Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aline Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 691 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 691 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
8.0

We stayed in the 8 bed dorm next to the roof terrace so was quite hard to sleep due heat and people up late outside. Quite a nice atmosphere and good location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
7.1

Good experience! Great atmosphere and location. I met a lot of good people there, and we joined to few travels nearby chaouen. Really good breakfast fast. Bathroom could be better, but is decent. Recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
9.4

Clean, safe, easy to find, very friendly & helpful staff, not overcrowded w/plenty of bathroom & shower avail, good breakfast included, quieter location. Great roof top terrace w/beautiful view of mountains and good strong wifi. And they have female only dorms. Laundry avail for 40 dirhams. I definitely recommend staying here. Great value for $.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
5.7

They don't manage properly the reservations via the booking website. Sometimes they're full, but it's possible to book a bed in a dorm. So, you may sleep on the terrace...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
7.4

The lovation is great , it is on the edge of the old town which is close the amazing small waterfalls. The view from the hostel is amazing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel, well-situated in Chefchaouen. Good atmosphere and easy to meet new people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
9.1

Great location and set up. The staff are friendly and available. We had a lovely time however, some of the toilets do not lock and toilet paper often ran out without being replaced. Would still recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
6.3

While I was there the showers didn't have warm water so the only option was a freezing cold shower. There often wasn't toilet paper in the toilet so I had to bring my own. Some doors weren't lockable properly so I had a few people walking in on me while I was showering. There were only two places where you could get WiFi and that was on the second floor in the common area or in one of the dorms. Unfortunately most beds were in other dorms. Next time I'll probably look for another hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2017
8.9

Cosy and Clean Hostel, due to a late Bus drive we had to check-in at 3 am which was organized well and no problem for the owner of the hostel. Would love to come back again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mcrey1989255
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2017
5.7

I stayed in Aline Hostel for a night. I was going to book two more nights but when I arrived there the guy at reception, who was clearly high, wanted to charge me more money and he said the deposit had to be paid again as what I paid was the admin fees (not true as this app doesn't charge for them). I explained it to him and he literally told me to sit on the sofa and think about it as he had no time for me, which I found really rude and unprofessional. I don't recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.