Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alegrias Hostel Bogota

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,097 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,097 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Alegrias Hostel Bogota Located at Calle 9 # 02-13, , Bogota.
Alegrias Hostel Bogota
Colombia
Bogota Calle 9 # 02-13
87% 1097
4.5936345 -74.0720665
Alegrias Hostel Bogota
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Not a party hostel but still good social environment. Very friendly staff (many are spanish only but think of it as a great way to learn/practice the language), always cleaning. Great location and nice breakfast. Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
10.0

Alegrias was one of my favorite hostels in Colombia, my friend and I stayed there two separate times and slept in each type of dorm rooms - all of which were safe, clean, and enjoyable. Towels are included and there is a wonderful shower with a sunroof on the second floor. Very friendly staff and plenty of great places to eat near by. The dogs are a great addition to the hostel :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
9.4

Nice, small Hostel overall!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
9.7

Very nice staff. Place is brilliant for organising tours. Wi-Fi service was a bit intermittent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
5.4

The main reason for the low rate us the bathrooms cleaness is not close to good. Aldo the secueity is low brcause our private door requires of a small push to be opened so it didnt work and you can not get out walking after 9;00 pm

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
6.6

Nice location and the place in itself is nice. I just got the feeling that the people who work there are not too keen on that. Have seen much friendlier places. Breakfast is quite good. There are small things that they could do better that are significant; a shelf in the shower where to put your shampoos, warm water in the shower, handsoap in the toilet...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
10.0

El hostal el más chimbo en Bogotá con la empleada Viviana la más chimba de Colombia. 100 por ciento recomendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
9.7

The hostel is very nice and very clean. I was living there for two weeks during my search for an apartment. The whole staff is very welcoming and friendly, especially Viviana. She helped me a lot finding an apartment! I already stayed in the hostel two years ago and had the same impression. I'd also come back anytime :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
8.6

A very Nice and cosy hostel with friendster staff, I just spend The night to leave early. It is a small hostel so you don't meet too Many people but it is a Nice place to relax

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much! Its so beautifull to read the coments of our guests and hear about their experiences. Thank for take your time and leave this here. Come back soon with more time please.

16 Lip 2016
9.4

Really good little hostel in Bogota. Close enough to all the stuff you would want to see in Candelaria. The hostel has a really nice homey atmosphere to it, so it's really good for meeting everyone and just hanging out at night. Breakfast is small but nice - coffee, tea, fruit, bread/butter/jam. Feels like you're staying at someone's house that's decided to convert some rooms into bunk rooms. (And I mean that in a good way!)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Oh my God! This is exactly what I want you to feel at the hostel, At Home, your home, kozzy and familiar. Thanks so much! Its so beautifull to read about your experiences. And Thanks for take your time for give to this family hostel your love and comment.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.