Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Altea Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.8
Ocena 716 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 5.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.1
ZAREZERWUJ
5.8
Ocena 716 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 5.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.1
Altea Hostel Located at 3 boulevard Raimbaldi, , Nice.
Altea Hostel
France
Nice 06000 3 boulevard Raimbaldi
58% 716
43.7072290 7.2689660
Altea Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Maroko, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2016
9.1

TRES BIEN

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
6.0

We needed to check out very early bc we had to catch a train, so we rang the night bell, but it took about 20 min for the owner to open up the door, so we missed our train and lost about five hours because we had to get another train. Dirty, but average for a hostel, also the other travelers were very friendly, which of course does not depend on the hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

we will have to explain that if you were leaving early in the morning just to come to us the day before as t wasn very organized you came five o'clock disturb people you said that the hotel was not clean n certainly cause one like you we made an inventory of fixtures of bed you confused with trash your note and 2

9 Sie 2016
5.7

It is advertised that there us luggage storage. There is no separate luggage storage or a safe. WiFi is continuously fakking out. It is not clean enough . The shower and toilet do not run well. A plus is that it's near the station. I also got the idea, and stories of others confirmed this, that the owner is only friendly if you do your best to speak a little French or understand French.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
2.0

DO NOT STAY HERE! this is my worst ever experience of a hostel. Myself and my friend are travelling Europe and arrived after booking via hosteworld to be told 'This is not possible'. The man then charged us the deposit again, and put us in a dirty room with 4men age 50+ who were all walking round half naked which didn't feel safe as 2 19year old girls. We saw there were other female rooms available online so asked to move and he said: 'no i don't like that idea'. We had to find anoth

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

you ask a mixed dorm never a dorm femal you is never came to ask us to change dorm No you have not discriminate people was very freindly but they do not speak your language dormitories are cleaned daily after c occupant is to stay clean you said "do not stay here" and if you are afraid to find yourself in a mixed dorm why did you choose then?

29 Lip 2016
2.6

The worst hostal

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

worst personn

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
4.0

El recepcionista no tiene dotes a la hora de explicar todo el funcionamieno y cuando le preguntas se enfada. Te echa a prisas del hostel aun que estes en una mesa desayunando tranquilamente.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Cze 2016
4.0

Positive point: location, comfy bed. Negative point: the hostel is dirty, very dirty, everywhere. They asked me +2eur if I paid by card, +20eur deposit in cash for the badge! No way! Then the reception guy made stupid jokes about that. What the hell.... There's a nice terrace, but is close at 11pm!! Ah, I forgot, do not expect the breakfast, is a complete scum. They propose you powder milk, powder coffee, and tea + some cereals.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
2.6

It was the worst stay in a hostel in Europe withing the last few years! A staff was really rude and impolite when i ask for a bowl for the cereals in the morning instead of using a cup of 50cl which is normally for a SOFT DRINK! Coffees and milk are all in POWDER. The staff replied that NONE of the foreign travallers "complain" like me but i was only asking for a bowl. The hostel doesn't recommand Hostelworld and me as a traveller didn't feel welcomed at all. The kitchen was dirty(+No locker

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
8.9

Very nice staff, the breakfast leaves something to be desired.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
6.9

It's cheap so you pay for what you get. Room is ok but the air con keep dropping water.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.