Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alternative Creative Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 527 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 527 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • joelradford19879656
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
8.6

This hostel was great, very helpful and friendly staff always happy to sit down with you and help you get the most out of your stay in Barcelona. Comfortable, clean, air conditioned and a small kitchen where you can do some basic cooking if need be. I thought it was pretty pricey for a hostel especially on the Saturday night where we went to a nice hotel for cheaper than staying an extra night in the 8 bed dorm but apart from that it was one of the better hostels I've stayed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
8.0

ACHY hostel est très bien situé près de la Rambla (sans être dessus) et de la place Catalunya. Le personnel connaît bien la ville et est de service 24h/24. Ils sont tous aussi très sympathiques. L'aire commune est confortable mais de petite taille. La cuisine est minime (pas fait pour les gros soupers de famille). Salles de bain propres et eau chaude = ++. Les deux ordinateurs sont extrêmement utiles. Bon rapport qualité prix et tranquilité que je recherchais. Ceci n'est pas un party hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
9.7

ACYH was booked last minute as an escape from another hostel in Barcelona and turned out to be everything we hoped for. The location is fantastic (a quick walk to most things and right next to a central metro station), staff was friendly and overwhelmingly helpful and the rooms and services were brilliant. We had a fantastic time here and will return in the future. Definately helped us make the most of our time in Barcelona! 100% would reccomend. Worth a little extra to stay in such a great area

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cle100306969560
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
8.3

Staff were really helpful, any questions we had were answered with ease. Nothing was too much trouble and all very friendly and approachable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kylediehl963638
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Lip 2017
9.1

An awesome hostel that is small which gives it a nice feel. Definitley not a party hostel. Quiet enough to get an early night sleep. The kitchen is limited but you can make it work. Right in the heart of Madrid. Expensive. Everything was great other than the absolutley ridicilious, outdated, and downright wrong, 2% surcharge on your booking fee if you pay by card. I would understand if this were 1995 and cards were not as coommon, but honestly, get with the times. Theres no excuse for this.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
8.9

Lo mejor el personal, la ubicacion y la limpieza, es un hostel muy tranquilo, demasiado tranquilo tal vez, pero muy bien!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
10.0

I love this place! People were friendly. Facilities were cleaned everyday. I felt safe here. Great for solo travelers to meet people. Def will be back here when I come back to Barcelona

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
7.7

After traveling in South America, this was my first time at a hostel in Spain so I was definitely expecting getting more for my money (learned my lesson). Functional. The staff was really nice and helpful--highlight of the stay. Lockers are a bit awkwardly located and the bathrooms are all off one long room that's really narrow. Told I couldn't drink the water there because the building was old so buy a big bottle of water at the little store nearby and you're good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, We´re sorry to hear you didn't find your stay with us perfect, we try to make everything for our guests as enjoyable as possible! It is not recommended to drink the tap water anywhere in Barcelona, and we do offer bottles of water for sale for an excellent price at reception. We would love to have you stay at our hostel again so we can improve upon your last experience!

27 Cze 2017
9.1

La ubicación es excelente, el edificio muy lindo, así como el personal es muy atento y amigable, siempre dando recomendaciones. La limpieza es buena, y el espacio para tus pertenencias es adecuado para una mochila o suitcase grande. Lo único que recomendaría es que ofrecieran desayuno. Me encanto, con gusto volvería.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ferrami6375
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2017
9.7

Extremely friendly staff. The receptionist gave us a 15-minute tutorial of Barcelona and all the local bars, restaurants and neighborhoods. The owner traded USD to euros for us at a great rate. Bathrooms were nice and eco-friendly, though they were somewhat narrow. Would have preferred fewer people in one room, but otherwise would wholeheartedly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.