Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alfama Patio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,590 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,590 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Alfama Patio Hostel Located at Escolas Gerais, 3, Patio dos Quintalinhos 1, Lisbon.
Alfama Patio Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-213 Escolas Gerais, 3, Patio dos Quintalinhos 1
92% 1590
38.7130659 -9.1290056
Alfama Patio Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

I loved my stay here. There's a good atmosphere and loads of stuff organised like feed walking tours, dinners and bar crawls. I only wish I'd done more of these. My room was lovely with a really nice view. However, it was up a very narrow spiral staircase. Something to bear in mind if you might struggle with that!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
7.1

lecker pfandkuchen zum frühstück, schöne aussicht vom balkon, gute lage in der altstadt, könnte/sollte sauberer sein

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
9.4

Points positifs : au cœur de l'Alfama, idéal pour visiter les environs. Personnel toujours à disposition, joyeux, mettant de l'ambiance. Literie très confortable et espaces décorés avec soin et style. Vue magnifique sur le Tage grâce à des terrasses et des coins de détente au top. Points négatifs : espaces en communs assez restreins En bref, si vous cherchez à faire des rencontres et à vous détendre dans une ambiance cozy et à la cool c'est endroit est idéal !! Je recommande fortement.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
9.1

The hostel was in a nice area of Lisbon. We really liked the rooms which had large draws under the bed to lock your stuff away. The main area had a great atmosphere with hammocks and a terrace. The staff were on hand to help with lots of knowledge about things to do. The free breakfast was great and the meals that the hostel offered were tasty 😋. We also went to the other hostels for free which had a pool and a bar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
10.0

Only stayed for one night had a lovely warm welcome by both the staff and the guests awsome place wish I had stayed longer thank you 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
6.0

Very friendly staff. Basic breakfast. Cool building. Top bunks painful to get in and out of. Shower door broken. Safes next to each bed. Dryer not working. Lovely rooftop view. Beds super uncomfortable. Adequate but nothing memorable

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
8.6

Tolle Atmosphäre, viele Angebote wie BBQ, sehr entspannt!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Un cadre très sympathique et chaleureux, une ambiance familiale et un personnel très souriant, à l'écoute et énergique et parlant bien anglais.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Walking into this smal and lovely hostel I felt welcomed and cared for. The reception staff was very helpful and responsive, offered local knowledge and practicle suggestions. The patio and roof top are a jem in the middle of Alfama. 3 course Portuguese dinner for 9€ were Great value, the Mama singing whilst cooking the dinner made the food tastes better, the night Fado and day walking tours are really good. Handy connection to other 2 hostels in town and swimmimg pool, all highly reccomended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
7.7

Amazing atmosphere with the people who stayed at Alfama Patio! Bathrooms are small, but overall the rooms are clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again! Hanging out on the patio with people from all over the world was such a great experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.