Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alice Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 479 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 479 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Alice Hostel Located at Fiumei ut 10, 1st floor 1, Budapest.
Alice Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1081 Fiumei ut 10, 1st floor 1
83% 479
47.4980389 19.0818572
Alice Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Sie 2016
8.9

Great place for a short stay if you need to be close to Keleti station

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
27 Lip 2016
7.4

Clean and right near the train station. The rooms are loud with noise from the road and there is no AC. Overall great value though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
9.7

Not the best location but since you're going to spend with transportation anyway, it's perfect! Gabriel received us very well and was very helpful all the time. We felt home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hudson_jones8635
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
8.9

My stay in Alice hostel was very brief. Just a stopover really before onwards travel to Serbia by train. As such, locationwise this hostel was perfect for me as it is so close to the Keleti train station. Despite my late arrival time the staff was awake to let me in and explain everything. Bedding provided was clean as were all the facilities. I cannot comment on atmosphere or anything like that as my stay was so short - just a few hours sleep but it was perfect for what I needed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • julienbarber
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
9.4

Very surprised with this hostel. Perfect for a place to crash and just reset. Very clean, very nice beds, showers,washing machines, and kitchen. It's not a place to party, but extremely good value for money and would highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
8.6

It seems a little dodgy when you first walk in but it is perfectly fine. The staff are amazing, even walked me down to the ATM and corner store on my first evening so I wouldn't get lost. A 'service' I saw a number of times for new guests during my stay. Great experience. I would definitly stay again. Would be good if they could put in some sercurity lockers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
8.3

16년 6월 중순에 3박했습니다. 위치는 켈레티 푸(동역)에서 걸어서 5분거리라 정말 좋고, 주변 쇼핑몰과 마트 그리고 트램 및 지하철 2,4호선과도 직결됩니다. 주인아저씨도 굉장히 친절하시고, 하나라도 더 챙겨주시려고 진심으로 노력하십니다. 조식은 없었지만 부엌에서 얼마든지 해먹을 수 있었고, 커피 제공원두 제공했습니다. 아웃하는 날 짐보관도 해주셨고, 에어컨은 없었으나 천장에 큰 팬이 있어서 나름 괜찮았습니다. 단점 한 가지는 샤워시설이 다소 빈약하고, 화장실니 하나이기에 만약 사람이 많다면 기다릴 수도 있습니다. 하지만 3박하는 기간에 사람이 80%찼지만 전 1번을 제외하곤 기다린 적은 없었습니다. 한국분이시면 헝가리 가이드북 주실텐데, 그 책은 조금 오래된 정보라 단순 참고만 하시길 바랍니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Maj 2016
8.9

It's definitely worth the money! Cheap, close to the station, nice room. Arrived late, left early - we didn't have time to do much more than sleep :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • crafty_stonzi
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
10.0

Really friendly staff, they went out of there way to help me with anything I needed, feels sort of like your at home

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
8.9

Super comfy beds, clean, easy and friendly check in, modern facilities, staff helped me with luggage (thank you!!!) The pillow was wayyyy too small for me so I had to use my jumper to make it a little bigger but that's really the only negative thing I have to say

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.