Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Aline Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 427 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 427 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Aline Hostel Located at Av Sidi Ahmed el Uafi, 2, Chaouen, Chefchaouen.
Aline Hostel
Morocco
Chefchaouen Av Sidi Ahmed el Uafi, 2, Chaouen
85% 427
35.1686938 -5.2591562
Aline Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
9.1

Great city, great hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
9.4

Good location near main attractions. Wonderful and helpful staffs. Spacious common area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
10.0

This hostel has a great location, lovely view from the roof terrace and incredible staff (who we actually owe making our next location to one of the staff as we slept through our alarms but he came to get us for taxi). Would definitely recommend this hostel and visiting chefchaouen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
7.1

Nice location but not the best hostel I've stayed at in Morocco. Breakfast very ordinary, crowded rooms and always a queue for the showers. The terrace is alright. Shouldn't really complain for €6 though I just did cause I've stayed in some amazing hostels in this country

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
9.1

Very comfortable, excellent value for the type of facilities you find, perfect location to get to the Medina or hike up the hill for a lovely sunset view, very kind staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Agaribayr
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
7.4

For the price is good but in the rooms is really hot we couldn't sleep for this and we finish sleeping in the terrace another thing I couldn't understand was that at the beginning they give us a room and 2 hours after that they changed us to another and it was the same kind of room they didn't give us an explanation, the location is really good and the atmosphere there was good.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
8.0

Nice hostel a couple of minutes walk from the main square. Nice atmosphere and a friendly host, however only concern was that there was no air-conditioning only fans so the room got a little hot at night. Great terrace on the roof for breakfast, which was bread, butter, marmalade and tea.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
8.0

Only drawback was that the room was very hot at night, no a/c or circulation, which made it difficult to sleep. Other than that it was a good stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
7.4

it was okej. but there weren't lockers, some sometimes i was thinking what can happen with my belongings :(

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
8.9

Really nice, fun, friendly hostel. Rooms are small but comfortable and breakfast is simple but decent. We met some nice people here and the hostel was a chill, friendly place to be. Really helpful, friendly staff as well!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.