Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

American Dream Hostel

  • 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av, Nowy Jork, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2000 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2000 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
9.7

Me and my friend were looking for an affordable, clean, and (most importantly) safe place to stay and American Dream exceeded all of our expectations. The door has a pin-pad lock that only guests have the key to, which they gave us when we checked in. My friend and I returned very late to the hostel (around 11:30pm) and I felt safe walking back in that area at night. Also the room was small (we had a 2-bed private room), but very clean and was perfect for us! I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
9.4

Excelente desayuno!!! Bien ubicado! La limpieza es perfecta!!! Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
9.7

Would definitely recommend. Quiet. Very Clean. Great beds! Provided towels, sheets, pillows with case. Several toilets and showers to choose from with hot water, and well maintained! Separate hallway sinks. Free Wi-Fi. Free Computer/printer available. Breakfast=fresh fruit, bagels, donuts, cereal, muffins, waffles, tarts, milk, orange juice, coffee, tea...was free and fabulous! Nice kitchen with frig and microwave. 2 blocks to metro. 24 hour desk. Stayed 4 nights in room w/TV and AC.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
7.4

조식은 제가 여행다니면서 본 곳중에 제일좋은데 방이 너무 좁고 샤워실이 너무 더러워요 물때는 없지만 곰팡이 있습니다 화장실도 너무좁아요...침구는깨끗했어요

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
8.9

Clean, safe and not far from the subway. So much choice at breakfast. Wifi worked great. Staff seemed friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
9.4

Nos quedamos 2 chicas por 3 dias. Nos dieron una habitacion privada bastante comoda. El desayuno es abundante habia de todo para comer. Esta relativamente cerca de todo, incluyendo de las paradas de subway y de bus. Definitivamente volveria al mismo lugar si tuviera que ir de nuevo a NY.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
8.9

La atención en la recepción podría mejorar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
10.0

This is the first hostel I've actually stayed in. I found it very clean and well organized. The staff were warm and friendly, helpful and informative. Perfect location. I will definitely return and recommend to my friends. I felt so comfortable and safe there. Friendly atmosphere. Felt totally at home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
7.4

Great location and cheap. But super small room (~5m2) and they put a bunk bed in my private room, so there was even less space. Definitely wouldn't stay here in winter, because the only heating is an dangerously looking electric heater which will let humidity drop to 0 in seconds in such a small room. Also terrible mattress, where you could feel every single spring, so if you need a good night's sleep, your chances are extremely low. Breakfast is nice. Definitely no hostel vibe here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2017
9.4

Es un gran hostel. Lo único que criticamos es que en una semana nunca nos limpiaron la habitación, incluso habiéndolo pedido. La alfombra del baño tampoco.. Fuera de eso, la ubicación es excelente y el desayuno está BUENISIMO.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.