Hostelworld.com

Alexandrie-Montréal

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1,631 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1,631 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Alexandrie-Montréal Located at 1750 Amherst, , Montreal.
Alexandrie-Montréal
Canada
Montreal Quebec H2L 3L6 1750 Amherst
93% 1631
45.5190828 -73.5610628
Alexandrie-Montréal
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
8.3

It was good! Staff were very friendly and helpful and we loved our apartment set up (2 private rooms thT shared a kitchen and living space). The only complaint is that we had a pretty bad ant infestation on our second day. Otherwise totally clean and spacious. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
8.9

Booked for 1 night, ended up staying 3. Met a great group on the first night and had an amazing weekend because of it. The staff are beyond lovely, the best in the biz especially Kader! They have a kitchen, fridges and they're the only hostel I've ever stayed at that allows you to byob - just so relaxed and cool. If you're a road-weary traveller you will certainly appreciate the small touches that make you feel right at home there. The only kinda downside is the toilet situation is a bit tight.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jpikes
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
9.1

Awesome place! Was there may long and had a blast. Hostel has a great common room for drinks or just to chill out. Most things are walking distance away. A bit of a bus ride from the airport. Take 747 till the end of the line and then it's no more then a 5 min walk away. Would and will recommend this place. Happy hostelling!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel! Staff and atmosphere are amazing traditional hostel feel to it. It's not gimmicky, which is what I prefer. Front desk staff is super helpful/kind, they are there from 8AM-11PM. If you need to enter the hostel, you use an access code. Access to rooms via card. Would rec. to solo travelers! Stayed in the 6 bed women's dormitory, which was ensuite. Common space/kitchen is good, but ensuite bathrooms could use with an update soon! Khadir if you're reading this, you're amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
7.1

O quarto que eu fiquei era bem feio. Parece que o hostel nao terminou a reforma. Tem cano aparente, parede descascada. As coisas sao largadas. Vale a pena para quem quer gastar pouco e 'e desencanado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
9.4

The private rooms are quiet and clean. Staff were always friendly and helpful. The Wednesday walking tour was great as were other activities to get everyone socialising. Haven't had so much fun and laughs in years!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
10.0

Very clean. Bathrooms and kitchens are clean. Well equipped and stocked. Bathrooms always have soap and toilet paper. Kitchen has lots of utensils,plates, bowls, and other cooking equipment. Rooms. Very large room with cupboards and lots of space. Staff. Very inclusive and can speak English and French

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever! E Kader is just awsom...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
9.4

Great vibe in this Hosel! Excellent open areas where you will be able to take a drink (your own) and meet people from all over the world. The people who work there were predominantly Quebecois and spoke perfect french and english. Great stay and totally recommend it to anyone looking for a social place to stay in Montreal!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
9.7

Two friends and I stayed at Alexandrie for three days and two nights and had a blast! The staff like H. and Kader were beyond amazing and helpful. It's a great place to meet other awesome travelers. The location is central which is a great a benefit. 10 out of 10 would recommend to anyone. Definitely will be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.