Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aline Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 462 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 462 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Aline Hostel Located at Av Sidi Ahmed el Uafi, 2, Chaouen, Chefchaouen.
Aline Hostel
Morocco
Chefchaouen Av Sidi Ahmed el Uafi, 2, Chaouen
85% 462
35.1686938 -5.2591562
Aline Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Wrz 2016
8.9

Super friendly bunch of people at the Hostel Aline, great service and information with an amazing view from the terrace. Would definitely stay at this hostel again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • claricepunkshot6116
  • Turcja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
9.7

Security is the only downside, there are no lockers but everyone was trustworthy and as long as you keep your valuables with you there would be no problem. I loved the friendliness of the staff. Definitely would recommend and will come again soon. It was the cleanest hostel I've seen in Morocco so far, it was a great relief! And they actually have a hair dryer, hooray!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 40 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
8.3

It would be better if it wasn't bedbug in the room... but it live, i was bite ... so i moved another hostel...staff is so kind, good location, nice view, good price if it would not have a bedbug....

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
7.7

The staff are pretty friendly and it's easy to find. The rooms are a bit cramped in terms of having a place to put your bags and there's only one little window per dorm so it gets a bit stuffy, but the beds are comfortable. The terrace has a nice view of the mountains and a nice atmosphere at night. Breakfast is pretty standard, toast and coffee. Wifi can be a bit temperamental and some of the lounges are about to fall apart. The place is relatively clean. But it's quite cheap so it's sweet•

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
8.0

Dieses Hotel/Hostel ist das günstigste von den wenigen die ich gefunden habe. Vom CTM Bahnhof sind es ca. 10-15 min zur Unterkunft. Bis zur Moschee Hasans dem II sind es 15 min. Fußmarsch. Und auch in die innen Stadt mit all den Cafés ist es nicht weit. Die Unterkunft ist sauber und die Mitarbeiter freundlich. Die Gemeinschaftzimmer sind im Keller. Dort ist auch das Bad, welches mal eine Renovierung nötig hätte. Insgesamt ist zu sagen,für einen Tag vollkommen ausreichend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
10.0

Best hostel i've been so far in beautiful chefchauen! + cheap, 7€/night in 6 bed dorm + Rooms are very clean + many (clean!) bathrooms + kitchen and fridge + roof terrasse + they wash your cloth (1,50€) + friendly staff + breakfast included + location is 5 min to medina - no soap Also, the owner is very friendly, he helped us to organize 2day hiking tour through Rif Mountains (intense but wonderful landscape). Even when the hostel was full we could have one bed to share for two persons, nice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
7.7

WiFi was very sporadic. Poor. Staff very accommodating. Terrace quite sociable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
10.0

Great place with a good atmosphere. Perfect for meeting fellow travellers. Staff is friendly and helpful, breakfast is sufficient for this price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
9.4

El hotel tiene una terraza enorme con vista a las montañas para poder relajarse, Incluso tiene una cocina al lado para poder cocinar. El personal es muy atento y hay un lindo ambiente. Recomendado: calidad precio perfecto para mochileros

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
8.3

Rooms don't get much circulation in the summer months, so they get hot. I didn't spend much time here, but I found the other guests to be not very friendly. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast is terrible, literally just a piece of bread and awful coffee. Do yourself a favor and go around the corner to the milwi stand and buy some milwi u fromage for two dirhams. Very cheap hotel though, and great location. Good for a budget traveler spending a couple nights in the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.