Hostelworld.com

Aldea Hostel Cordoba

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 320 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 320 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Aldea Hostel Cordoba Located at Santa Rosa 447, , Cordoba.
Aldea Hostel Cordoba
Argentina
Cordoba 5000 Santa Rosa 447
82% 320
-31.4108827 -64.1891026
Aldea Hostel Cordoba
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
9.4

Excellent place, it was very little crowded and we had all the space for us.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
7.7

The security was good in as much as you had to be buzzed in and out of the hostel. But within two hours of my checking in I had left eye patches and my case for my glasses on my bed to show that the bed was taken (in a room, mind you, where people had their cell phones laying about, laptops and backpacks) and when I returned two hours later these were gone and nowhere to be found and no one seemed especially concerned. That rather put a damper on my feeling toward the hostel Otherwise good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
8.3

Good hostel, with a big kitchen, enough bathrooms and a nice patio. The staff was very helpfull and friendly, especially Pablo. Some dorms were nicer than others. Breakfast was not the same every day. A few days very poor, with only baguette and jam.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

Badass hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
8.3

Nice staff!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
6.9

Room was spacious and clean, big kitchen with a nice roof terrace. However, no pool table as advertised, washing up equipment was filthy, our door was so stiff woke everyone up every time opened, and our shower broke so had to walk through busy common room to use alternative.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
10.0

Lugar muy bueno, me encanto, la gente buena, muy professional. La verdad, todo perfecto.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • pablonicolasda
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Mar 2016
7.4

Lindo lugar, bien ubicado y con gente agradable. Muy buena relación precio-servicios. Falta mejorar en limpieza solamente. Recomendale!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Nonninz
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
25 Mar 2016
9.1

I had such a good time I extended my stay in Cordoba. Staff is great, all so friendly and helpful. Even if it was Easter weekend and the hostel was full of some church group, I easily found other people to go out with and socialize. Definitely a great choice for solo travelers. Spacious dorms with lockers, big kitchen, few bathrooms. Rooftop terrace for asado and sunbathing. Great common areas. They do have serious technical problems with WiFi, half the people could not connect. Would go again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • KTtravels
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2016
8.3

The hostel was great value for money, and had all the facilities you could ask for, including lockers which were very helpful! It also felt very safe, as there was someone on desk 24/7 and the door had to be opened from the front desk- so not anyone could walk in. There were a range of people, families etc, but not loads of younger travellers. But the staff were friendly and the general atmosphere was very chilled. It's close to sights but not as close to restaurants, but you can easily walk.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.