Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alma Porto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 231 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 231 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Alma Porto Hostel Located at Rua do Bonfim, 305-B, , Porto.
Alma Porto Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto 4300-070 Rua do Bonfim, 305-B
83% 231
41.1503842 -8.5949946
Alma Porto Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Wyspy Zielonego Przylądka, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
6.6

Breakfast served only at 8:30, which is too late for someone who needs to leave before 9 am. I had to wait for them to wake up, which was around 8:30 am in order to check out, and i almost lost my appointment because of this. Besides that the showers are mixed, which was kind of inconfortable for a female. It was really hard to find the light switcj botton. The w.c. were really far from the rooms. It was really unconfortable to walk almost all the hostel to use the toilet, btw wasnt so clean

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
8.0

The hostel is nice and clean ! Good area and people is really friendly but its hard to sleep well in the dormitory.. Beds are really noisy, the room is hot and lighted.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
4.3

The Hostel was not very clean. The facilities were of rather bad quality, for example the doors for the shower. The kitchen was poorly equipped, the fridge was very small & there was so much stuff in it that it was not cool in the fridge at all. The kitchen towles were dirty and the dishes were not propperly cleaned. There was a dishwasher but not for the guests to use. In the dorm at the 3rd floor was only one lamp (maybe invest in reading lamps). Would be nice to have more sockets for charging

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2016
8.6

It's a nice hostel with a very staff, there's a good atmosphere. Everyone at the hostel is part of the group!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
8.6

I would recommend it to everyone. It's a nice and closy hostel and the staff is very friendly! Perfect hostel but I didn't like that they are 10 to 12 people in one room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
7.1

Nice old house with a friendly vibe. The double bed room is located exactly near the only toilet on this floor. And that is the disadvantage of a old house, I could hear every step and movement on the floor. The room was also really smelly from a wet wall.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
8.9

Auberge spacieuse et calme, situé à une distance raisonable du centre et des lieux touristiques ! Tres bone auberge dans l'ensemble :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
8.0

Very nice staff! Good experience

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
7.7

Hostel is in a beautiful house, things are organized by helpful and very nice volunteers. Garden in the back is a good place to hang out. One more fridge would be nice as well as more shelves to store food in the kitchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
9.1

Nice hostel in a nice city with friendly guests and staff. Enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.