Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alternative Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 323 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 323 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Alternative Hostels Located at Av. Huayna Capac y Casique Duma Esq., , Cuenca.
Alternative Hostels
Ecuador
Cuenca EC010110 Av. Huayna Capac y Casique Duma Esq.
83% 323
-2.9056888 -78.9962267
Alternative Hostels
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Cze 2016
8.6

Alles tip top. Nur frage ich mich, wieso man bei diesem Hostel den vollen Betrag trotz Vorauszahlung "Belastung der Kreditkarte (Servicegebühr + Anzahlung)" bezahlen muss.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
24 Cze 2016
8.6

Nice hostel. Can be noisey as it is on the corner of main roads. Nice hot showers. Breakfast was nothing special

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
10.0

The owners are so friendly and the location couldn't be more convenient. Rooms are a little loud, but that is our only (small) complaint.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
9 Cze 2016
8.6

Really nice staff and very clean hostel. The front door is secure and it's a nice walk down the museum stretch to the city centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
5 Cze 2016
8.0

Unfair review as I stayed for less than 24hrs. It was extremely quiet (hence lacking somewhat in atmosphere) but staff were very friendly/helpful and it was very clean. The kitchen area was nice and very well organised. It was a little away from the centre but other than that a pleasant stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Maj 2016
6.6

Great fully equipped kitchen with dining table, comfortable tv room, reaaalllyyyy good hot showers. Not very social as the common rooms were very disjointed. Lockers provided at the reception. Maps and directions to the main square and supermarket were provided. Good wifi. Definitely not a good hostel if looking to party or socialise. Better for groups or couples than solo travellers. But overall a nice and clean hostel, and I enjoyed my stay!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
6.0

Disappointing. When I was there, there were only 4 other guests - all couples. There are no activities, so this is really just a (clean) place to crash - but don't expect to meet anyone or organize any activities. There are much better hostels in the Center. Breakfast is also worse than other places in Cuenca.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
9.4

If you are coming to Cuenca look no further, Alternative hostel is all you will need. Beautiful hostel with the most amazing owner who are so incredibly helpful. The hostel itself is gorgeous. Breakfast included. The dorms were great and really good bathrooms with hot water. The terrace is wicked and a great place to meet people and chill. Would 100% recommend staying here!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2016
9.4

Top Unterkunft. Freundliche Mitarbeiter. Helfen einem mit der Organisation von Trips. Preiswerter Wäscheservice. Kaffee und Tee rund um die Uhr. Frühstück ist in Ordnung aber nichts besonderes. Kein partyhostel dafür um so entspannter.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2016
8.6

Estuve un par de días y todo salió muy bien. Es un lugar tranquilo, aunque un poco retirado del centro de la ciudad. La gente del hostal es muy amable y colaboradora. Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.