Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

All Days Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1098 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1098 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
8.6

We really enjoyed it here. It's not right in the downtown eg Dundas but it is right across the road from a lovely and cheap supermarket/McDonald's, and only a 10 minute walk from centre. The hostel provides the cheapest Niagara Falls tour we could find anywhere - one of the reasons we chose this hostel - and the tour was faultless. The private room we had was warm and cosy. Bathrooms were kept very clean with nice hot showers. We were on a budget but for the budget traveller we would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
6.9

Es un lugar cómodo, está bien ubicado cercano al metro y buses. Se puede llegar caminando al centro en 25 minutos, y se pueden encontrar muchos servicios cerca como restaurantes, bares, bancos, biblioteca, cafés, supermercados, entre otros. Es un lugar silencioso por las noches, cuenta con buena señal de internet en las habitaciones (al menos en la que yo estuve). Tiene cocina completamente equipada, los baños estaban siempre limpios, buena calefacción. No tuve servicio de mucama.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
10.0

All days Hostel is the best hostel I've stayed in TO, with very respectful and friendly travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
7.7

Overall the staff is friendly enough, however, the reception is rarely manned. You have to call a number to contact staff with any queries. Our only issue at check in was that the hostel did not accept our prepaid travel MasterCard and we were told this was the norm within Canada?? This was not true, as everywhere else in Toronto accepted the card. Other than that, the location is fine and close to train stations, supermarkets etc Our room was very spacious and the hostel provides all amenities

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
7.1

Hôtel ultra propre mais sans ambiance.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
7.1

Hostel set up over 3 floors. Our room was right opposite the open kitchen, so it was very distuptive when people decided to do 3am cooking and we were constantly woken up. Staff were pleasant in interactions but there was no 'hello' when walking through the door. Hostel was very clean and our room was comfortable and warm, had everything you'd need in the kitchen. Close to the subway and a supermarket.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jamiebree
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
10.0

Couldn't be happier here . Location is perfect right near a subway and across the road from Maccas and a shopping centre . I wish we never left . There is no other hostel that compares

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
6.9

Rien à redire sur la chambre mais pas de cuisine, disons plutôt 2 coins repas. Que 7 places pour manger pour toutes les chambres et un homme habitant la chb 12 à l année s'y installe, prenant à lui seul 2 des 4 places du sous sol. Décevant. Impossible de cuisiner à 2. De +, pas de détails de facture. Nous devions payer sur place 333,30$ et nous avons payé 400$ sans justificatifs.(Amount due on arrival at All Days Hostel : CAD333.30) Si vous pouvez me dire pourquoi, j en serai ravie.Malhonnête!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for staying with us. The $67 extra reflect room requested upgrade to private Ensuited instead of shared bathroom over 4 days + car parking ! You paid with credit card & handed your receipt

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel located in the convenient location of downtown Toronto.I was greeted warmly by the staff and residents of this hostel.I had a good night sleep in the clean and comfortable room after arriving from a long trip.Many thanks and God bless you.I will definitely recommend your excellent hostel to my friends.Yours sincerely,MUAYYAD BAGHDADI.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Gru 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Staff were so friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.