Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aline Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 506 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 506 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Aline Hostel Located at Av Sidi Ahmed el Uafi, 2, Chaouen, Chefchaouen.
Aline Hostel
Morocco
Chefchaouen Av Sidi Ahmed el Uafi, 2, Chaouen
85% 506
35.1686938 -5.2591562
Aline Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Gru 2016
9.1

샤워실에 드라이기도 있고, 나름 깨끗합니다. 위치도 나쁘지 않고 Yassin과 부모님 모두 친절합니다. 버스표를 못사서 계속 물어보니, 본인이 사다주겠다고~결국엔 어째저째 제가 사긴했습니다. 6인실 묵었는데 약간 좁긴하지만 지낼만합니다. 가격대비 아주 만족합니다. 조식도 그냥 빵이랑 쨈,버터, 커피주는데 저는 맛있었습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
22 Lis 2016
8.9

Definitely enjoyed my time here. Best shower I had in morocco, good breakfast. The atmosphere is pretty chilled-out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
12 Lis 2016
7.1

This hostel was nice, comfortable but small rooms especially with luggage. Bathrooms could be improved especially the showers. Free breakfast in the morning is very basic. Good location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
8.9

The staff were kind and helped me to set up the wifi on my devices. The location is great for the money and the terrace is lovely. Rooms are a little awkward and there is no way to secure your belongings. Breakfast was good; pretty standard. Loved the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
9.1

I spend two nights at the Aline Hostel. The Hostel has, in my opinion, a great location, because you can reach everything within a few minutes. The staff is super chill and friendly. Rooms are comfortable and clean and the terrace is great to hang out. Definitely, a good place to stay in Chefchaouen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lis 2016
8.9

The most relaxed and nice hostel I experienced throughout my Morocco trip. It was clean, the staff was very helpful, and breakfast was served on a lovely roof terrace. The only thing, I can put a finger on, is that there are no safety cabinets and that the breakfast is very simple (but it's no different from any other hostel I stayed at).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
1 Lis 2016
5.7

A simple hostel with nice beds and plenty of friendly travellers to meet. Most willing to chill (thanks to Chefchaouen infamous reputation for herbs) and chat. Most staff don't speak English or Spanish and facilities not the cleanest. Also no lock on front door or dorm rooms and no lockers so security is almost nonexistent. But we'll located in a beautiful town.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • alesasaki
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 44 Recenzje
1 Lis 2016
8.9

Is a great place to meet fellow travelers. Staff do what they can to be helpful with their broken english, but any doubts can be sorted out. The only unimportant problem was the showers haven't got enough water for everyone to shower at the same time, so you'll might need to wait a bit after someone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Paź 2016
9.4

Great place to meet people. Really awesome atmosphere. The shower is cold if you go at the wrong time. Not in the Medina, but easy to find. I would definitely come back here. Loved it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Paź 2016
9.4

Super great hostel with the greatest atmosphere - terrace common area perfect for solo travellers, especially those who 'smoke'. Location is perfect, right outside medina walls with great view from terrace, staff are friendly/chill, free breakfast simple but good (bread, jam/butter, tea/coffee), surprisingly really clean bathrooms. Downsides are wifi doesn't work that well on the terrace and there are no lockers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.