Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alfama Patio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1,577 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1,577 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Alfama Patio Hostel Located at Escolas Gerais, 3, Patio dos Quintalinhos 1, Lisbon.
Alfama Patio Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-213 Escolas Gerais, 3, Patio dos Quintalinhos 1
93% 1577
38.7130659 -9.1290056
Alfama Patio Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Walking into this smal and lovely hostel I felt welcomed and cared for. The reception staff was very helpful and responsive, offered local knowledge and practicle suggestions. The patio and roof top are a jem in the middle of Alfama. 3 course Portuguese dinner for 9€ were Great value, the Mama singing whilst cooking the dinner made the food tastes better, the night Fado and day walking tours are really good. Handy connection to other 2 hostels in town and swimmimg pool, all highly reccomended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
7.7

Amazing atmosphere with the people who stayed at Alfama Patio! Bathrooms are small, but overall the rooms are clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again! Hanging out on the patio with people from all over the world was such a great experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
8.3

Das Hostel hat eine tolle Lage direkt in der Altstadt und durch die 2 Partnerhostels sind viele Aktivitäten für Tag und Nacht geplant. Zimmer waren super, mit einem eigenen großen Schließfach für Gepäck unter jedem Bett. Einziges Manko sind die Bäder, die sehr eng und nicht ganz sauber waren. Das Personal war zwar sehr freundlich, könnte uns aber teilweise keine oder fehlerhafte Auskünfte geben. Ich würde aber dennoch wiederkommen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
9.1

I stayed for 5 nights, really loved it. The Friday night bbq is really fun night and the staff a really friendly and helpful. The views and the atmosphere are amazing... It's definitely not a party hostel, and whilst I was there it was a mix of young people and families staying there. It's great that you can visit the sister hostels for a different vibe. The only thing I struggled with was there was no air conditioning in my room and as it was August it was next level hot in the room

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
10.0

On a été super bien reçu par la tenant très aimable et arrangeante! Hyper centre ville, vieille battisse Je recommande fortement très bon rapport qualité prix. A noter pas de clim il peut faire chaud dans les chambres en été :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lip 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel in the old town not a far walk from anywhere. Staff were very helpful and friendly and the free breakfast was really good- lots of choice. Good cooking facilities and lovely chill out areas. Also love how you can use the sunset destination hostel for the pool and bar! Great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
9.4

Best hostel I've ever been to. Everything was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
8.6

The hostel was very nice and the patio area was great. I strongly disliked that people were allowed to smoke there during breakfast as that is where everyone eats. Great place to stay if you're looking for a more low key experience with older people. The best part of this hostel is that you have access to the Sunset location, which is in a more convenient location in the city and has a rooftop bar. The decor was very cute and the free breakfast was great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
10.0

Charming employees and a great, homey feel. We stayed in other hostels in Portugal, this was our favorite. The deck is wonderful with a nice breeze.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
9.4

it was wonderfull, except the music in the patio, too present, too loud and a little bit invasive, sometimes, when i wanted have a rest or write and reed. thank you for all

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.