Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

All Days Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1178 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1178 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Wrz 2017
10.0

Excelente! Ótima estrutura, instalações limpas, banheiros suficientes, boa localização, staff simpático e prestativo. Recomendo muito!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2017
9.4

It was absolutely great. It was clean, the Owner was very friendly and helpfull. Only the cleaning staff was unfriendly, but maybe they just didn´'t like me. Everything worked as it should. The kitchen was also clean and good equipped. Basically everything was very good. 10/10 would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2017
10.0

Es excelente, buena ubicación y la limpieza es implacable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nealwilliams224
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2017
7.4

A good place to stay if you value privacy and cleanliness. It never got loud there. Nice kitchen. The parking they have is a pass that you can purchase for street parking in the area. Could benefit from installing some AC; my roommates and I kept opening the fire escape door just to cool down the area. Also, other than a $55 round trip to Niagara Falls, they don't have any events here. If you need a place to stay for a few night, it's an okay choice; just don't expect too much.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2017
8.3

Our room was very small but the location was great,the bathrooms and kitchen were clean and the staff helpfull:)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2017
8.3

We had a private room downstairs, it was close to the kitchen and bathrooms so great amenities. Could get very warm and very noises though due to being so close to a communal kitchen area. We had also put a deposit down for 4 nights but only ended up staying the 3. Even though we gave them notice that our plans had changed we were still charged for the final night that we didn't stay. Overall it was a pleasant hostel with great access to shops, amenities and close to Sherborne subway.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • meganshaunrankin7212
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Sie 2017
7.1

I thought our overall stay was great. It was very expensive though. The cleaners were extremely loud in the mornings and through out all our food I had just bought "because it wasn't labled". The guys at the front desk were very nice and welcoming.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • JordanCal97
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2017
8.3

Only downside is it is a bit away from the downtown part of toronto

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
8.9

Atendeu bem às expectativas

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
7.7

The hostel isn't particularly close to any tourist places, but it's an equal distance from most (about a 40 minute walk) and down the street from a Subway station. I had an issue with my room, but all staff were extremely helpful and solved the problem quickly. The bathrooms could be cleaner. It isn't really an environment where you can easily meet new people and make friends (though I did have a private room). The Niagara trip booked through the hostel is a great, cheap way to see the area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×