Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alfama Patio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1817 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1817 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Sie 2017
8.6

Super Hostel, looks exactly like on the pictures. Stuff is friendly and helpful. Room was clean, but bathroom in shared 6-bed room for women was very very tiny. Breakfast is not included anymore, but its only a few euros extra. Lots of activities offered by Hostel itself, e.g. I booked the Fado evening, incl. dinner, walking tour and restaurant with traditional Fado Music. Great choice! Small manco is location when coming with heavy luggage from train station: steep hill and steps up only!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
10.0

l'auberge est super jolie ! le personnel accueillant, sympa et disponible. elle n'est pas situé en plein centre ville mais à pied ça n'est pas loin et ça permet de se promener dans les petites ruelles :-) je recommande !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
9.7

Incredible beautiful hostel with friendly stuff. It is as cute as in the pictures and I can recommend it highly!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
8.3

Atmosfera di fine anni 60, personale disponibile e luoghi comuni curati. Ottima ed ampia colazione (a pagamento), buona pulizia ma bagni piccoli e malfunzionanti, interni vecchi e consuntivo.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
8.3

situation dans le quartier de l alfama de plus en plus prisé des touristes..comme le marais a Paris. beaucoup de airbnb pour ce quartier typique mais situé a 20 mn a pied du centre.. terrasse et patio très sympathiques pour dîner papoter etc.. j publiais les pancakes a la cannelle le matin à tomber ! par contre salles de bain et toilettes beaucoup trop petites

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • BrancoLeal
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Lip 2017
10.0

O Alfama é fixe!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
5.1

Nous avons réservé 2 lits dans un dortoir de 4 pers début mars pour le 20 juillet. Nous sommes arrivés dans l'apres midi et on nous a annoncé que nous ne serions pas dans la même chambre ! Nous sommes revenus à l'auberge vers 22h30. Nous n'avions pas de lumière dans le couloir, dans le dortoir. Enorme désordre dans les dortoirs + Alcool, etc...Mon lit avait apparemment servi. Nous sommes repartis a 23H à la recherche d'un hotel. TRES TRES DECUS.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Lip 2017
8.3

Alfama Patio Hostel is a super beautiful spot and situated in the best neighborhood of Lisbon. Unfortunately I wasn't able to take advantage of all of the cool events and activities Alfama puts on but would be a great way to meet other people especially for my fellow solo travelers. The few people I did meet were amazing. The patio views are amazing and are worth it alone. Rooms are nice and spacious and have the bed curtains which is a huge plus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2017
9.7

We absolutely loved our stay in Lisbon. This hostel is amazing as it is very cute and has a great atmosphere. I would fully recommend taking part in the pub crawl as it was one of the best nights we've had. I would also recommend paying the €3 for breakfast as the pancakes are amazing!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
5.1

We stayed for 3 nights af the hostel in a private room. Firstly, the room was smaller than expected and the facilities were very basic. We had a cold shower for 2 days and there were cockroaches in our room. It was not that clean as we expected for the money we've Payd. Secondly some of the personnal was not that helpful and seemed to be not that enthousiastic with our stay at their place. For example, when we left it was just a 'goodbye'. On the other hand the location is perfect!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.