Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 569 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 569 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Kwi 2017
9.4

Cute place with some cool decorations. Staff were very nice and the faculties were great. No kitchen use which kind of sucks but the breakfast was yummy and there is a microwave. Kind of confusing to find as it is in an apartment building and a little bit of a walk to old town area (30 mins) but not bad at all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
6.0

Generally the place is lovely, very well arranged, very clean, very interesting. However the host was not friendly and polite at all. There are plenty of rules in the house that you need to follow (you can't use the kitchen, you can't take a shower in the morning etc), which made us feel like intruders, even though we are paying for the room. During our stay there was a problem with the electricity and there was no electricity during almost the whole time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
9.7

The decorations were great and the staff was really friendly and helpful. It definitely made our trip to Verona a lot less stressful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2017
9.7

Buena hubicacion, tranquila y fácil acceso al centro. Tanto La decoración como los servicios muy buena.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
8.9

Dieses B&B hat eine ganz net, und ganz besonders und liebevoll dekoriert. Bett super bequem and alles gut außer zwei Sachen. Früstuck ist sehr schlecht, nur 1 verpackte industriel Croasant und ein genauso verpackte und industriel Schokocucken, eine Birne die nicht sehr gut auschaut und Mermelade und zum trinken Pulverkafee, es gibt eine Microwelle wo man das Wasser heiß machen kann, kein Milch. Mann kann nur Abends duschen, in der Früh gibt es nicht genugende warme Wasser.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sty 2017
9.1

Location was hard for me coming back to the hostel; bus changed name & location stop after hours. The place was wonderful and beautiful' It was so stunning, I intend to come back again. Only request for cream for morning coffe

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
8.6

The room and apartment were awesome and had such fun decorations. Obviously other people (including my sister who stayed here before me) had a great experience with the owner of the b&b, but the only interaction I had with any staff over 3 days was upon checking in, and a few times over WhatsApp. Unsure if the proprietor (Vittorio) was out of town during my stay or what. Otherwise, I loved the room, and the location is about 20 minutes walking from the historic center. Overall enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
8.6

très bon accueil, proche du centre ville a pied dommage que l'espace cuisine ne soit pas fonctionnelle toute la journée

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
9.4

Wonderful place!very comfortable and clean!! But if there have a kettle it will be perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
8.6

Facile da raggiungere con i mezzi, arredamento originale e di buon gusto. Bagno in comune con tutte le altre camere. La colazione consiste di qualche snack confezionato. È disponibile un microonde. Staff cordiale. Se arrivate prima rispetto all'orario concordato, è bene avvisare perché non potrebbe esserci nessuno per effettuare il check in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.