Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Alfama Patio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1,566 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1,566 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Alfama Patio Hostel Located at Escolas Gerais, 3, Patio dos Quintalinhos 1, Lisbon.
Alfama Patio Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-213 Escolas Gerais, 3, Patio dos Quintalinhos 1
93% 1566
38.7130659 -9.1290056
Alfama Patio Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2016
8.6

The hostel was very nice and the patio area was great. I strongly disliked that people were allowed to smoke there during breakfast as that is where everyone eats. Great place to stay if you're looking for a more low key experience with older people. The best part of this hostel is that you have access to the Sunset location, which is in a more convenient location in the city and has a rooftop bar. The decor was very cute and the free breakfast was great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
10.0

Charming employees and a great, homey feel. We stayed in other hostels in Portugal, this was our favorite. The deck is wonderful with a nice breeze.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
9.4

it was wonderfull, except the music in the patio, too present, too loud and a little bit invasive, sometimes, when i wanted have a rest or write and reed. thank you for all

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed at! The staff makes you feel like part of a big family and they organize a lot of events for exploring Lisbon and meet other people. The patio with hammocks and ping pong table is the perfect place to chill out and read a book or to socialize. They have a cheap mini bar and a great breakfast with home made pancakes. The hostel cooperates with other hostels which means that you can use their facilities, like a roof top swimming pool! Highly recommend this one!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • BillieGoode
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in !!! Will be back for sure ! Thanks for such a great stay guys. Total legends :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
6.0

Helt okej hostel, svårt att hitta!!! Men det är ett fint område men som sagt det är många små gator och ganska svårt att hitta vandrarhemmet. Roliga aktiviteter och välkomnande människor!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
9.4

Centrally located, nice and clean and perched on top of a lovely hill with beautiful views of a beautiful city. The breakfast is worth the price of the room alone, a full array of pancakes and coffee. But add to this the amazingly decorated rooms, cosy beds and the staff who will do anything for you and you are onto a winner. That's what this hostel is, a well deserved winner. Great stay and would be offended if someone knew chose anywhere else.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
9.7

2nd visit to this hostel and I hope there'll be many more

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
9.7

Stayed here for 2 nights, lovely outside spaces, enjoyed the hammocks and the roof terrace had a great view. Staff were mostly very helpful, location great, nice to be in the old town, felt very peaceful. Great that you can use the facilities of the other destination hostels in Lisbon too. Room small but clean and very comfortable, lucky to get the 4 of us on the trip together in one 4 bed room. Great breakfast, excellent cinnamon pancakes!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in! Thank you! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.