Hostelworld.com

Aline Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 381 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 381 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Aline Hostel Located at Av Sidi Ahmed el Uafi, 2, Chaouen, Chefchaouen.
Aline Hostel
Morocco
Chefchaouen Av Sidi Ahmed el Uafi, 2, Chaouen
87% 381
35.1686938 -5.2591562
Aline Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
9.4

Amazing terrace, really close to medina, easy to find. Staff are friendly and flexible with us staying extra nights. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
8.3

Great hostel, large dorm rooms and ensuite bathroom. Staff really helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
9.4

Aline Hostel is great. Very affordable, breakfast included. The room feels a bit crowded if all the beds are taken, but there is a large common room and great terrace. View from terrace is nice, and the path to the Spanish Mosque is just down the road. The old medina and Kasbah is about a 5 minute walk. Staff is friendly and helpful. Hot shower, comfy beds with plenty of blankets.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2016
10.0

Everything was great! It is much more authentic than some of the other options in Chefchouane as it is run by locals. We stayed at other hostels and this was by far the favorite... and cheap! They treated us very nicely and the whole place had a very wonderful chilled out atmosphere. Would recommend to anyone coming in the area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2016
8.9

Personal muy amable y muy buena relación precio calidad. Cómodas camas y rica terraza. Lo malo eran las duchas q estaban siempre tapadas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2016
8.0

Good location just outside the medina. Security was not great no room key or lockers. The family that runs this place are friendly and helpful but do not speak English or german.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
9.1

Amazing place! Great staff, good wifi, good location, and clean bathrooms 👌 Only issue I can think of is if you need to charge your phone you have to fight for an outlet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
31 Mar 2016
8.9

So many travelers hang up with each other in terrace You can experience a kind of exciting thing there Facilities are so-so, but it is close to place showing u beautiful sight Furthermore, in my perspective, the building of this hostel is the most bright / blue / fancy building in CHAOUEN

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
10.0

A very nice and cozy place. Clean facilities, warm water, kitchen, great rooftop for hanging out and meet people. We had a great time in Chefchaouen, and the hostel made up a big part of that. The staff is very nice, professional on the one and relaxed and friendly on the other hand. (There has only been a small issue with payment, as we were told we still had to pay for one night, which was not the case, in the end the caretaker believed us, maybe it was only a computer issue.)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
8.9

Sehr gutes Hostel mit gechillten Mitarbeitern und toller Atmosphaere! Auf der Dachterasse lassen sich gut ein paar Tage verbringen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.