Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Alternative Creative Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 466 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 466 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Alternative Creative Youth Hostel Located at Ronda Universitat 17 (entresuelo - 3), , Barcelona.
Alternative Creative Youth Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08007 Ronda Universitat 17 (entresuelo - 3)
83% 466
41.3867584 2.1665167
Alternative Creative Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
8.3

First time staying in a hostel, didn't realize that even though you mention two people and pay for one bed that they make you pay for two beds. Besides that, staff is awesome, very kind and helpful. Facilities are ok, free computers, wifi only good in common areas near the modem, bathrooms were decent, did see a cleaning lady cleaning when we arrived about 4pm and when we left in the morning to explore around 11am. No a/c, all of Spain apparently, no breakfast, comfy beds, would stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
9.1

Me alojé dos noches y fue una experiencia muy agradable. Limpieza de 10, personal muy atento y en general un sitio bastante cómodo. Lo recomiendo para cualquier backpacker que vaya a Barcelona.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
29 Maj 2016
6.6

The hostel and the staff are nice. Unfortuantely the pricing is a rip off. According to the hostelworld home page the place was full. As I needed an additiol night I wrote an email, which was answered positively that there was a bed available. The additional night cost me EUR 60.-!!!! compared to the EUR 25.- for the night that I booked on the hostelworld homepage. Apparently the "creative" in the name of the hostel refers to the pricing policy...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
10.0

Loved the hostel! First off it's very close to everything, right in the heart of Barcelona a block away from Plaza Catalunya (airport buses stop right in front of it and run 24h). The staff was great and explained to me everything I asked and even more about Barcelona. The hostel was very nice, great ambience, rooms, bedsheets, lockers and bathrooms were very clean! I also felt safe since they check everyone who comes in the hostel. Definitely will come stay again when I come back to Barcelona.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
8.9

if your looking to rest up and hit the ground running in the morning this is right place. small place so not too many random people everywhere this can be good and bad.the beds were comfortable. the place was clean. cleaning girl comes every afternoon you will find that is best time uses the showers and the restroom if cleanness is paramount. This is privately owned hostel very homey feeling. small kitchen enough to make simple meal. you can also bring food from outside. currency exchange too.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
10.0

I want to thank the staff for great costumer service. The location couldn't be better. It's just 2 minutes away from Plaza Catalunya. The hostel is very clean and tidy. I really enjoyed my stay in Barcelona, thanks to Alternative Creative Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
10.0

I had a great time at this hostel. The staff was super awesome and the fellow travellers I met were absolutely brilliant. Wish I could have stayed longer so will be back for sure. Thumbs up for a great experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
10.0

This was my 3rd stay and I just love it. The location is unbeatable. Staff are so nice and very knowledgeable. And there are always interesting people staying at Alternative! It's clean and safe. Can't really ask for more.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
4.6

The entire place felt very crammed and I would not recommend it to those who like more space in the common areas and sleeping areas. The place did not feel too comfortable with much activity going on as people were moving constantly. It felt more like a waiting room than a resting place.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
5.7

Gewoon een slecht hostel. geen sfeer en slechte douches. alles erg klein. de eigenaar kan het alleen maar over geld hebben.. heel veel ouderen de versta ik niet onder het woordje youth...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.