Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alfama Patio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1707 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1707 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
10.0

very nice Hostel in a charming neighbourhood - Everything worth to see is in working distance :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
7.4

A 7.4 rating doesn't accurately depict this hostel. The place is very artsy and the decor was perfect. It was lacking in ambiance becuase there wasn't an indoor common room and since it was a little off season, it was too cold to spend much time outside after dark. The outside are is by far the best part of the hostel. The staff are ehh. I met some that were great and some that lacked in personality. The amnesties could have been better and cleaner but overal satisfactory. The dinner was amazing

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
10.0

Great location, a very cute hostel with a nice patio for relaxing. The upper patio had a great view as well! The staff was so nice, and there were lots of planned events for guests. The free breakfast was amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
10.0

Sono stata accolta dallo staff con grande entusiasmo e gentilezza. La stanza era ordinata e pulita come tutto l'ostello... La colazione era abbondante (crêpes appena cotte buonissime 😋) Lo staff è stato sempre a mia disposizione! Quando tornerò a Lisbona sceglierò ancora questo posto al 100% e lo consiglio vivamente a tutti!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
8.3

Habitaciones amplias y luminosas, personal amable, ubicación relativamente cerca, pero lo que más me gustó es el desayuno, es súper rico y tomarlo en la terraza es mucho mejor!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
9.7

My stay here was awesome. The location of the hostel is great, a short walk from all the amazing attractions in Lisbon. The breakfast in the morning is very convenient, take a seat on the patio up stairs and you're in heaven. In the evening they do family dinners which are great for meeting new people, and the food is incredible! Take advantage of the tours they offer, they are very insightful. I've met lots of people here and made some great memories. THANKS ALFAMA FAMILY :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Mar 2017
8.9

Stylisches Hostel in zentraler Lage (15 Gehminuten von der Metro - können bei Regen ziemlich lang sein :) ). Die Räume sind sauber und das Personal ist sehr nett! Wir haben sogar extra früh Frühstück bekommen, damit wir nicht hungrig abreisen mussten! Es gibt viele tolle Ausflugsangebote, leider waren wir viel zu kurz da um die auszuprobieren.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lut 2017
10.0

This hostel has a prime location in Lisbon's alfama neighborhood with beautiful views of the most historic part of the city. A different, authentic Portuguese dinner is available for purchase at the hostel each night - I ate there three out of four nights of my stay! A retired Portuguese couple cooks the meals and they are delicious :) Overall an ideal stay in Lisbon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lut 2017
5.1

This hostel feels like its better days have passed. Breakfast was blah, cero atmosphere and rude staff. The room was humid, the covers smelled and the common spaces felt unwelcoming. I guess in summer it must have its charm with the outdoor sitting. In such a vibrant city as Lisbon it felt depressing though. I would definitely chose another option.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Lut 2017
9.4

Really beautiful location in the heart of Alfama with a patio and rooftop. The staff was really helpful with tips on what to do, how not to get lost in the winding streets and even helped us book a tour to Sintra which was our favorite part of the stay. The breakfast is incredible and even haa healthy options. Only thing was our bed was rock hard so we didn't sleep too well and the shower was a little gross. Other than that, which were minor tonus, our stay was perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.