Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alternative Creative Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 474 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 474 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Alternative Creative Youth Hostel Located at Ronda Universitat 17 (entresuelo - 3), , Barcelona.
Alternative Creative Youth Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08007 Ronda Universitat 17 (entresuelo - 3)
84% 474
41.3867584 2.1665167
Alternative Creative Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Nettes Hostel, gute Lage und für den Preis absolut top!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
10.0

Fui extremamente bem recebido e atendido por todos os funcionários do hostel. Não senti falta de nada. Esse hostel está de parabéns.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
8.3

In posizione perfetta per muoversi nella città, molti luoghi raggiungibili anche a piedi. Struttura nuova, molto accogliente, pulizie fatte spesso quindi spazi comuni piuttosto puliti. Presenti armadietti di sicurezza, che però son troppo piccoli per una valigia; Verificano l'identità di chiunque entri. Atmosfera molto tranquilla e rilassata. Unica pecca sono molti servizi a pagamento (sorveglianza bagagli, lavatrice obbligatoriamente con asciugatrice...) Il resto tutto come da descrizione

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
6.6

Great staff and location. The showers and bathrooms could have been cleaned more, but it seemed like they were understaffed. Overall, it was more than I would have liked to pay for the hostel, but the location was worth it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
9.7

cet auberge est très bien situé je vous la recommande et le personnel est toujours pret a vous donner de bon conseil avec le sourrire

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
7.1

Negatives: - the lockers are only located in the hallway and too small (barely fit a 21 inch luggage and a small backpack) - showers don't have hot/cold water control and comes out cold. Positives: - Great location. Just one block away from Plaza Catalunya (Aerobus stop to the airport).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
8.3

First time staying in a hostel, didn't realize that even though you mention two people and pay for one bed that they make you pay for two beds. Besides that, staff is awesome, very kind and helpful. Facilities are ok, free computers, wifi only good in common areas near the modem, bathrooms were decent, did see a cleaning lady cleaning when we arrived about 4pm and when we left in the morning to explore around 11am. No a/c, all of Spain apparently, no breakfast, comfy beds, would stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
9.1

Me alojé dos noches y fue una experiencia muy agradable. Limpieza de 10, personal muy atento y en general un sitio bastante cómodo. Lo recomiendo para cualquier backpacker que vaya a Barcelona.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
29 Maj 2016
6.6

The hostel and the staff are nice. Unfortuantely the pricing is a rip off. According to the hostelworld home page the place was full. As I needed an additiol night I wrote an email, which was answered positively that there was a bed available. The additional night cost me EUR 60.-!!!! compared to the EUR 25.- for the night that I booked on the hostelworld homepage. Apparently the "creative" in the name of the hostel refers to the pricing policy...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
10.0

Loved the hostel! First off it's very close to everything, right in the heart of Barcelona a block away from Plaza Catalunya (airport buses stop right in front of it and run 24h). The staff was great and explained to me everything I asked and even more about Barcelona. The hostel was very nice, great ambience, rooms, bedsheets, lockers and bathrooms were very clean! I also felt safe since they check everyone who comes in the hostel. Definitely will come stay again when I come back to Barcelona.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.