Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alfama Patio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,667 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,667 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Alfama Patio Hostel Located at Escolas Gerais, 3, Patio dos Quintalinhos 1, Lisbon.
Alfama Patio Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-213 Escolas Gerais, 3, Patio dos Quintalinhos 1
91% 1667
38.7130659 -9.1290056
Alfama Patio Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel, everything was clean. Really nice decorations and good value. It was also surprisingly quiet even on a saturday night, guests seemed to be very respectful. Located on a small street but generally close to everything within a 10 - 30 minute walk

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
9.1

If you want to feel at home, Alfama Patio Hostel or one of the other destination Lisbon hostels is for you! From the mintue I walked in I felt super welcomed by staff and my fellow travellers staying the hostel. It was my first solo trip and I could have not picked a better hostel nor city to stay in. Everynight the hostel set up something wonderful to do and every night you meet people from all walks of life, from all parts of the world. Defintely going back! Thanks Alfama PH!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
9.4

V chill spot in good location. Overall great tho the showers were kinda gross- only complaint. Def worth the cheap price tho woo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
9.4

it's a really nice experience, everything is wonderful, exp. the friendly staff. the only thing would be improve is the cleanliness of the bathroom.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
9.4

The staff were so friendly and very helpful with recommendations and directions. The atmosphere of the shared areas were great, and I have to recommend the nightly dinners - great local food and such good value for money. I stayed in the mixed dorm - the beds were fine and private with a curtain, but the bathroom was very cramped and not in good condition. Overall it's a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
10.0

Confortable hostel in the middle of Alfama, and the staff was very helpful. It was very nice, nothing else we could ask for.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
7.7

Tolles Hostel mit schöner Dachterasse, allerdings sind die Badezimmer sehr klein und könnten sauberer sein.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
6.9

Personnel accueillant et aimable Locaux communs agréables mais chambres vieillissantes et salles de bains minuscules et insalubres Déception

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
8.9

It is a unique experience to stay in this hostel. I would recommend it especially to more adventures people who love to be surrounded by a more local environment and people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
9.4

El personal es muy muy amable. El patio es genial, pero sería bueno buscar una alternativa ,por ejemplo aislarlo para el invierno ,porque hacía mucho frío .(las comidas se hacen allí). Mejorar el sistema de calefacción. Dicho esto lo recomiendo 100℅

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.