Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alternative Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 431 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 431 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Wrz 2017
9.1

Increíble lugar! Andrés , el dueño, es de esas personas que sientes que conoces de toda la vida, siempre atento y presto a ayudar con todo! Muchisimas gracias por tu buena vibra!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2017
9.1

Nice modern feeling hostel. The facilities are great and it has some of the best (warm) showers I have had in a hostel. It feels really safe and there are lockers for your valuables and keys for the rooms. One nice plus is that hte kitchen and all the lounge areas are super bright from natural light. Don't listen to the whiners who talk about the walk -- it is only like 10 minutes to the historic center, and Cuenca is really safe. There are tons of restaurants nearby.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2017
10.0

It was amazing! Loved the accomodation and the owners are so nice. The location of the hostal was perfect. It is located in a safe area near the city center (10 min).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
31 Sie 2017
9.1

참 편안한 호스텔이었다. 전체적으로 호스텔이 새것같고 깨끗했다. 다만 내부는 조용한데 밖에 방음이 안되서 차 지나다니는 소리가 들리고 하는건 감점요소다. 침대가 크고 튼튼하고 뜨거운 물이 잘나왔다. 직원분이 아주 친절했고 체크아웃 뒤 캐리어 또한 맡길수 있었다. 쿠엔카 시내 관광지와의 거리는 한 7분에서 10분정도로 괜찮은 편. 조식이 좀 부실한 면은 있다. 빵하고 잼, 커피가 전부. 근데 여기 커피는 원래 무료니까 빼야된다. 와이파이는 아주 빠른편은 아닌 중간속도인데 호스텔 와이파이가 이정도면 괜찮은것 같다. 무엇보다 개인실인데 다른데보다 가격이 싼 점이 좋다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • danielmenandro
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
24 Sie 2017
9.4

O hostel é bem localizado, é limpo, possui boa equipe e bom preço. O ambiente não é de festa e é um hostel para quem busca tranquilidade.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
9.7

Our stay at Alternative hostel was absolutely great! The place is so clean you almost feel bad taking a shower, and five minutes after they clean it again. It is almost magic. The beds are the most confortable we ever slept in in our whole trip! Staff is very helpful and nice. Decent coffee at all times and we personally thought breakfast was pretty good ( it does consist of bread (very good bread), jam, butter and bananas) just top it up with eggs or avocado! Great terrace!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • yaege0468737
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
9.7

This hostel was wonderful. The beds were really comfy and the staff was incredibly helpful. I arrived on a night bus at 4:30 am and was not scheduled to check in till 2:00pm. They immediately let me in and even gave me a bed. The kitchen was also fully stocked for any cooking needs. Not a lot of socializing and breakfast is very simple but I knew both these things going in. Everything else was wonderful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mattcarter27
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
8.9

Overall a very good hostel, comfiest bed I've had so far and also by far the cleanest hostel I've ever seen. Really cool interior and design of the place. The showers are incredible. A couple of things however- I probably wouldn't do your laundry here, my girlfriend gave them 7 pairs of socks and she got 1 and a half pairs back. It's also necessary to buy your own things for breakfast; you're allowed 2 of the tiniest slices of bread known to man and a banana. Please improve this!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
9.4

We had a really good time and met a bunch of great people. *sligthly* further away than other hostels, but not a problem at all. Definitely recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
27 Maj 2017
8.9

Great hostel 15 mins walking from the city center. Friendly staff and super new facilities. Only problem i had was that one morning i had to take a cold shower because apparently there was not hot water. Not a big deal

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×