Hostelworld.com

Alegria's Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,058 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,058 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Alegria's Hostel Located at Calle 9 # 02-13, , Bogota.
Alegria's Hostel
Colombia
Bogota Calle 9 # 02-13
86% 1058
4.5936345 -74.0720665
Alegria's Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Cze 2016
8.9

Nettes kleines Hostel am Rande der Candelaria. Nachts ist es angenehm ruhig zum schlafen. Das Frühstück ist leider etwas kärglich für meinen Geschmack, meistens nur Kaffee und ein bisschen Brot und Obst. Bettwäsche war keine da, ich hatte aber einen Hüttenschlafsack dabei, deswegen war das kein Problem. Die Atmosphäre ist toll, man trifft immer auf nette Leute aus aller Welt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
10.0

I couldn't have picked a better place in Bogota to begin my stay in this amazing country. The location is great and the staff is fantastic. Viviana was more than helpful in suggesting places to eat, where to buy a phone, and where I could go to do my laundry. And Ruben, is more than helpful in allowing you to enjoy a night out and he's always there to welcome you back at 3 in the morning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
10.0

Really nice people, welcoming you also in the middle of the night with a smile and helping with everything! You won't regret:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2016
10.0

Todo perfecto, la casa es un paraiso en Bogota!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
10.0

Awesome place! Best word to describe it cozy. If in bogota and available go here!! Everything you could need laundry breakfast kitchen coffee all day clean great location in walking distance from stores and museums.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Cze 2016
9.1

Hostel bem legal. Ficamos lá em duas oportunidades na viagem. Ambas em quarto privado com banheiro compartilhado. Na primeira vez o quarto era pequeno. Já na segunda ficamos em um quarto muito bom, amplo e muito confortável. O Staff do hotel é excelente! O Rubens e a Viviane são pessoas muito bacanas! O clima no Hostel é muito bom. A localização é boa mas fica na parte de cima do bairro La Candelária, sendo assim todos os dias na volta é um subidão! Indico para todos!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Cze 2016
9.1

Alegrias is an old, beautiful, colonial building and has very familiar atmosphere and excellent staff. The good mood of Viviana is outstanding. Being there I've felt in very good hands and I slept very well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2016
9.4

Nice friendly place.you would need to have some spanish as they don't have any English but they are v obliging and helpful.only stayed one night but it was lovely.great shower and it was warm!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2016
4.6

The area is not really safe everyone recommend to be careful, I think that's a matter of Bogota and not the hostels fault. The staff didn't speak English at all which is really difficult to communicate considering none of the guests speak Spanish. The place was clean but the water to take a shower was really cold. The front desk lady was always trying to sell stuff and tours and taxis.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2016
7.1

Our stay at Alegrias was decent. I read reviews saying basic spanish was needed to talk with staff. This I can confirm, staff were very friendly however spoke no English. While we are visitors in their country however in the tourism industry, this made things difficult. The front door is very secure however our room inside Alegrias didn't lock. Wifi is very average even at the best of times. Breakfast is bread and coffee that is gone very quickly. Showers are cold. Not much common area space.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.