Hostelworld.com

Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 3619 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 3619 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
5.1

Staff was not very helpful. Rooms and showers were dirty. Shower smelled if Urine. Heating was good though.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
8.9

I stayed there with two of my friends. We slept fine although we were a little cold but I used my coat as a extra blanket and I was good. The bathrooms are okay but the shower smelled like a homeless person on the first day, but the next two days the smell went away. The water in the sinks got warm but the water in the shower is a constant ice cold temp. The breakfast was as I expected bread and cereal but we didn't mind. The staff was nice and spoke several languages.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
9.1

There is no elevator and no lockers in the rooms. The "locker room" also has no individual lockers, however the door is guarded and you need to have the front desk staff buzz you in. They have outlets and USB ports in the walls which is a major plus, however they are not near the bed. No privacy curtains but I was only there for a night so I didn't care. There is a sink in the room which was really nice. Staff was kind. Breakfast was included but I would rate it about a 6/10.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
6.0

The name of the hostel misguides you. It is way far from the eiffel tower. It is a cheap marketing strategy used by the hostel to attract students. I just learnt a lesson not to believe what is on the description. The WiFi was the slowest I have used in the last few years. Otherwise it was a nice place to stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
7.7

I booked this hostel with a male friend, we lived in a mixed dorm. Overall I think the hostel is great. The location is not bad, 5 minutes walk to the metro. It is clean, breakfast is simple but delicious. There are lots of toilets and bathrooms on each floor. However, the WiFi network wasn't always connected and the water for shower was very slow and small. Still, for this price, I think it is worth staying.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
2.9

Pior banheiro que já vi. Sujo, muito apertado, escuro. Apenas 1 chuveiro por andar, para vários quartos. O chão sempre molhado e com mau cheiro. Cama desconfortável, quarto com mau cheiro também. Não há cofres para guardar os pertences. Café da manhã péssimo. Pão e café. EVITEM! AVOID!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
5.7

The restrooms didn't even have warm water, they also smelled not very good. Were not very accommodating as well.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
9.1

Perfect location and service! 100 percent recommend to anyone. It very close to two metro stations and the eiffel tower

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
9.1

Lo mejor fue la gente q se hospeda allí... Con todos los q conocimos buenos onda. (Chile, irán, Brasil y Argentina). Cerca de lo más lindo de París, el único detalle a mejorar es la limpieza en los baños y el desayuno. para recomendar por precio/ calidad

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Sty 2017
8.0

Wifi doesn't work... so bad with that. Overall good experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.