Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Amber Tree Lodge Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 425 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 425 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Amber Tree Lodge Backpackers Located at 10 Kloofnek Road, Tamboerskloof, Cape Town.
Amber Tree Lodge Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town Western Cape 8001 10 Kloofnek Road, Tamboerskloof
94% 425
-33.9300169 18.4087085
Amber Tree Lodge Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2016
9.7

Great location on a quiet sidestreet off of Kloof Rd, right near some great restaurants and hangouts like Power & Glory, El Burro, Maharaja, and Hallelujah. Very chill, homey atmosphere, super clean, well-maintained. Sad to see it go!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
8.3

The bigger dorm is great and has enough space to feel very comfortable. It has good and comfortable matresses and big lockers where your belongings are safe. It is a very quite hostel but still near enough to the street where you can go out in the evening or just for dinner. Don't book the backpackers shuttle. With the Taxisystem Uber you can drive cheaper to the hostel and you don't need to wait for the pickup of other people. Just download the App before arrival on your mobile.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
9.1

This was the first hostel I've ever stayed in (normally hotels) and I had absolutely no complaints. The staff were amazing and on hand to answer any questions about the hostel/ where to go in Cape Town. As a single female (29 year old) traveller I felt very safe. You can get a cheap uber to the V&A Waterfront. It was clean. The bedding was clean. The kitchen was clean. Wifi great. Lounge area was great to chill out in. For the cost I couldn't ask for anymore and would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
9.7

A friend and I stayed at Amber Tree for 4 nights, and we loved it! We chose not to have an ensuite bathroom, but sharing was fine because there are lots of toilet and shower stalls. The rooms and bathrooms are clean, and the staff are friendly and helpful. Part of what drew us to this hostel in the first place was the picture of the Table Mountain view from the patio, and it did not disappoint! Drinking coffee each morning with that view was beyond perfect! :) Would recommend 100%.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2016
10.0

Friendly, clean, nice people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
10.0

The nicest hostel we have ever stayed at! The location can't be beat. Walking distance to everywhere you could want to go, plus tons of trendy restaurants/bars just up the street. There are plenty bathrooms and showers, all of which are spotless. The common area was a nice plus, as well as the patio upstairs. Staff was very nice, and the bedrooms themselves were a perfect set up. Loved this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
8.0

Nothing really wrong with this place! Great place to stay, helpful staff, great kitchen, comfy beds, lockers available, best wifi I've used, free breakfast, free tea and coffee etc! Really homely feel to it so it's a comfortable place to stay and it's close to supermarkets, shops and bars etc. Guy on reception called a taxi for us to the airport which was helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great hostel for exploring Cape Town and surrounding area. Due to its location it's nice and quite at night, but if you want to go out for a drink, there are plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. Long Street is just a couple of minutes walking, or one busstop down the street. Staff has been great and supportive in booking or suggesting activities and make you feel right at home. Thanks for a great time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2016
10.0

I loved Amber Tree Lodge. It had a real homely feel. It was very clean, tidy and cosy. The owner and all the staff were really friendly, helpful and professional. The location was also fantastic, just a 15 minute walk to the centre of town. Close enough to be considered central and far enough not to be disturbed by traffic or late night party-goers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I ever saw. Very friendly and helpful stuff, very clean, communal area like a livingroom at home, that makes the perfect atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.