Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alternative Creative Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 491 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 491 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
8.9

Hostel is clean and tidy, location is perfect. Right in the heart of Barcelona with most sights a short walk away. Free lockers provided and free luggage storage until 2 pm, then 3euro after. The hostel staff are great and really help you find things to do - such as finding local places to eat and drink. The hostel was nice and quiet apart from my last night where they was a bunch of loud guests who arrived that day - a few of the other guests who were sharing their dorm left the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • LucasARG
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
9.7

Muy recomendable lugar, la pasé genial. El personal muy atento. El lugar muy limpio, muy bonito y cómodo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchísimas gracias por tu reseña! Ha sido un placer tenerte en ACYH y esperamos verte de nuevo :) saludos a Argentina!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

Staff were really really nice. Enjoyed my stay very much. One thing they could improve is the towel service. Ex: Once you pay for your towel and return it after use, you should get a new clean towel in return since you already paid for the towel service. Thank you for the hospitality.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, thank you so much for your nice words and the feedback! We will definitely look into improving the towel service for longterm guests like you :-) It was great to have you guys here. Hasta la próxima!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
9.4

I enjoyed my stay at Alternative Creative Youth Hostel; I had a comfortable place to come and sleep at night and the facilities were clean. The staff was so friendly and helpful. The location is great too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your lovely comment! Safe travels and hope to see you again :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
9.7

Super good Hostel. Very Friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Danke for your nice review! Hope to see you again at Alternative :-)

12 Gru 2016
8.6

Pretty decent hostel. Only complaints are on security. Overnight guy would open the room door randomly to say goodnight. Lockers can be forced open without key.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
10.0

This hostel had a wonderful atmosphere, Good rooms, good wifi, nice clean kitchen, hot showers and very kind and helpful staff. A great new little hostel with an interesting design to its building; lots of welcoming and comfortable features add to this place. Regardless of its location - the short walk into the old town shouldn't put anyone off. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
10.0

Personal muy atento, me han ayudado a conocer la ciudad, y si he necesitado algo me han dado respuesta al momento (incluso por la noche!!). Justo en el centro de Barcelona, ubicación 100% recomendable a un precio perfecto. Aunque la mayoría del tiempo he estado visitando la ciudad, la limpieza y el ambiente han sido de mi agrado, muy muy cómodo y comfortable. Me han hecho sentir, y me he sentido, como en casa. En resumen: RECOMIENDO 100% SIN DUDA.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Paź 2016
8.6

カタルーニャ広場から徒歩5分ほどで、立地は素晴らしいです。 建物の一室のため、一階のビルの入り口でベルを鳴らす必要があります。 エレベーターがあるので、荷物が多くても安心です。 広いマンション?の一室をホステルにしているため、ワンフロアで完結している点が楽です。 ロッカールームがあり、一人1つ貸与されます(宿泊料に含まれる) 大きさは、機内持ち込みスーツケースが入るかどうかくらいですかね。 客室も広さは十分なのですが、ロッカーはありません。私のベットにはコンセントがありました。数日間宿泊したのですが、ずっとダニに悩まされました。私のベットだけかな…? 施設全体的に綺麗です。シャワールームに少し髪の毛が落ちていたらするくらいですかね… スタッフの対応も素晴らしく、交通手段のアドバイスなどもしてくださり、助かりました。 洗濯が8ユーロかかるようなので、私は使用しませんでした。洗剤は用意してあるようです。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.