Hostelworld.com

American Dream Hostel

  • 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av, Nowy Jork, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,738 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,738 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
American Dream Hostel Located at 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av, New York.
American Dream Hostel
USA
New York NY 10010 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av
88% 1738
40.7394697 -73.9830279
American Dream Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

Clean, neat, friendly, quiet and great breakfasts - thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
8.6

Vert good. The hostel is perfectly located in Manhattan and near a metro station. The staff is helpful and the rooms are perfectly clean. Breakfast is including in the price of the room. However the overall price is quite expensive when you travel alone ($90-100/night) and the wifi was very weak.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

Have stayed in many hostels and hotels all over the world (mainly within Europe) but was massively impressed with American Dream, would 100% return. Staff are excellent - so lovely!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
8.0

I very much liked this hostel. The rooms and bathrooms are clean, and the atmosphere is great. The hostel is in a nice neighborhood, and within walking distance from many of the attractions on New York. Expect some noise from the streets at night. The breakfast is absolutely great! Fresh coffee, bagels, fresh fruit, granola, and much more. The atmosphere is very friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
8.6

Great location and breakfast, super clean place. The room was quite noisy and warm (we couldn't turn off the heater) and the wifi was not working as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
9.7

Sadly I just stayed for 1 night. But everything was perfect. Excelente location and comfortable to be at. Great breakfast and confortable bed. Really nice and gentle staff. Really happy to be there. Recommended 100%!!!!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • vanesarosendo
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
7.7

Muy agradable la habitacion. Lo unico es que no hay personal de limpieza en las mismas. Una sugerencia seria que el personal de la recepcion no se limite a manejar solo el Ingles ya que los que nos hospedamos provenimos de distintos paises, y se dificulta de este modo la comunicación, siendo que son las personas de practicamente primer contacto que uno tiene cuando llega a la ciudad y necesita hacer consultas y posee inquietudes. Por lo demás el desayuno muy bueno y abundante. Recomendable!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

I really hate to be this enthusiastic, because perhaps the hostel will become so popular that I'll never get a room there again. I love good hostels, having traveled in Europe many times. This one is special because of its phenomenal location in the Gramercy Park area of Manhattan and its wonderful staff. I especially want to commend "Faby" the Italian-originated receptionist and office manager. She was wonderfully helpful throughout my stay. Bud Gerber

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
9.1

Excellent location. Very close to main NY attractions. Booked the 2 bed rooms, price comes with breakfast. The room is tiny but hey... we just need the room for sleep. Hotel is very clean. Highly recommended...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

Hostel in guter Lage, zu Fuß zum Times Square möglich, direkt am Madison Park! Preis-Leistungsverhältnis gut, gute Betten, super Frühstück und Kaffee und Kuchen auch am Abend noch möglich;

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.