Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Allo Squero B&B with Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Lip 2017
9.7

Muy buen b&b, pero no es un hostal. No conocimos a nadie ya que funciona mas como un hotel y solo hay tres cuartos. Aparte de eso muy buen servicio y limpieza, el personal muy amable. Nos molesto que no acepten tarjetas. Muy bien ubicado y lo recomiendo para venecia, donde no encontramos hostels disponibles que esten en la isla :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lip 2017
10.0

Andrea is a warm and very hospitable host. His place is just a paradise in crowded Venice. It is extremely cozy and you can feel at home. I would totally return to Andrea's B&B if I go back to Venice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
10.0

Un très beau séjour à Venise. Localisation idéale et au calme ! Un jardin à Venise, vraiment top. Andrea est très sympathique et donne de très bons conseils Tout est à recommander, la chambre est propre et spacieuse. Vraiment vraiment exceptionnel !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2017
9.4

Only stayed two nights here but had a fantastic time! Andrea was a great host, who took time to tell us nice places to eat and was welcoming. We loved the location as we found it was walking distance to everything but not as crowded as some of the other places in Venice. Also nice and clean and Andrea has breakfast ready for you in the mornings. Would recommend to anyone thinking of staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay in Venice, and we appreciated the time Andea took with us to talk to us about the city and give some recommendations. We visited and enjoyed the majority of the places he recommended! Andrea is quiet, kind, and helpful. The three-room hotel is seems far from the main tourist drag when you're there, but it's also really close to most of those places if you're heading toward them. It's also pretty conveniently placed near a vaporetto station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
10.0

Andrea was wonderful. Out room looked on to the canal; how unexpectedly perfect for Venice. The inn was in a quiet neighbourhood and Andrea suggested several restaurants where we ate typical Venetian dishes. The inn was super clean.Loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
10.0

The Allo Squero B&B was a really nice place to stay! It was a little bit off the main streets and squares, which I liked, the area was really nice with not so many tourists, but still not far from the centre. The B&B had a beautiful garden as well, where good breakfast was served. Andrea was very friendly and welcoming, and gave me some useful information about Venice and places to eat etc when I arrived. The room was clean and tidy, and it was nice to have a canal right outside the window. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
10.0

It was a very nice stay. We felt very welcomed and it was a very peaceful place. Room was always clean and it was huge! Breakfast was good too. The location is perfect for walking anywhere in Venice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
10.0

Andrea and his wife were very nice hosts. We would come back anytime and I will recommend their place to all my friends that plan to travel to Venezia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Maj 2017
9.7

Andrea es un hombre muy amable, tal cual había leído en los comentarios. El lugar está en un punto estratégico muy cerca del centro pero retirado del bullicio. Sin dudas volvería a ese lugar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.