Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Altea Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.5
Ocena 734 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 4.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 6.4
  • Atmosfera 4.4
  • Czystość 4.5
  • Udogodnienia 4.3
ZAREZERWUJ
5.5
Ocena 734 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 4.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 6.4
  • Atmosfera 4.4
  • Czystość 4.5
  • Udogodnienia 4.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
9.4

Great vibes, great location, good for lone travellers and groups.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lip 2017
2.6

Everything you read is true. This is the worst hostel probably in the world. Dirty and dark place. Troublesome checkin. The French guy asked for deposit and he will "eat it" if you missed a second from his 10am checkout time. A bunch of crazy house rules. Toilet has got no SOAP no nothing! Shower sink clogs after switching on for 10s. Aircon is not working even though it says 17C. Filthy beddings with hairs. Not allowed to use kitchen. Most of all, this "owner" is a heartless being. Really cold.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2017
8.3

I arrived in Nice late at night off a delayed flight and had to find an emergency place to stay. I booked a bed here online and called up to check I would still be able to get in as the reception would be closed. I was answered immediately and told I could ring the bell and wake up the owner to get in even though I would arrive past midnight. He was very accomodating and helpful. The room was clean and with air con,the beds comfortable and the bathroom for the dorm only. Thank you so much!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
4.6

Bonjour j'ai pris une chambre à 60 euros la nuit. Le lit 2 places étaient un lit une place transformé. Un drap une place. Une table de chevet sans point de lumière. Un bureau sans chaise. Un tapis de bain sale. Un tuyau de douche qui fuyait parce que la bague est cassé. Un frigo non nettoyé. Des frais de cartes bleues quand j'ai payé le solde. Et pas démission d'une facture reprenant la totalité des frais. Le prix ne correspond pas à la prestation. Dominique Pedro

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
3.7

El pasillo huele muy mal, la habitación tiene una puerta ventana que da a otro pasillo y si está abierta no hay privacidad, la luz del baño se corta cada 4 min así q si te estás duchando debes salir y volver a prenderla, en la recepción casi nunca hay nadie y si llegas después de las 22hs tenes que avisar. No volvería.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • cac528546424
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
6.6

The hostel advertises that there is a kitchen and terrace but there is none. Also the rooms are really small and there is little space to move around. It's not the worst, but it's also not ideal.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
6.0

Gibt keine Küche oder ähnliches. Super nah am Bahnhof und Stadt. Für eine Nacht ausreichend

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
5.4

couldnt wait to get out of here. Luckily was only here for two nights. Spend a couple of extra euro and go somewhere else. It's dated and severely over priced. Cramped rooms, no lockers. Valuables are kept in the office in plain sight. Not even in a safe. Swipe cards to get into the rooms though. Zero atmosphere. People were eating in the room as there is no kitchen or common room that I saw. Ensuite was decent, but a bit grotty. For €30, Just a bit, 'average'. Sorry.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Syria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
3.7

He treat the people in very bad way

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
3.7

Très mauvaise expérience ! Aucune facilité et le personnel ment sur absolument tout ! -Ne peut pas payer Visa (dit que sa machine est brisée...) -Il y a une cuisine, mais nous n'avions même pas le droit d'y entrer -Moisitures -Je suis restée prise dehors lors de l'arrivée (parce qu'il était partie et pourtant je suis arrivée à 18h) -Se fâche rapidement pour rien -Nous n'avions pas de le droit de rentrer dans la salle commune.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

oui très mauvaise expérience qui n 'a pas le courage de mettre son nom avec ces commentaires qui quitte l'établissement au petit matin sans nous prévenir la veille et demande a sa voisine de récupérer 20 € de caution pour la keecard. Alors que je ne lui avait demandé aucune caution a titre exceptionnel a t'elle trompé sa voisine ? lui a t'elle demandé 20 € en lui promettant qu 'elle les récupérerai ? sa voisine nous dit que non ? j'ai contacter clémence Bernard qui répondait toujours a coté

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.