Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 3695 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 3695 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Maj 2017
9.1

Only one shower on each floor for multiple rooms. Staff and location were great.The way the hostel is set up it is very loud,you can hear everyone come up and down the stairs and enter their rooms.great location and banging wifi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
8.0

Aloha hostel is in a great location, has decent wifi, helpful staff, free linen. The cleanliness was okay...not amazing, but not awful. The breakfast provided was just hard bread and crossants....not exactly great, but I guess it could be expected due to the price of the hostel. Overall, pretty good - a reasonable stay for a nice cheap price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
6.3

No me gustaron las instalaciones... esta muy viejo y falta limpieza constante. El personal es amable, eso si. Martin, el uruguayo de la recepcion muy buen tipo! Saludos

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
4.3

Al hostel le falta bastante limpieza !! El personal no es para nada amigable. Lo mejor q tiene es la ubicación.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
7.4

Not bad for the price, and the free breakfast is a money saver, as it can cost 6-9 euros when you eat breakfast out. Staff was NOT friendly. Did not feel welcomed by them at all, felt like I was a nuisance to them. Bathrooms were okay. The water in the showers stays on for 6 seconds at a time, then you have to push the button again. Eiffel Tower is walking distance, but a 30 minute walk so kind of far. Safe area to be in. 2.5 blocks from Volontaires metro line 12 stop.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
9.1

Excelente servicio !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
8.3

Amazing staff! Helped us navigate the subway/bus system and recommended great, affordable food nearby. And I absolutely loved the neighborhood! Very safe environment, lovely travelers, subway station 5 min away, grocery stores, and food were everywhere! Only downside was cleanliness. Wish the bathroom facilities were a bit cleaner but it wasn't a bother.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
5.7

Zero atmosphere. If this was my first hostel in Paris I would've been disappointed. Not ideal for a solo traveler. Very quiet district. The bathroom sink was not clean properly. The shower in the room only had cold water so I had to shower out the room. The staff didn't give much option on how to explore and have fun in Paris. Didn't have a stronger wifi signal either. I wouldn't recommend unless you've been to Paris and know what your doing.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
8.0

Pros: close to metro, within walking distance (< 5 km) of monuments, rooms were cleaned daily, bathrooms were clean, hot water always available, friendly counter staff, lots of delis and restaurants nearby, cheapest price available for hostel at time of stay and was good enough for basic needs, free lockers Cons: WiFi was turned off after midnight, you have to hold down the shower knob for shower to work, noise level continued on until 2-3 AM from other rooms, no ventilation in rooms

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
5.7

A few times I went and the door was open. No one checks or asks for ID before you enter the actual rooms/bathrooms. They let you in the place they store you luggage for you without accompanying you and without checking you had a reservation. Location was pretty decent, easy to get to metro and use metro(comes every 2 mins.) Staff was either nice or rude. When I left the cleaning man made my bed without changing the sheets or blankets. For that reason, I wouldn't stay again. You can find better.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.