Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alexandrie-Montréal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,776 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,776 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Alexandrie-Montréal Located at 1750 Amherst, , Montreal.
Alexandrie-Montréal
Canada
Montreal Quebec H2L 3L6 1750 Amherst
89% 1776
45.5190828 -73.5610628
Alexandrie-Montréal
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
10.0

Best staff I've seen so far on my travels, very helpful, always willing to provide assistance. Facilities are what you expect for the low price but they make up for it with great vibes and a true hostel environment. Best poutine in canada just around the corner (poutineville) Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
7.1

Easy to get to from metro, big kitchen which has lots of stuff, free breakfast also good. Very grimy though, showers and room particularly dirty, also absokutely awful wifi signal and basically no conncetivity in rooms. didn't spend much time there but seemed alright for socialising. I've stayed in worse but Montreal has better options for a similar price

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
8.6

I enjoyed this residence just 5 days. People are very nice, we talked talked and talked. You can find best friend in Montreal. It's so funny. It was so comfortable place for me. Thank you ルームメイトとも男女関係なく楽しめるのも魅力の一つです。 たった五日で友達がたくさんできます。 ただ、残念なことにシャワーは5秒ごとに止まってしまったり、壁に穴が開いてたり、時々WiFiの接続がうまくいかないこともありました。 キッチンも洗濯機も無料で使えてこのお値段なので価値としてはプラスだと思います。 楽しい時間をありがとう。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
9.7

Very nice experience. Although this is the first time I traveled alone and stayed in Hostel, I feel very comfortable. People there are very sweet. This is definitely the place I would like to stay if I went back next time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
8.6

Such a good feel everyone is super sweet and kind. Was able to finally find free parking for the whole time after driving a bit and that was a huge plus. Metro is right down the road . The only downside was the room I was in was unbearabley hot. I got my spandex shorts wet and wore them to bed to stay cool. I would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
7.7

Good location, old building that could do with some work. But overall a good stay. Beds are pretty creaky which was annoying at night. Staff when I first got there told me to wait while he had a cigarette, didn't think much of that.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
8.6

Super auberge où séjourner, Aubergistes très accueillants, Bonne ambiance et lieux qui permettent de rencontrer les autres voyageurs, Dortoirs agréables et l'établissement est propre. N'hésitez pas à réserver :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.3

Sincèrement les poubelles seulement au sous-sol pour les chambres qui sont aux étages c'est quand même ridicule, surtout qu'elles manquent cruellement de rénos....pas de prise électrique près des lit, très peu pratique. Ceci dit, belle salle de commune et cuisine et belle ambiance

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
8.6

Es un hostel recomendable. El personal es muy amable y simpático. Hay un ambiente muy agradable, un living muy espacioso donde puedes conocer a otra gente. También la cocina amplia, donde cocinar tú lo que quieras libremente. Las habitaciones compartidas de 8 son un poco estrechas y los lockers pequeños, porque no caben las mochilas. Pero en general un hostel justo y adecuado. Muy recomendables las actividades que realizan, el guía es muy divertido! :-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
8.6

Super appart' à partager à deux chambres. Très grand, avec une cuisine équipée, machine à laver, sèche linge, grand salon.... Petit déjeuner offert correct. Emplacement idéal a deux pas du Plateau Mont Royal. Personnel très accueillant et sympathique. Excellent rapport qualité prix !!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.