeit. Vom Hostel ist man auch zu Fuß schnell an vielen interessanten Orten, hat eine Menge Bars und Cafés in direkter Umgebung, wie auch mehrere Metrostationen. Wer eine günstige und gute Unterkunft für einen Trip nach New York sucht, macht mit diesem Hostel nichts falsch! :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
10.0

Totalmente recomendado. Las habitaciones muy cómodas y limpias. Cocina muy equipada y los mejor, LEJOS, el desayuno!!! Voy a volver sin dudas!!! 🇦🇷

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 31 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
7.7

Points positifs : Tres bon emplacement, très calme à l'intérieur de l'hôtel. Chambre et salle de bain propres. Tres bon petit déjeuner. Points négatifs: Personnel pas accueillant avec un comportement indifférent envers les clients (on a l'impression de ne pas être là pour eux). Très très mauvaise wifi, surtout au niveau 3.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
6.3

Reception gave someone my room key because they didn't check the room system. I was woken at 2am by someone coming in my locked door and saying I was in their room. I had been on a long flight the night before so was exhausted. Luckily it was a girl who entered my room and not a man.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
4.0

The first room I was given had no window, no ventilation & a door that couldn't be locked from the outside. When I asked to move the next morning it was a major inconvenience & only when I said I would cancel my booking did they move me to a room with a window and a working lock. The bathrooms are tiny, & you're sharing a shower and toilet with 20 + rooms. The most ridiculous thing about this place was that the families of the owners were given priority rooms over paying guests.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
9.4

Excellent ubication, this place have what you need, the rooms are simple but clean, the breakfast they offer is really good for a hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2017
8.9

I spent 2 nights with my girlfriend in this hostel/b&b. Everything was fine, mainly the breakfast, with a lot of things to eat. Very good position!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.