Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

America Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 822 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 822 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
America Hotel Located at Corso XXII marzo n32, 4 floor, Milan.
America Hotel
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20135 Corso XXII marzo n�32, 4 floor
84% 822
45.4618463 9.2186021
America Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Sie 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel ! The teamwork is very kind and helpful. It was secured and quiet. The breakfast is included, and very good. It's very easy to go there. I will definitely go back in this hostel for my future travels in Milano !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
8.9

Sehr freundliche Atmosphäre, äußerst hilfsbereich und auch für Familien geeignet. Die Unterkunft war sauber, das Frühstück umfangreich. Durchaus empfehlenswert und gerne wieder.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
8.9

Very easy to find from Linate Airport, very good quality-price ratio and good location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
6.9

Good establishment. Bus to the airport at the front door. Says it is one star but it is far better than this. About 10 - 15 minute walk to centre of town. Room was good. Met our needs (family of 4)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
10.0

The space is easy to get to and has a great value for the price. The customer service was the best part -- I actually had to leave earlier than I expected when I checked out, and they took the time to pack up my breakfast to go for me.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2016
6.0

Si vous avez le malheur d'avoir une chambre sur rue, oubliez le sommeil. Aucune fenêtre n'a la moindre isolation. La climatisation ne fonctionne pas, et avec une température élevée la nuit, vous n'avez pas de solution. De toute façon, même avec des bouchons d'oreille d'excellente qualité, tous les bruits s'entendent. Par ailleurs, évitez le petit-déjeuner, qui n'a aucun intérêt. la Dame est très sympa, mais pas davantage de moyens pour le confort.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2016
9.4

I have never stayed in a hostel before so wasn't sure what to expect. America Hotel was a wonderful place to stay mostly because the staff was so attentive and generous. The place was clean and the location is terrific.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2016
8.6

Only one shower for 10 rooms is the biggest problem of this hotel. That's all.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
7.1

Rooms were nice and clean, however only one shower for the entire floor (8 rooms I think) which led to queues in the evening. Location was good, just over a 2km walk to the centre and you can't really expect to stay in central Milan for this price. Warning - the breakfast is really very bad. We were served instant coffee (a crime in Italy) on a little table in the owner's living room/office. I think the owner's intentions were good but she didn't really know any better!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Maj 2016
8.6

The family took good care of us. I would recommend the hotel to others as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.