Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alface Bairro Alto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 673 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 673 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Maj 2017
8.3

Annoying that the lockers don't work, but the staff kept my laptop in their closet for me during the day and it was fine. As others have said, kinda loud because it's in the nightlife district but mostly fine with earplugs. Generally nice people, not a bad hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2017
2.0

No nos abrieron la puerta al llegar tras llamar media hora. Sin luz en el portal ni en la escalera. Seguridad nula.Muy mal mantenimiento. No corresponden las fotos de la habitación ENANA. El baño una vergüenza, sucio y malas condiciones. Sin armario. Un único enchufe en malas condiciones. Calle ruidosa y llena de vasos y bolsas de basura. De bienvenida tapones para el ruido. Desayuno muy básico: tostadas cereales leche y zumo. Malísima experiencia en todos los sentidos. No volvemos ni gratis.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
7.4

die Lage könnte nicht besser sein. Die Duschen haben keine Brausen nur ein Wasserstrahl. An den Waschbecken kann man sich nicht nass rasieren. Für ein paar Tage kann man damit zu recht kommen. Ich empfehle daß Hostel gerne weiter.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2017
4.3

- one needs to wait approximately 20 minutes every time until someone actually opens the door. - the day we arrived we found out that we need to stay one night at another hostel, as apparently the hostel needed to be closed for street cleaning. We didn't see any street cleanings, but nevermind. - the breakfast is a joke, I would recommend to go somewhere else. Overall the hostel is very good located, but I would never book this hostel again.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
7.1

Hostel was okay, very good location. Indeed very noisy but not impossible to get some sleep. I had a terrible unfortunate loud person in the same room as I was but apart from that I would definitely recommend it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
6.0

Okay for party people, but if you just wanna sleep - no chance!!! There was a Irish Pub next to our window. I would never go there again.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
9.7

El Hostal muy bien ubicado, todo quedaba cerca desde aquí y cerca de buenos restaurantes y bares. Juana y Celia fueron geniales, siempre recomendando buenos sitios y atentas a cualquier cosa que hacia falta ...si vuelvo seguro regresaría a este hostal :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
9.1

Helpful staff, beautiful hostel with a good kitchen. However there was very limited hot water, showers are tiny and the internet doesn't work (you can use the bar downstairs one, their password is written above the bar). Very noisy street with lots of bars, you spend your time in the kitchen listening to their music and the rooms aren't much quieter.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Gru 2016
6.6

Alface Hostel is in a great location -- right down town! However, there wasn't such great security (the door from the street to the hostel was often left open) and it was a busy street, especially during the weekend nights. It always made me feel like someone might be able to get into the building. Also, they were doing construction on the hostel, which made it loud and a little unpleasant. Other than that -- great location, good hostel breakfast, and relatively clean rooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Gru 2016
5.1

The room is too noisy, could not sleep at night at all

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.