Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Alegria's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,079 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,079 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Alegria's Hostel Located at Calle 9 # 02-13, , Bogota.
Alegria's Hostel
Colombia
Bogota Calle 9 # 02-13
87% 1079
4.5936345 -74.0720665
Alegria's Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lip 2016
9.4

Really good little hostel in Bogota. Close enough to all the stuff you would want to see in Candelaria. The hostel has a really nice homey atmosphere to it, so it's really good for meeting everyone and just hanging out at night. Breakfast is small but nice - coffee, tea, fruit, bread/butter/jam. Feels like you're staying at someone's house that's decided to convert some rooms into bunk rooms. (And I mean that in a good way!)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.0

Staff were delightful - Rubén was so lovely when I arrived after midnight. Didn't get a great night's sleep - other guests arrived around 1am and were on the bunk above me - bunks are flimsy so I felt every movement they made and every time they got up and down. If you're travelling with other people, make sure you share the bunks rather than stealing all the bottom ones. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
8.3

The hostel is simple but really nice. Since it's cold in Bogotá it wasn't that great that the bathrooms were outdoor, but nothing we couldn't manage. The staff are gentle and willing to help. Breakfast and bedroom were good too. It's really quiet so if you're looking for a place with music and party, you'd better stay elsewhere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
9.1

My time at Alegrias Hostel was amazing! The environment, and the people I met there were so much fun to be around. Would definitely stay here again if I had the chance. There are only 2 bathrooms for the whole facility bus aside from waiting to use one every once in a while it was a very pleasant experience and I met a lot of friendly sociable people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
9.1

Great location in the candelaria district near the museums and plenty of restaurants and bars. The staff were very friendly and helpful. And the hostel had a super atmosphere and was very cute and cosy. Definitively would recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
10.0

Muy buen servicio, mucha amabilidad, buena ubicación, limpieza y sobre todo seguridad del lugar

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
8.9

Fue mi primer hospedaje en hostal y la verdad que es un sitio super acogedor y con un ambiente espectacular. A ello hay que sumarle el excelente trato por parte de bibiana y de ruben, todo un maquina! Volvere sin ninguna duda

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
9.1

Wonderful hostel. The staff could not be nicer or more helpful. The location is perfect for wandering to most local sights and the hostel has information on lots of activities. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The only downside is the 2 showers for the whole hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff and overall good vibe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
8.6

Nice Hostel with friendly staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.