Hostelworld.com

Alice Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 465 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 465 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Alice Hostel Located at Fiumei ut 10, 1st floor 1, Budapest.
Alice Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1081 Fiumei ut 10, 1st floor 1
82% 465
47.4980389 19.0818572
Alice Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • crafty_stonzi
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
10.0

Really friendly staff, they went out of there way to help me with anything I needed, feels sort of like your at home

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
8.9

Super comfy beds, clean, easy and friendly check in, modern facilities, staff helped me with luggage (thank you!!!) The pillow was wayyyy too small for me so I had to use my jumper to make it a little bigger but that's really the only negative thing I have to say

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Adriansito94
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
6.9

Hostal pequeño con lo justo y necesario pero muy tranquilo y bien ubicado. Desayuno un poco pobre

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Hatschibumbatschi
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
8.3

Alles OK. Gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
7.1

The breakfast is sucks . But the location is really great, almost near to every transportation stations . The room is clean. Regarding its price, I think it's worthy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
7.4

There was no locker for me to keep my stuff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
9.4

As soon as I got there Rudi showed me where I'd be staying & handed me a map with various places he recommended I see during my stay there. I hadn't had a chance to exchange currency, but he was okay with me setting my stuff down and told me where the best place to get my money's worth was. The hostel was clean and quiet, the room was spacious & had a nice little balcony. One of the nicer hostels I've stayed at, thank you for your hospitality!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
9.7

Ostello a gestione familiare, vicino alla stazione centrale e a circa 15 minuti a piedi dal centro, molti mezzi pubblici in zona, davvero economico, atmosfera tranquilla e rilassata, ambienti puliti.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Mar 2016
4.0

Absolutely horrible. Upon arrival, host was extremely rude. There were also some really creepy old men staying there by themselves that forced us to lock our door at night and when we left (despite being there with our guy friends). The breakfast was okay the first day but nothing was refilled so nothing was there to eat the next day. The location, although close to the train station, was in a very bad area. When we left there was a homeless man sleeping on the doorstep of the building.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, In my memories I offerd you coffee when you arrived in the morning, and you offerd me cake. You went to take a shower until your room gets ready. I gave you keys maps and some adwises. You seemed happy to me. Sorry for the breakfast thats my fault. The homeless man was a turkish tourist who rented the apartmant next door and lost his keys. He was not our guest. I am a little bit surprised about your coment. Anyway I wish you all the best.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
4 Mar 2016
8.9

Heartily suggested! Very nice and friendly hosts, cozy atmosphere and clean spaces. Next to tram, metro and night bus stop. No stag parties or annoying people. If you hate like me those irritating party hostels then book here—it is also great value for money ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.