Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alfama Patio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1688 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1688 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lut 2017
9.4

Really beautiful location in the heart of Alfama with a patio and rooftop. The staff was really helpful with tips on what to do, how not to get lost in the winding streets and even helped us book a tour to Sintra which was our favorite part of the stay. The breakfast is incredible and even haa healthy options. Only thing was our bed was rock hard so we didn't sleep too well and the shower was a little gross. Other than that, which were minor tonus, our stay was perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
9.7

Excelente!!! Melhor custo benefício dá minha Eurotrip. Organizado , Limpo... Ambiente agradável, bom café dá manhã . Sucesso no geral

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
8.9

Had a wonderful stay in Alfama Hostel! Staff were very helpful, even though we arrived earlier than check in they were happy to store our bags which was really handy. Amazing setting and lovely views from the balcony, especually nice place to sit in the evenings while the sun is setting. Beds were comfortable and clean, only complaint would be that the shower was slightly cramped but that's hardly a real problem. Truly fabulous stay thanks very much, will definitely be coming back soon!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
9.7

This is one of my favourite places to stay in Lisbon. You're sure of a welcome no matter what time of the day, and are well looked after. Great to enter the heart of Lisbon so easily and happily. Filipa

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sty 2017
8.3

Hostel com ótima localização para quem quer viver um pouco mais um do espaço local. Perto do Castelo e do Panteão Nacional, Vc poderá descobrir a pé um dos bairros mais charmosos de Lisboa. O hostel deixa um pouco a desejar na quantidade de banheiros e chuveiros que é satisfatória e não confortável. De modo geral, um espaço interessante pela relação custo-benefício.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Sty 2017
8.6

Very nice breakfast in a beautiful terrace. The receptionist were very kind , especially Felipe who help me about some document I lost. I just recommend or suggest to put something soft for the stairs bunks as is very uncomfortable to go up for the top bed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Sty 2017
7.4

Quite a hike from any major public transport stop. Cool neighborhood, still need to walk a bit to find activities out of the neighborhood. Awesome BBQ's over the weekend. Friendly staff. Biggest drawback is the bathrooms are out in the common area.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sty 2017
8.9

We had a lovely stay. The staff were very friendly and always there to answer questions or offer tips. The location is amazing, you can walk almost anywhere and our room actually had a view of the Rio tajo. They had a very nice breakfast menu with fresh pancakes and a patio with river views were we had breakfast in the sun. Some of the facilities were a bit messy and tiny but overall I would completey recommend a stay there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
8.9

Many of the bunks are pressboard with the top bunk a high enough I had to grab with my fingertips to pull myself up. I'm 5'4" tall. The footholds were ragged, carrying a risk of slivers for bare feet. The lower bunk I changed to was great, with curtains. The drawer lockers are excellent, spacious. Dinners are regional specialities, deliciously made by a delightful cook and her husband who sometimes sing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel, everything was clean. Really nice decorations and good value. It was also surprisingly quiet even on a saturday night, guests seemed to be very respectful. Located on a small street but generally close to everything within a 10 - 30 minute walk

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.