Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alma Porto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 220 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 220 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Alma Porto Hostel Located at Rua do Bonfim, 305-B, , Porto.
Alma Porto Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto 4300-070 Rua do Bonfim, 305-B
81% 220
41.1503842 -8.5949946
Alma Porto Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2016
8.6

It's a nice hostel with a very staff, there's a good atmosphere. Everyone at the hostel is part of the group!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
8.6

I would recommend it to everyone. It's a nice and closy hostel and the staff is very friendly! Perfect hostel but I didn't like that they are 10 to 12 people in one room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
7.1

Nice old house with a friendly vibe. The double bed room is located exactly near the only toilet on this floor. And that is the disadvantage of a old house, I could hear every step and movement on the floor. The room was also really smelly from a wet wall.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
8.9

Auberge spacieuse et calme, situé à une distance raisonable du centre et des lieux touristiques ! Tres bone auberge dans l'ensemble :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
8.0

Very nice staff! Good experience

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
7.7

Hostel is in a beautiful house, things are organized by helpful and very nice volunteers. Garden in the back is a good place to hang out. One more fridge would be nice as well as more shelves to store food in the kitchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
9.1

Nice hostel in a nice city with friendly guests and staff. Enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Paragwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
9.4

The hostel looks really cool and the people who run it were extremely nice with us, we got there after receiving time but they still let us check-in without any problems and with a really good atittude and service. Thank you Guillerme, Selma and all the others! Very recomended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
7.1

The hostel was in a very beautiful building with a nice atmosphere. The toilets quite often lacked toilet paper and soap however and the street outside was noisy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
8.9

The staff was helpful but none of them spoke Portuguese(they were all learning). They knew around enough to explain how to get to the important landmarks but they couldn't recomend good restaurant for example.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.