Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Allo Squero B&B with Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Allo Squero B&B with Garden Located at Cannaregio 4692, , Venice.
Allo Squero B&B with Garden
Italy
Venice 30121 Cannaregio 4692
96% 118
45.4420068 12.3370885
Allo Squero B&B with Garden
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Wrz 2016
10.0

Lovely! Andrea and his wife Hiroko are amazing people and made us feel like we were home! Superb location! The real Venice! Andrea was so helpful on restaurants to eat at and where to go, etc. I have been to Venice and number of times and now I have found "the" place I will always stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
10.0

We had an excellent say in every way. I would gladly stay again. Great host, spotlessly clean, close walk to both the heavy tourist areas and the quieter areas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
9.4

Loved the actual b & b just a pain to get to. It's over five bridges from the train terminal about 20 minutes and with suitcases that is a long time! However, it was right next to a ferry port which took us to the airport so going home was a breeze! There is no air conditioning which is a bummer and the wifi is not too good. The staff was extremely gracious and helpful. The rooms were updated and bathrooms almost new. Beautiful full breakfast served. Overall quiet and enjoyable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
9.1

Overall, we really loved this B&B. The location was great, the garden was beautiful, the owners were very friendly, and the breakfast was perfect. The room did get hot at night. Also, since you are right next to the canal there are quite a few mosquitoes and it can get a little noisy, but besides that the place is great. I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
9.7

Our stay at Allo Square was great! The staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms were spacious and comfortable. Unfortunately, we had a small ant problem in our bathroom but it was taken care of promptly. The B&B was ideally situated off the beaten path but close enough to all the action. It was authentic. Perfect stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2016
10.0

We have just returned from a fabulous holiday in Venice. Our time was made all the better due to feeling so comfortable and welcome in this lovely B&B. The room was simple, but perfectly adequate and breakfast (in the garden) likewise. Allo Squero is far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the major tourist areas, but close enough to walk to all of the major attractions. There are two vaporetto stops within a short distance if you prefer public transport.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
9.7

excellent emplacement ..tant pour arriver de l aeroport que pour les visites : 5 minutes pour ca d 'oro et 10 minutes pour le marchédu rialto.Quartier tres agreable surtout le soir...chambre tres Propre avec bonne literie.petit dejeuner tres frais. Hôtes discrets mais de bons conseils..un excellent compromis pour une ville au demeurant tres chère.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • deborahwoolway527
  • Anglia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

Our second stay with Andreas. A fabulous place to stay. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
9.7

Booked hostel for mother-daughter city break and our stay at Allo Squero was made 150% pleasant by our host Andreas. Deserves the 9.7/10 rating! Great room interiror with a comfortable bed and very clean, minimalist en suite bathroom. Breakfast was enjoyable every morning. We had comple freedom to come and go as we pleased with our own keys. Were provided a map (fabulous because venice is confusing for 1st-3d time visitors i'd day say). Overall i'm totally happy i chose to stay here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
10.0

A perfect place to stay in Venice with an excellent host who was able to give great advice re restaurants etc. The B&B is aside from the main tourist spots yet within easy walking distance both of the centre of the town and also the landing jetty for water transport.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.