Hostelworld.com

Alfama Patio Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,536 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,536 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Alfama Patio Hostel Located at Escolas Gerais, 3, Patio dos Quintalinhos 1, Lisbon.
Alfama Patio Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-213 Escolas Gerais, 3, Patio dos Quintalinhos 1
90% 1536
38.7130659 -9.1290056
Alfama Patio Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
9.1

Great place, helpful staff, good atmosphere, lots going on, with tours, bar crawls and other activities every day. Would be really fun here alone as well as with others. Only very slight negative point is that the showers could use some maintenance - most of them the temperature switch had long snapped off. Lovely breakfast with pancakes etc, would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
9.7

We had a great stay the Alfama Hostel. It was the most beautiful one on our trip with very cute rooms, and very nice patio with hammocks and many flowers. There is also a beautiful rooftop. Especially Philip was so friendly and helped us with whatever we needed & made us feel very welcome. The place was clean and secure. This hostel had the best breakfast ever, with pancakes and good juice! They offer a 9€ dinner with local food every night, which we really enjoyed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • svencronenberg7403
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 46 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
9.1

Good Hostel in Lisboa. Dinner is a bit overpriced with 9€ per Person. But still okay...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
9.7

Great stay at Alfama Patio Hostel ! Very good atmosphere and location, easy to go by walk to the city center. Staff was very friendly and helpful! Beautiful view from the terrace! Special thanks to the great cooker!! :) I was very happy to taste the portuguese cooking, all meals were delicious! I have a pleasant memory of my stay in Lisbon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Maj 2016
10.0

CANNOT SAY ENOUGH about how much my friend and I loved this hostel!! The staff was so wonderful-Phillipe was specifically exceptional and kind to us but everyone exceeded our expectations! Many activities available, free maps, amazing building that is centuries old and the view from our room was breathtaking! Loved the Portugese buffet followed by a Fado tour with their sister hostel "Lisbon Destination Hostel". Best hostel we have ever stayed at and I would recommend it to anyone!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
9.4

Alfama Patio Hostel is a nice hostel in a great location. Breakfast was very good, staff was friendly! Only the "ensuite" bathroom in the 6 fem dorm is painfully small, I'd rather have shared bathrooms on the hallway instead of waking up everyone in the dorm while showering. But nevertheless, I'd always come back to alfama patio hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
9.7

Stayed with a group of friends and we all really loved this hostel. It's quirky and has something unique to share, not just like any other old regular hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great hostel with a good location! The staff was really nice and since there was someone at the reception 24/7, you could always ask if there was a problem. Everyone was really helpful. The hostel offers a lot of activities to do in Lisbon, so you won't be bored. I'd recommend the hostel to everyone :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
8.9

La pase muy bien en este hostel. Diogo y Bruno me ayudaron mucho y fueron muy buenos conmigo en cuanto a hablar de mis planes d viaje y como encontrar ciertas cosas, como restaurantes o cajeros automaticos. Tmb me dejaron practicar un poco el portugues! Me quedaria otra vez en el hostel si estuviera en Lisboa, porque me encanta el barrio tmb. La unica cosa que no me gustaba mucho es que no me senti muy bien con el atmosfero social--habia gente q parecia no tener ganas de conocer nuevas personas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
8.9

Schönes Hostel mitten im Stadtteil Alfama. Es wurde mal mit viel Liebe eingerichtet, wurde dann aber hier und da etwas vernachlässigt. Die Rezeption war rund um die Uhr besetzt und abgesehen von einem der Rezeptionisten, waren diese sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Das Frühstück war einfach, aber lecker! Die Terasse war besonders morgens toll, wenn die Sonne schien! Das Zimmer war gut, nur leider hat das angrenzende Bad an mehreren Stellen geschimmelt und war nicht sonderlich sauber.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.