Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

All Days Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,033 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,033 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
All Days Hostel Located at 5 Selby St, , Toronto.
All Days Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4Y 1W3 5 Selby St
83% 1033
43.6709448 -79.3779185
All Days Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
9.4

- easy to get to - close to Sherbourne Station - No Frills supermarket, takeaway/restaurants and McDonald's literally across the road - the hostel was very clean - decent air conditioning - friendly staff - the wifi was reliable on the most part, however the higher floor you're on the worse it got. Overall, All Days was really pleasant and I would recommend staying there! It's definitely value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
9.1

Très bien situé, près de Downtown mais dans une rue calme. J'avais une chambre privative avec SDB donc tout comme dans un hôtel ... sauf le prix ! Le personnel (enfin le seul monsieur que j'ai vu à l'accueil en 2 jours) était en plus très gentil et accueillant. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
6.9

Not the place to meet other travellers. Location is not really close to the main sights. Facilities and cleanliness are ok/good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
5.7

The experience was not was not what I expected. Yes the staff was helpful, when you could find them. I had booked into a two bed room. It was a bunk bed with around 10 cm of space to the wall and an area where the door could open which doubled as the place for your belongings. There was no window, no locker, no light. It was basically a cell that you had the keys to. The car (uber) they booked for me for the airport only took exact fare, so I was cheated out of 10 dollars.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
8.3

Very nice room and bathroom, all I needed was provided, additionally a TV. Service was also great, very friendly. Location is okay, I did not have any problems with it as it is attached to a subway station just around the corner, still it is quite far off the center. All in all I had a nice stay and felt relaxed, atmosphere good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
3.7

A hostel with a stench and deceitful owners! Our (double) room had a stench that didn't go away. The manager denied the stench, and refused to help us or even move us to another room the next day, even though we saw there were vacancies. We slept terribly and my girlfriend developed a migraine. The next day, the manager was gone, and the receptionist denied the smell problem, yet moved us to a non stinky room. We heard from other hostel guests that their dorm rooms stank as well. Stay clear!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
8.9

Insgesamt sehr sauber, gut ausgestattete Küche, Gemeinschaftsbäder ausreichend, freundiche Rezeption, Supermarkt direkt gegenüber, in der Nähe einer Subway-Station da Downtown zu Fuß zu weit

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
8.9

Personnel accueillant, auberge fonctionnelle avec un + pour la cuisine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
9.7

Wirklich sehr zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
8.3

Sehr sauber, sehr proper - Einkauf von Essbarem, Kosmetika und Zigaretten gleich über die Straße - Alk, das ist ne andere Geschichte hier. Parking kostet extra 15.-. Leider braust der Klimaventilator im Patio und das Patio schaut auf die Straße - ist trotzdem nett. Kriminnöse Treppe nach unten in die Küche.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.