Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

All Days Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,074 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,074 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
All Days Hostel Located at 5 Selby St, , Toronto.
All Days Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4Y 1W3 5 Selby St
81% 1074
43.6709448 -79.3779185
All Days Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
8.6

Very Clean and very nice room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
10.0

Awrsome place very friendly staff super clean I had a great time thank you so much. I recommend this place 100%

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
10.0

Always a pleasure to stay at this great location on the edge of downtown. subway and busstos nearby. Grocery store across the street. Clean and modern kitchens available on two floors. Fast, reliable WiFi. Wide mixture of nationalities and ages make for an international flair.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lis 2016
8.3

AllDays was great for our weekend trip! Clean, quiet, nicely appointed, good size room with ensuite bath. Kitchen was clean and so useful. Staff were very nice. Super location. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lis 2016
9.4

Very clean place and perfect for a quick stay when travelling on a budget. The staff worker was very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Paź 2016
7.7

Hostel bien situé près du métro, très propre, wifi ok, supermarché en face, partie commune très bien equipée pour la cuisine et la laundry. En revanche aucune ambiance, pour une expérience de partage avec d'autres voyageurs ce n'est pas le bon endroit.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Paź 2016
8.9

I stayed only one night and everything was ok. The guy at the reception is not always there but you can call him or get one of the employees to call him. He's nice and will explain everything. The female 4 bed dorm is nice. There's not a lot of room but there is a lot of light. The bathroom is big and clean and the kitchen feels like you are cooking at home. There's a storage room you can use after check out. There is no great hostel atmophere as people don't hang out so much in the common area

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
18 Paź 2016
7.1

Security was good you have a code to buzz in. Location is in the city with a few restaurants around. Staff were nice. The place was clean, had good showers and decent wifi. There was no atmosphere a few people with headphones on around the place and everyone kept to themselves. Value for money it was quite expensive maybe because there was a big baseball game on but once you pay accomodation you can't get any free parking near by so you have to keep that in mind. The hostel is above average.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Paź 2016
10.0

The best Hostel I have been in for some time!! Great location, quiet and located near all trans and needs for enjoyable stay!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • atanumaulik
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Paź 2016
8.0

This is basically a residential house in a residential neighbourhood. So it does not have that particular hostel like atmosphere. It is not a very happening place. But it is a decent place to stay at reasonable rates at a place easily accessible by subway.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.