Hostelworld.com

Alegrias Hostel Bogota

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1218 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1218 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lut 2017
9.7

Spent a great night here for one night we were staying in Bogota! The free breakfast was a nice touch as well as the fellow travelers. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
9.7

my stay at Alegria's was reaaly nice! it has been like staying at a family. everybody takes a great care of you, it is a quiet, cosy place where dogs come over to cuttle and staff makes its best to help and guide you around the city. hostel is tranquile yet close to the historical part of the town, rooms are fine, you definately do not feel like in a huge backpackers factory. it is nice friendly and clean. i m coming back to Bogota in two weeks tine and almost for sure gonna come back again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
10.0

Great place to be in bogota !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
6.6

The location is really good, but really cold since there is no closed area. Loved the dogs! Overall its an ok hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
7.7

El hostel es una casona antigua muy linda. La gente que trabaja ahi es muy buena onda y todos super atentos!!tiene un ambiente muy tranquilo, es ideal para descansar. Hubieron algunos problemas con el internet y el agua caliente, pero asi y todo fue una buena estadia. La zona esta un poquito alejada de la parte de los bares y negocios y no seria la ubicacion ideal para quedarte si viajas sola y queres salir por la noche.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sty 2017
9.4

Lovely staff. Super cute dogs (the hostel is clean but there are also a lot of dog hair everywhere so you shouldn't be allergic..). They have some activities that you can join and also informations about other tours if you don't know what to do in Bogotá. Also you can just relax there in the hammock.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Sty 2017
8.0

Buen ambiente, cómodas instalaciones. Quienes manejan el lugar muy amables. Como contra está el tema del agua caliente, no siempre se contaba con la misma al momento del baño, y en cuanto a la conexión wi-fi (para quienes sea importante) fallaba bastante. Más allá de eso disfruté mucho de mi estadía. :D

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Sty 2017
5.7

Looks great from the outside and in pictures but poorly run, bad wifi, and really rude weekend staff. The two main ladies that run it are super sweet and try to be helpful. However they don't seem to have any idea about their bookings. It's pretty common for travelers to want to extend their stay and it's bad business and highly inconvenient to say "we don't know if we have space tomorrow". They not only told us this but several other people. There aren't enough bathrooms/ showers either.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Sty 2017
7.4

The staff here are some of the nicest people We've come acrossed. The hostel is in a pretty good location in la candelaria, very chill but the facilities aren't great. The rooms are super small and cold.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
6.9

This hostel is okay. The best things were how comfortable the beds are and quiet the dorm rooms are. It's definitely not a party place. However, sometimes it's really hard to communicate with the staff even though they are kind. The facilities are not good. They advertise having a DVD player but it does not work so you can't actually watch movies. They advertise all these activities that either don't happen or are really overpriced. The outlets barely work. The lights barely work.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.