Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alexandrie-Montréal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2053 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2053 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Cze 2017
9.4

It is a very clean, nice location hostel. It has a separate underground shower rooms. You can rent a bike for $10 per day. Staffs are very kind and informative. There is a computer. Quieter than other hostels. It is very cheap considering what they offer. It is even free to use a laundry machine and a drying machine. Atmosphere is freer than other hostel, because there are not many people staying there. I listed to music at the underground floor where not many people were hanging around.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
7.1

I had a good time in this hostel, the people there were friendly and willing to help. It is a good option if you are looking for a place to meet other people and in a good location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
8.3

A great place. The staff was really cool, but the only thing is that the place really need fans! Specially in summer!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
10.0

Great little place in a cool, authentic part of the city. Staff were v friendly and helpful, the kitchen and washrooms were clean and the terrace upstairs was absolute bliss when the weather was nice! Have been back since and intend to go back again whenever I'm in Montreal in future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
8.9

Very good place to stay!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank for your nice comment.

  • kovacicsasa8404
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
8.9

- In my dorm room there were no AC so at hot days very hot even on nights No wifi signal in the room. + Free laundry Location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • klaartjevandenbos8303
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
6.6

I was in a 8-bed dorm on the same floor as the reception. It was the tiniest room I've ever been in. There was no room to put your bags and to open them without hitting a bed. The lockers were not big enough for my bag. Not a big fan of the bathroom either. The showers are like the showers in a swimming pool but there are some curtains between the showers for a little bit of privacy. I prefer a bit more privacy. Nothing to say about the cleanliness. Everything was very clean.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We offer different price. For just a little more money each night you can have bigger room whit private bathroom. We holp see you an other time.

  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
9.4

Great hostel with a great vibe....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Maj 2017
9.1

très bonne auberge

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
10.0

Awesome stay! Friendly staff, good location, easy to mingle with other travelers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your comment. I glad that we keep a large area in the building for social relax place.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.