Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alface Bairro Alto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 646 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 646 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Alface Bairro Alto Hostel Located at Rua do Norte N 98 1ESQ., , Lisbon.
Alface Bairro Alto Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Rua do Norte N� 98 1�ESQ.
84% 646
38.7128231 -9.1437149
Alface Bairro Alto Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • rodriguesdelano
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
9.4

Excellent location. Night life is just at your door step. Only downside is it noisy at nights specifically when your tired and need rest. There is also construction going on in the neighbourhood I would lightly recommended this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
9.7

Super nice staff. Nice central location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
9.7

Tolles Hostel ... Mit einer super Lage

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
8.9

The hostel is really beautiful and the kitchen is great, you have everything you need. It's directly in Bairro Alto so it's perfect for partying and you can reach almost everything of interest by foot or easily by metro. The only downside is sleeping: it's either way too loud when the window's open (oropax do help, though) or you can't breathe because the air is too hot and stuffy. But we can definitely recommend this hostel :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
8.0

Da Hostel ist an sich gut gelegen, Nachts ist es jedoch tierisch laut, da die Partymeile direkt unten entlang führt. Schlecht ist, dass es außerdem keine Locker gibt, dafür aber ein elektronische Schlüssel für sämtliche Türen, die aber meistens erst nach mehreren Anläufen funktionieren und die man bei jedem Schritt aus dem Zimmer dabei haben muss, weil man sonst nicht mehr reinkommt. Ansonsten ist es aber schön gemacht dort und das Personal ist sehr freundlich!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
7.7

The hostel itself is nice, but I really didn't enjoy the location. It's located on a very loud street, making it hard to get some sleep. If you're just looking for a place to crash after a night out, this place would be great. But don't come looking for a nice relaxing time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
8.3

As the reviews say, this place is loud! But it's ok if you'll be partying anyway or if it's not too hot to close the windows. Rooms are a bit cramped. There wasn't much of an atmosphere here with mostly groups, no events and no staff mingling but it's a small hostel so still possible to meet people. Good breakfast, really appreciated the free espressos, one full point for that! Good kitchen facilities too. Overall totally worth the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
6.0

Realy noisy almost all day. There is a lot of party at night in the bars around the Hostel and in the morning the construction site nearby starts working... I would not recommend this, if you realy want to rest.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
8.6

Buen hostel, con un ambiente excelente, cocina bien equipada y desayuno (pan, cereales, cafe, leche, mermeladas,etc).El personal super amable. Volvería!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
7.7

Really loud and I don't mean the streets outside, even the hostel reception didn't have quiet hours. Facility is clean and nice otherwise and good location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.