Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alfama Patio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1725 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1725 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Kwi 2017
8.6

Getting in and out of the top bunk was an absolute nightmare and the handle on my bed was broken. Other than that, lovely hostel. Wifi worked well, mattress was comfortable, breakfast was great and the patio is beautiful. Location is a little out of the way and not near much public transport, but it's easy enough to get there from many parts of the city. I'd stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
9.7

This is a fantastic hostel - great location in Alfama and it has a great outdoors area for socialising. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, always happy to give advice on things to do and see. The breakfast was good (delicious pancakes) and the meal cooked by the Portuguese couple in the evening was amazing and good value. The hostel offers loads of activities each day (some free and some with a cost). The bathrooms were cramped but that is a small issue considering the advantages!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
8.3

Unbelievable rooftop patio. The place doesn't feel like its the cleanest in the world, but it is still fair. Alfama is an amazing neighbourhood to be in. The staff were okay, not the friendliest people in the world. There were good activities every night and I wasn't hard to meet people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
5.7

Llegue a las 12:00 pm, me bañe y deje ni chaqueta en un mueble después me dormí y en la mañana siguiente ya no estaba mí chaqueta, le comenté al personal y no hicieron nada no subieron para preguntar a los demás huéspedes, muy mal😡

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

Incredible hostel- staff were brilliant, easy to get to, set in beautiful alfama, with great outdoor space, patio, hammock and bbqs. Also linked to two other hostels one with a rooftop bar and pool which you are free to use. Great value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
8.0

In the lovely old town. Very secure and very friendly staff. Bathroom was TINY and not very clean, but other than that, I had a great stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great hostel, it was clean and the beds and facilities were great. The breakfast had a good selection also

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
10.0

We spend one night here and it's a pretty nice hostel. The staff was friendly, breakfast was delicious and the view from the patio is just amazing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
9.7

très contente du rapport qualité - prix ! superbe vue, beaucoup de charme et superbes crêpes au petit dej' :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
10.0

Très bon accueil personnel très réactif à nos problèmes proprete +++ de l auberge des sanitaires très bien entretenus Bien situé dans le quartier alfa ma séjour de une semaine super À RECOMMANDER

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.