Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

All Days Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1119 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1119 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great little place:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
6.6

I was glad to be in and out of that place after just one night. The 4 bed dorm was tiny, leaving barely any room to move and drop bags. It looked like people were living there. I couldn't find any plug sockets, and the worst part... THE MATTRESSES WERE COVERED WITH A PLASTIC SHEET LINING. Which meant.. crinkling sound all night from anyone moving in theirbsleep. Horrible. Never seen that in a hostel before. Is this place meant for alcoholic residents so they can urinate safely? I don't get it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2017
9.7

Nothing much to add to the ratings, everything is just great. Very very clean and comfortable. Even the location is not that bad, the house is really nice and there is a mall with everything just across the road and it's a 40 minute walk from the union station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
8.9

Very clean and comfortable. Good kitchen facilities. Only twice I have booked female dorm and on arrival told it was not available and i needed to take private room at private room price. Feel cheated. Is the glitch at the Hostelworld site or at the hostel?

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2017
8.6

The booking was easy....pick up and drop off to airports was easily arranged....the staff was friendly and accomidating...small issue with the credit card system at arrival however staff needs to be commended for paitence and assistance.. for the most part the others staying there were friendly but having the chance to network to so many cool people was the best experience....facilities were clean and kept up...all days rocks...would recommend and come back for sure...thx..Ken G

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2017
7.7

Rustic but clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2017
10.0

Well located in downtown, offered free computers to use in the lobby, a well setup kitchen and great WiFi throughout the hostel. Gear price, clean room & showers. Welcoming and friendly staff....... Could ask for nothing more.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2017
8.3

Friendly staff and clean accomodations. But I believe that this Hostel is more suited for a older guy than for a backpacker. But nothing to complain about my stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tericvalentine
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
10.0

I booked online and was impressed when I got there. I was buzzed inside and checking in was very easy. The gentleman told me where my room would be located. Gave me the wifi information and asked if I had a vehicle and wanted to get a temporary parking permit so I could keep it on the street without getting ticketed. That was super helpful. There's a small shopping center across the street that made it convenient when I realized I forgot some things. I would recommend this place and will be back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
10.0

It is very clean and good price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.