Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alternative Creative Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 509 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 509 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • lucasaad8330
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
9.7

O Hostel fica perto da estação de metro da catalunya, a staff foi a melhor de todos os hostels na Europa que me hospedei nessa viagem. Tudo sempre limpo e organizado e estrutura muitoa boa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
10.0

Un alojamiento muy céntrico y funcional. El personal te informa de todos los eventos y mejor información turística y incluso puedes comprar entradas de museos y edificios históricos como sagrada familia y campo nou sin necesidad de hacer colas. Os recomiendo para estar en centro con variedad de bares y restaurantes y centros de compras alrededor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2017
9.7

Great location, incredibly knowledgeable and friendly staff. Would love to come back here, and highly recommend it for people looking to be in the heart of the city. There were not many showers given how many people were staying there, and changing for the shower was a bit awkward since there was no intermediate room for changing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
9.4

This is a really great hostel right near Ciutat Vella. Staff is really nice and helpful. They have little things that make a difference--free tea and coffee, great computers to use, etc. Rooms are a bit small, but the bathrooms are large and new. No large common area and not very social, but comfortable place to hang out unlike a lot of hostels. Overall would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
8.3

Stayed here one night because it was 88 Euros for the night in a 8 bed mixed room. To be fair every place for that time in Barcelona had these ridiculous prices. Maybe something was going on. Everything else was great and I would absolutely stay here if it were in the around 20 or 30 Euros.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
9.7

I loved the hostel. I could walk anywhere in 30 minuets or less

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
8.6

Great place to stay, pretty hidden but awesome location, super close to the Gothic Quarter and Pl. Catalunya. Also within walking distance to Gaudis works. Clean beds/ bathrooms, friendly staff, chill vibe. Would stay here again :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
8.9

Hostel is clean and tidy, location is perfect. Right in the heart of Barcelona with most sights a short walk away. Free lockers provided and free luggage storage until 2 pm, then 3euro after. The hostel staff are great and really help you find things to do - such as finding local places to eat and drink. The hostel was nice and quiet apart from my last night where they was a bunch of loud guests who arrived that day - a few of the other guests who were sharing their dorm left the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • LucasARG
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
9.7

Muy recomendable lugar, la pasé genial. El personal muy atento. El lugar muy limpio, muy bonito y cómodo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchísimas gracias por tu reseña! Ha sido un placer tenerte en ACYH y esperamos verte de nuevo :) saludos a Argentina!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

Staff were really really nice. Enjoyed my stay very much. One thing they could improve is the towel service. Ex: Once you pay for your towel and return it after use, you should get a new clean towel in return since you already paid for the towel service. Thank you for the hospitality.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, thank you so much for your nice words and the feedback! We will definitely look into improving the towel service for longterm guests like you :-) It was great to have you guys here. Hasta la próxima!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.